The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Bain, Daniel dbain@pitt.edu BES missing
Baker, Matthew mbaker@umbc.edu BES missing
Belt, Kenneth kbelt@fs.fed.us BES Hydrologist/Aquatic Ecologist
Berkowitz, Alan berkowitza@caryinstitute.org BES Head of Education
Bettez, Neil nbettez@gmail.com BES missing
Borowy, Dorothy bdoro1@umbc.edu BES missing
Cadenasso, Mary mlcadenasso@ucdavis.edu BES missing
Caplan, Bess caplanb@caryinstitute.org BES Program Leader of Ecology Education
Dalton, Shawn shawn@shawndalton.com BES Co-Principal Investigator
Delaney, Katie delaney@cbl.umces.edu BES missing
Dow, Kirstin Kdow@sc.edu BES missing
Duncan, Jonathan jmduncan@email.unc.edu BES missing
Elliott, Emily eelliott@pitt.edu BES Assistant Professor
Galbraith, Shannon shannongalbraith@yahoo.com BES missing
Grove, Morgan jmgrove@gmail.com BES Research Forester
Hom, John jhom@fs.fed.us BES Deputy Program Manager
Hopkins, Kristina kgh8@pitt.edu BES missing
Johnson, Anna annalj12@gmail.com BES missing
Johnson, Lea leaj@umd.edu BES missing
Kaushal, Sujay kaushal@cbl.umces.edu BES missing
kingsley, kathy kkingsley@bcps.org BES missing
Locke, Dexter dexter.locke@gmail.com BES missing
McConaghie, James jbmcconaghie@ucdavis.edu BES missing
Michaud, Molly Molly.Michaud@uvm.edu BES missing
Nilon, Charles nilonc@missouri.edu BES missing
Nowak, David dnowak@fs.fed.us BES Project Leader / Research Forester
Pickett, Steward PickettS@ecostudies.org BES Senior Scientist / Baltimore Ecosystem S
Porter, Abby abigail_porter@hotmail.com BES Graduate Student
Quintaniay, Holifield qholifield@fs.fed.us BES missing
Raciti, Steve steve.raciti@gmail.com BES missing
Rega, Christine christinerega@mail.missouri.edu BES missing
Romolini, Michele mromolini@gmail.com BES missing
Rosi, Emma rosie@caryinstitute.org BES Lead Principal Investigator
Rupp, Valerie valerie.rupp@parksandpeople.org BES Program Director, Parks & People Foundation
Sonti, Nancy nsonti.fs@gmail.com BES missing
Studds, Colin studdsc@umbc.edu BES missing
Swan, Chris Chris.Swan@umbc.edu BES Co-Principal Investigator
Szlavecz, Katalin szlavecz@jhu.edu BES Research Associate Professor
Troy, Austin atroy@zoo.uvm.edu BES missing
Voigt, Brian brian.voigt@uvm.edu BES missing
Walsh, Jonathan WalshJ@CaryInstitute.org BES Information Manager
Welty, Claire weltyc@umbc.edu BES Director, Center for Urban Environmental Research & Education (CUERE)
Westphal, Lynne lwestphal@fs.fed.us BES missing
Yesilonis, Ian ianyes@hotmail.com BES Soil Scientist