The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abbott, Benjamin benabbott@byu.edu ARC
Abels, Michael fnmaa@uaf.edu ARC
Ackerman, Daniel dackerma@umn.edu ARC
Addis, Claire addisclaire@gmail.com ARC
Benson, Bridget bbenson@umail.ucsb.edu ARC
Boelman, Natalie nboelman@ldeo.columbia.edu ARC
Bowden, William breck.bowden@uvm.edu ARC
Budy, Phaedra phaedra.budy@usu.edu ARC
Burris, Melinda melindaburris@yahoo.com ARC
Cardenas, Bayani cardenas@jsg.utexas.edu ARC
Cheng, YiWei yiweicheng@gmail.com ARC
Cory, Rose rmcory@umich.edu ARC
Crump, Byron bcrump@coas.oregonstate.edu ARC
Deegan, Linda ldeegan@whrc.org ARC
Dobkowski, Jason jdobkow@umich.edu ARC
Emery, Brian emery@msi.ucsb.edu ARC
Ernakovich, Jessica jessica.ernakovich@colostate.edu ARC
Fetcher, Ned ned.fetcher@wilkes.edu ARC
Formica, Adam aff2112@columbia.edu ARC
Golden, Heidi heidi.golden@me.com ARC
Gough, Laura lgough@towson.edu ARC
Greaves, Heather hgreaves@uidaho.edu ARC
Griffin, Kevin griff@ldeo.columbia.edu ARC
Hobbie, Erik erik.hobbie@unh.edu ARC
Hobbie, John jhobbie@mbl.edu ARC Social Science Rep
Huryn, Alex huryn@bama.ua.edu ARC
Iannucci, Frances fiannucc@uvm.edu ARC
Jacobs, Amy asjacobs@alaska.edu ARC
Kling, George gwk@umich.edu ARC
Kremers, Kelseyann kkremers@nd.edu ARC
Laundre, James jlaundre@mbl.edu ARC Information Manager, Climate Rep
Mack, Michelle Michelle.Mack@nau.edu ARC
McLaren, Jennie jrmclaren@utep.edu ARC
Moore, John john.moore@colostate.edu ARC Principal Investigator, Education Contact
Morrison, Amanda Amanda.j.Morrison@colostate.edu ARC Education Contact
Natali, Susan snatali@whrc.org ARC
Neilson, Bethany bethany.neilson@usu.edu ARC
Parsons-Field, Avrey parsonsfield@lifesci.ucsb.edu ARC
Ramsey, James jb.ramsey@gmail.com ARC
Rantala, Heidi hrantala74@gmail.com ARC
Rastetter, Edward eRastett@mbl.edu ARC Principal Investigator
Rocha, Adrian arocha1@nd.edu ARC
Romero-Lankao, Patricia prlankao@ucar.edu ARC
Rowe, Rebecca rebecca.rowe@unh.edu ARC
Shamhart, Juliee juleeshamhart@yahoo.com ARC
Shaver, Gaius gshaver@mbl.edu ARC
Sheehan, Glenn glenn.sheehan@arcticscience.org ARC
Simpson, Rodney rodtsimpson@yahoo.com ARC
Starr, Gregory gstarr@ua.edu ARC
Urban, Mark mark.urban@uconn.edu ARC

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All