Name Email Site Role
Moldenke, Andrew moldenka@science.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Daly, Christopher daly@nacse.org AND Investigator
Halpern, Charles chalpern@u.washington.edu AND Investigator
Henshaw, Donald don.henshaw@oregonstate.edu AND Information Manager
Myrold, David David.Myrold@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Swanson, Frederick fred.swanson@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Downing, Greg greg.downing@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Jones, Julia geojulia@comcast.net AND Co-Principal Investigator
Li, Judith judyli@comcast.net AND Investigator
Moreau, John moreauj@fsl.orst.edu AND Other Professional
Sexton, Jay hexagon@exchangenet.net AND Other Professional
O'Connell, Kari kari.oconnell@oregonstate.edu AND Education Manager
Harmon, Mark mark.harmon@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Haggerty, Roy haggertr@geo.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Ackers, Steven ackerss@onid.orst.edu AND Other Professional
Gregory, Stanley stanley.gregory@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Johnson, Sherri sherri.johnson@oregonstate.edu AND Co-Principal Investigator
Perakis, Steven steven.perakis@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Remillard, Suzanne suzanne.remillard@oregonstate.edu AND Information Manager
Wondzell, Steven swondzell@fs.fed.us AND Investigator
Spies, Thomas tom.spies@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Barnard, Holly Holly.Barnard@colorado.edu AND Investigator
Friesen, Cheryl cfriesen@fs.fed.us AND Other Professional
DiGregorio, Lina Lina.DiGregorio@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Motter, Kathryn kathryn.motter@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Hadley, Adam hadley.adam@gmail.com AND Other Professional
Kennedy, Adam adam.kennedy@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Betts, Matthew matt.betts@oregonstate.edu AND Co-Principal Investigator
Black, Bryan bryan.black@utexas.edu AND Investigator
Ganio, Lisa lisa.ganio@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Gosnell, Hannah gosnellh@geo.oregonstate.edu AND Co-Principal Investigator
Kennedy, Robert rkennedy@coas.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Lynch, Kathryn klynch@uoregon.edu AND Other Professional
Shafer, Sarah sshafer@usgs.gov AND Investigator
Shaw, David dave.shaw@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Frey, Sarah sarah.frey@oregonstate.edu AND Postdoctoral Associate
Sahnow, Susan Susan.Sahnow@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Argerich, Alba argericha@missouri.edu AND Investigator
Schulze, Mark mark.schulze@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Thomas, Christoph christoph.thomas@uni-bayreuth.de AND Investigator
Nelson, Michael mpnelson@oregonstate.edu AND Lead Principal Investigator
Arismendi, Ivan ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Still, Christopher chris.still@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Warren, Dana dana.warren@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Withrow-Robinson, Brad Brad.W-R@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Segura, Catalina catalina.segura@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Schmieding, Samuel Samuel.Schmieding@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Batavia, Chelsea Chelsea.Batavia@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Goralnik, Lissy goralnik@msu.edu AND Investigator
Kaylor, Matthew matthew.kaylor@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All