The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Alexander, Heather heather.alexander@utb.edu BNZ
Anderson, Carolyn Carolyn.Anderson@pnnl.gov BNZ
Anderson, Mike fsmda2@uaf.edu BNZ
Barber, Valerie vabarber@alaska.edu BNZ
Bent, Elizabeth esbent@alaska.edu BNZ
Bolton, William bbolton@iarc.uaf.edu BNZ
Bracho, Rosvel rbracho@ufl.edu BNZ
Bretharte, Syndonia msbretharte@alaska.edu BNZ
Brinkman, Todd tjbrinkman@alaska.edu BNZ
Brown, Caroline caroline.brown@alaska.gov BNZ
Burrows, Justin jmburrows@alaska.edu BNZ
Cahill, Cathy cfcahill@alaska.edu BNZ
Calef, Monica mcalef@albany.edu BNZ
Celis, Gerardo celis@ufl.edu BNZ
Chapin, F.S. fschapiniii@alaska.edu BNZ
Cocallas, Arianna acocallas@alaska.edu BNZ
Coe, Kirsten kkcoe@ufl.edu BNZ
Cold, Helen hscold@alaska.edu BNZ
Conway, Alexandra alix.conway@usask.ca BNZ
Dennis, Russell russ.e.dennis@gmail.com BNZ
Devan, Meghan raedevan@unm.edu BNZ
Doak, Patricia pdoak@alaska.edu BNZ
Douglas, Tom Thomas.A.Douglas@usace.army.mil BNZ
Downing, Jason jpdowning@alaska.edu BNZ Information Manager
Duffy, Paul paul.duffy@alaska.edu BNZ
Dunleavy, Haley hdunleavy@gmail.com BNZ
Duric, Michael mduric@umich.edu BNZ
Ebert, Chris christopher.ebert@nau.edu BNZ
Edgar, Colin cedgar3@alaska.edu BNZ
Edwards, Mary M.E.Edwards@soton.ac.uk BNZ
Euskirchen, Eugenie seeuskirchen@alaska.edu BNZ
Fastie, Christopher cfastie@middlebury.edu BNZ
Garnello, Anthony AJG262@nau.edu BNZ
Genet, Helene hgenet@alaska.edu BNZ
Goetz, Scott scott.goetz@nau.edu BNZ
Greyson-Gaito, Christopher cgreyson@uoguelph.ca BNZ
Harms, Tamara tamara.harms@alaska.edu BNZ
Hasbrouck, Tessa trhasbrouck@alaska.edu BNZ
Hill, Kristyn kh2285@nau.edu BNZ
Hollingsworth, Jamie jhollingsworth@alaska.edu BNZ Primary Contact
Hollingsworth, Teresa tnhollingsworth@alaska.edu BNZ
Houseman, Brian brhouseman@alaska.edu BNZ
Howard, Brian bh679@nau.edu BNZ
Hu, Feng Sheng fshu@life.illinois.edu BNZ
Hutchings, Jack jahutch2@ufl.edu BNZ
Jandt, Randi randi.jandt@gmail.com BNZ
Jasinski, Briana blj92@nau.edu BNZ
Jean, Melanie melanie.jean@usask.ca BNZ
Johnstone, Jill Jfjohnstone@alaska.edu BNZ
Jones, Jeremy Jay.Jones@alaska.edu BNZ

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All