The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Alexander, Heather heather.alexander@utb.edu BNZ Investigator
Anderson, Carolyn Carolyn.Anderson@pnnl.gov BNZ Postdoctoral Associate
Anderson, Mike fsmda2@uaf.edu BNZ Investigator
Barber, Valerie vabarber@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Bent, Elizabeth esbent@alaska.edu BNZ Postdoctoral Associate
Bolton, William bbolton@iarc.uaf.edu BNZ Investigator
Bracho, Rosvel rbracho@ufl.edu BNZ Postdoctoral Associate
Bretharte, Syndonia msbretharte@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Brinkman, Todd tjbrinkman@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Brown, Caroline caroline.brown@alaska.gov BNZ Investigator
Burrows, Justin jmburrows@alaska.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Cahill, Cathy cfcahill@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Calef, Monica mcalef@albany.edu BNZ Investigator
Celis, Gerardo celis@ufl.edu BNZ Postdoctoral Associate
Chapin, F.S. fschapiniii@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Cocallas, Arianna acocallas@alaska.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Coe, Kirsten kkcoe@ufl.edu BNZ Postdoctoral Associate
Cold, Helen hscold@alaska.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Conway, Alexandra alix.conway@usask.ca BNZ Graduate Student
Dennis, Russell russ.e.dennis@gmail.com BNZ
Devan, Meghan raedevan@unm.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Doak, Patricia pdoak@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Douglas, Tom Thomas.A.Douglas@usace.army.mil BNZ Investigator
Downing, Jason jpdowning@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Duffy, Paul paul.duffy@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Dunleavy, Haley hdunleavy@gmail.com BNZ Graduate Student
Duric, Michael mduric@umich.edu BNZ Other Professional
Ebert, Chris christopher.ebert@nau.edu BNZ Other Professional
Edgar, Colin cedgar3@alaska.edu BNZ Other Professional
Edwards, Mary M.E.Edwards@soton.ac.uk BNZ Investigator
Euskirchen, Eugenie seeuskirchen@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Fastie, Christopher cfastie@middlebury.edu BNZ Investigator
Garnello, Anthony AJG262@nau.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Genet, Helene hgenet@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Goetz, Scott scott.goetz@nau.edu BNZ Investigator
Greyson-Gaito, Christopher cgreyson@uoguelph.ca BNZ Other Professional
Harms, Tamara tamara.harms@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Hasbrouck, Tessa trhasbrouck@alaska.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Hill, Kristyn kh2285@nau.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Hollingsworth, Jamie jhollingsworth@alaska.edu BNZ Other Professional
Hollingsworth, Teresa tnhollingsworth@alaska.edu BNZ Co-Principal Investigator
Houseman, Brian brhouseman@alaska.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Howard, Brian bh679@nau.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Hu, Feng Sheng fshu@life.illinois.edu BNZ Investigator
Hutchings, Jack jahutch2@ufl.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Jandt, Randi randi.jandt@gmail.com BNZ Investigator
Jasinski, Briana blj92@nau.edu BNZ Graduate Student
Jean, Melanie melanie.jean@usask.ca BNZ Graduate Student
Johnstone, Jill Jfjohnstone@alaska.edu BNZ Investigator
Jones, Jeremy Jay.Jones@alaska.edu BNZ Co-Principal Investigator

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All