The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Alexander, Heather heather.alexander@utb.edu BNZ
Altmann, Garrett garrett.altmann@gmail.com BNZ
Anderson, Carolyn Carolyn.Anderson@pnnl.gov BNZ
Anderson, Christin ceanderson5@alaska.edu BNZ
Anderson, Mike fsmda2@uaf.edu BNZ
Angell, Amy ftaa1@uaf.edu BNZ
Baird, Becky fsrap1@uaf.edu BNZ
Baird, Rebecca rabaird@alaska.edu BNZ
Baker, Jenna jtuxbaker@gmail.com BNZ
Balcarczyk, Kelly Leona ftklb2@uaf.edu BNZ
Barber, Valerie vabarber@alaska.edu BNZ
Baron Lopez, Andres afbaronl@ufl.edu BNZ
Belshe, Elizabeth fayray@ufl.edu BNZ
Bent, Elizabeth esbent@alaska.edu BNZ
Beringer, Jason jason.beringer@arts.monash.edu.au BNZ
Boby, Leslie lboby@ufl.edu BNZ
Bolton, William bbolton@iarc.uaf.edu BNZ
Boone, Richard ffrdb@uaf.edu BNZ
Bracho, Rosvel rbracho@ufl.edu BNZ
Bret-Harte, Syndonia msbretharte@alaska.edu BNZ
Bret-Harte, Syndonia msbretharte@alaska.edu BNZ
Brinkman, Todd tjbrinkman@alaska.edu BNZ
Brown, Caroline caroline.brown@alaska.gov BNZ
Brown, Casey clbrown12@alaska.edu BNZ
Brown, Dana drnossov@alaska.edu BNZ
Burgess, Robert raburgess@alaska.edu BNZ
BurnSilver, Shauna sbburnsilver@alaska.edu BNZ
Burrows, Justin jmburrows@alaska.edu BNZ
Busey, Bob fnrcb1@uaf.edu BNZ
Cable, William bill.cable@alaska.edu BNZ
Cahill, Cathy cfcahill@alaska.edu BNZ
Calef, Monica fnmpc@aurora.uaf.edu BNZ
Calef, Monika mcalef@albany.edu BNZ
Cameron, Matt mcamero6@alaska.edu BNZ
Carroll, Cameron cjcarroll2@alaska.edu BNZ
Castells, Eva castells@life.uiuc.edu BNZ
Celis, Gerardo celis@ufl.edu BNZ
Chapin, F.S. fschapiniii@alaska.edu BNZ
Charlton, Brian bacharlton@alaska.edu BNZ
Clein, Joy fnjsc4@uaf.edu BNZ
Clilverd, Hannah fthmc1@uaf.edu BNZ
Coe, Kirsten kkcoe@ufl.edu BNZ
Cold, Helen hscold@alaska.edu BNZ
Conlin, Molly conlinmo@msu.edu BNZ
Connor, Betty bconnor@northstar.k12.ak.us BNZ
Conway, Alexandra alix.conway@usask.ca BNZ Site Grad Rep
Crummer, Kathryn gracec@ufl.edu BNZ
Cushing, Alina ascushing@alaska.edu BNZ
D'Auria, Jacqueline jdauria@northstar.k12.ak.us BNZ
De Roo, Colette cdroo@alaska.edu BNZ

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All