The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abels, Michael fnmaa@uaf.edu ARC
Ackerman, Daniel dackerma@umn.edu ARC
Adams, Heather hea@umich.edu ARC
Addis, Claire addisclaire@gmail.com ARC
Allen, Angela arallen3@crimson.ua.edu ARC
Asmus, Ashley ashley.asmus@gmail.com ARC Site Grad Rep
Balser, Andrew fnawb@uaf.edu ARC
Benes, Josh jbenes@uvm.edu ARC
Benson, Bridget bbenson@umail.ucsb.edu ARC
Bowden, William breck.bowden@uvm.edu ARC
Brosius, Laura laurabrosius@yahoo.com ARC
Budy, Phaedra phaedra.budy@usu.edu ARC
Burris, Melinda melindaburris@yahoo.com ARC
Cheng, YiWei yiweicheng@gmail.com ARC
Cheng, Yiwei yiweicheng@gmail.com ARC
Cory, Rose rose.cory@colorado.edu ARC
Cory, Rose rmcory@umich.edu ARC
Crump, Byron bcrump@hpl.umces.edu ARC
Daniels, William william.c.daniels@gmail.com ARC
DeMarco, Jennie jennied@nmsu.edu ARC
Deslippe, Julie deslippe@interchange.ubc.ca ARC
Emery, Brian emery@msi.ucsb.edu ARC
Ernakovich, Jessica jessica.ernakovich@colostate.edu ARC
Evans, Mary Anne mevans@umich.edu ARC
Flinn, Michael Michael.Flinn@murraystate.edu ARC
Formica, Adam aff2112@columbia.edu ARC
Fortin, Sara sefortin@umich.edu ARC
Golden, Heidi heidi.golden@me.com ARC
Gough, Laura lgough@towson.edu ARC
Greaves, Heather hgreaves@uidaho.edu ARC
Heskel, Mary mheskel@gmail.com ARC
Heyl, Taylor theyl@mbl.edu ARC
Hobbie, Erik erik.hobbie@unh.edu ARC
Hobbie, John jhobbie@mbl.edu ARC Social Science Rep
Huryn, Alex huryn@bama.ua.edu ARC
Jacobs, Amy asjacobs@alaska.edu ARC
Johnson, Cody codyjohnson@cc.usu.edu ARC
Johnson, David johnsond@uta.edu ARC
Johnston Greenwald, Morgan mjohnsto@uvm.edu ARC
Kendrick, Michael kendrickmr@gmail.com ARC
Kipphut, George george.kipphut@murraystate.edu ARC
Kling, George gwk@umich.edu ARC
Klobucar, Stephen stephen.klobucar@gmail.com ARC
Kostrzewski, Jennifer jkostrze@umich.edu ARC
Kremers, Kelseyann kkremers@nd.edu ARC
Larouche, Julia Julia.Larouche@uvm.edu ARC
Laundre, James jimL@mbl.edu ARC Information Manager, Climate Rep
Luecke, Chris luecke@cc.usu.edu ARC
Morrison, Amanda Amanda.j.Morrison@colostate.edu ARC Education Contact
Moulton, Carol cmoulton@uta.edu ARC

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All