The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Bain, Daniel dbain@pitt.edu BES
Baker, Matthew mbaker@umbc.edu BES
Belt, Kenneth kbelt@fs.fed.us BES
Berkowitz, Alan berkowitza@caryinstitute.org BES
Bettez, Neil nbettez@gmail.com BES
Beyar, Holly beyarh@caryinstitute.org BES
Borowy, Dorothy bdoro1@umbc.edu BES Site Grad Rep
Brush, Grace gbrush@jhu.edu BES
Burch, William william.burch@yale.edu BES
Cadenasso, Mary mlcadenasso@ucdavis.edu BES
Caplan, Bess caplanb@caryinstitute.org BES
Caplan, Bess caplanb@caryinstitute.org BES Education Contact
Carlson, Chrissa chrissa@uga.edu BES
Chang, Chih-Han yuanpau@gmail.com BES
Costanza, Robert Robert.Costanza@uvm.edu BES
Crawford, Ben bercrawf@indiana.edu BES
Dalton, Shawn shawn@shawndalton.com BES
Dandois, Jonathan jdando1@umbc.edu BES
Delaney, Katie delaney@cbl.umces.edu BES
Denison, Chandler cbdxc5@mizzou.edu BES
Dow, Kirstin Kdow@sc.edu BES
Duncan, Jonathan jmduncan@email.unc.edu BES
Elliott, Emily eelliott@pitt.edu BES
Evans, Tom evans@indiana.edu BES
Fisher, Gary gtfisher@usgs.gov BES
Fisher, Jonathan forrest@excite.com BES
Galbraith, Shannon shannongalbraith@yahoo.com BES
Gordon, Janie Janie.Gordon@parksandpeople.org BES
Grove, Morgan jmgrove@gmail.com BES Social Science Rep
Hall, Billy billyhallthe3rd@gmail.com BES
Heisler, Gordon gheisler@fs.fed.us BES
Hinman, Sarah sarah_hinman@hotmail.com BES
Hom, John jhom@fs.fed.us BES
Hopkins, Kristina kgh8@pitt.edu BES
Janetos, Anthony anthony.janetos@pnnl.gov BES
Javier, Julie jjavier@princeton.edu BES
Jenkins, Jennifer jennifer.c.jenkins@uvm.edu BES
Jepsen, Rikke jeps1@umbc.edu BES
Johnson, Anna annalj12@gmail.com BES
Johnson, Lea leaj@umd.edu BES
Kaushal, Sujay kaushal@cbl.umces.edu BES
kingsley, kathy kkingsley@bcps.org BES
Klocker, Carolyn klockerc@ecostudies.org BES
Lee, Sylvia lees@caryinstitute.org BES
Lilly, Paul pjlilly@gmail.com BES
Locke, Dexter dexter.locke@gmail.com BES
Margulies, Jared Jmargulies@umbc.edu BES
Martin, Mike sameoldmike@gmail.com BES
McConaghie, James jbmcconaghie@ucdavis.edu BES
McConaghie, James jbmcconaghie@ucdavis.edu BES

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All