2018 LTER All Scientists' Meeting

Planning for the 2018 LTER All Scientists' Meeting is underway.

Location: Asilomar Conference Grounds, Pacific Grove, CA
September 30, 2018: Science Council and other committee meetings
October 1-4, 2018: Main Meeting

Planning Committee:

  • Sven Bohm, Kellogg Biological Station LTER, Information Management Committee
  • Frank Davis, Network Communications Office
  • Marty Downs, Network Communications Office
  • Melany Fisk, Hubbard Brook LTER
  • Amber Hardison, Beaufort Lagoon Ecosystems LTER
  • Jill Haukos, Konza LTER, Education and Outreach Committee
  • Siddharth Iyengar, Cedar Creek LTER, Graduate Student Committee
  • Paul Julian, Florida Coastal Everglades LTER, Graduate Student Committee
  • Rachael Morgan-Kiss, McMurdo Dry Valleys LTER
  • Michael Neubert, Northeast Shelf LTER
  • Jennifer Rehage, Florida Coastal Everglades LTER
  • Katharine Suding, Niwot Ridge LTER
  • Christpher Swan, Baltimore Ecosystem Study LTER

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer