The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abbott, Benjamin benabbott@byu.edu ARC Investigator
Abels, Michael fnmaa@uaf.edu ARC Other Professional
Ackerman, Daniel dackerma@umn.edu ARC na
Addis, Claire addisclaire@gmail.com ARC na
Benson, Bridget bbenson@umail.ucsb.edu ARC na
Boelman, Natalie nboelman@ldeo.columbia.edu ARC Investigator
Bowden, William breck.bowden@uvm.edu ARC Investigator
Budy, Phaedra phaedra.budy@usu.edu ARC Investigator
Burris, Melinda melindaburris@yahoo.com ARC na
Cardenas, Bayani cardenas@jsg.utexas.edu ARC Investigator
Cheng, YiWei yiweicheng@gmail.com ARC na
Cory, Rose rmcory@umich.edu ARC Investigator
Crump, Byron bcrump@coas.oregonstate.edu ARC Investigator
Deegan, Linda ldeegan@whrc.org ARC Investigator
Dobkowski, Jason jdobkow@umich.edu ARC Information Manager
Emery, Brian emery@msi.ucsb.edu ARC na
Ernakovich, Jessica jessica.ernakovich@colostate.edu ARC na
Fetcher, Ned ned.fetcher@wilkes.edu ARC Investigator
Formica, Adam aff2112@columbia.edu ARC na
Golden, Heidi heidi.golden@me.com ARC Graduate Student
Gough, Laura lgough@towson.edu ARC Investigator
Greaves, Heather hgreaves@uidaho.edu ARC Investigator
Griffin, Kevin griff@ldeo.columbia.edu ARC Investigator
Hobbie, Erik erik.hobbie@unh.edu ARC Investigator
Hobbie, John jhobbie@mbl.edu ARC Investigator
Huryn, Alex huryn@bama.ua.edu ARC Investigator
Iannucci, Frances fiannucc@uvm.edu ARC Information Manager
Jacobs, Amy asjacobs@alaska.edu ARC na
Kling, George gwk@umich.edu ARC Investigator
Kremers, Kelseyann kkremers@nd.edu ARC na
Laundre, James jlaundre@mbl.edu ARC Information Manager
McLaren, Jennie jrmclaren@utep.edu ARC Investigator
Moore, John john.moore@colostate.edu ARC Investigator
Morrison, Amanda Amanda.j.Morrison@colostate.edu ARC Education Manager
Natali, Susan snatali@whrc.org ARC Investigator
Neilson, Bethany bethany.neilson@usu.edu ARC Investigator
Parsons-Field, Avrey parsonsfield@lifesci.ucsb.edu ARC na
Ramsey, James jb.ramsey@gmail.com ARC na
Rantala, Heidi hrantala74@gmail.com ARC na
Rastetter, Edward eRastett@mbl.edu ARC Lead Principal Investigator
Rocha, Adrian arocha1@nd.edu ARC Investigator
Romero-Lankao, Patricia prlankao@ucar.edu ARC na
Rowe, Rebecca rebecca.rowe@unh.edu ARC Investigator
Shamhart, Juliee juleeshamhart@yahoo.com ARC na
Shaver, Gaius gshaver@mbl.edu ARC Investigator
Sheehan, Glenn glenn.sheehan@arcticscience.org ARC na
Simpson, Rodney rodtsimpson@yahoo.com ARC Postdoctoral Associate
Starr, Gregory gstarr@ua.edu ARC Investigator
Urban, Mark mark.urban@uconn.edu ARC Investigator
Vierling, Lee leev@uidaho.edu ARC Investigator

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All