The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Bain, Daniel dbain@pitt.edu BES na
Baker, Matthew mbaker@umbc.edu BES na
Belt, Kenneth kbelt@fs.fed.us BES Hydrologist/Aquatic Ecologist
Bettez, Neil nbettez@gmail.com BES na
Borowy, Dorothy bdoro1@umbc.edu BES na
Cadenasso, Mary mlcadenasso@ucdavis.edu BES na
Caplan, Bess caplanb@caryinstitute.org BES Program Leader of Ecology Education
Dalton, Shawn shawn@shawndalton.com BES Co-Principal Investigator
Delaney, Katie delaney@cbl.umces.edu BES na
Dow, Kirstin Kdow@sc.edu BES
Duncan, Jonathan jmduncan@email.unc.edu BES na
Elliott, Emily eelliott@pitt.edu BES Assistant Professor
Galbraith, Shannon shannongalbraith@yahoo.com BES na
Grove, Morgan jmgrove@gmail.com BES Research Forester
Hom, John jhom@fs.fed.us BES Deputy Program Manager
Hopkins, Kristina kgh8@pitt.edu BES na
Johnson, Anna annalj12@gmail.com BES na
Johnson, Lea leaj@umd.edu BES na
Kaushal, Sujay kaushal@cbl.umces.edu BES na
kingsley, kathy kkingsley@bcps.org BES
Locke, Dexter dexter.locke@gmail.com BES na
McConaghie, James jbmcconaghie@ucdavis.edu BES na
Michaud, Molly Molly.Michaud@uvm.edu BES na
Nilon, Charles nilonc@missouri.edu BES na
Nowak, David dnowak@fs.fed.us BES Project Leader / Research Forester
Pickett, Steward PickettS@ecostudies.org BES Senior Scientist / Baltimore Ecosystem S
Porter, Abby abigail_porter@hotmail.com BES Graduate Student
Quintaniay, Holifield qholifield@fs.fed.us BES na
Raciti, Steve steve.raciti@gmail.com BES na
Rega, Christine christinerega@mail.missouri.edu BES na
Romolini, Michele mromolini@gmail.com BES na
Rosi, Emma rosie@caryinstitute.org BES Lead Principal Investigator
Rosi, Emma rosie@caryinstitute.org BES Lead Principal Investigator
Rupp, Valerie valerie.rupp@parksandpeople.org BES Program Director, Parks & People Foundation
Sonti, Nancy nsonti.fs@gmail.com BES na
Studds, Colin studdsc@umbc.edu BES na
Swan, Chris Chris.Swan@umbc.edu BES na
Szlavecz, Katalin szlavecz@jhu.edu BES Research Associate Professor
Troy, Austin atroy@zoo.uvm.edu BES na
Voigt, Brian brian.voigt@uvm.edu BES na
Walsh, Jonathan WalshJ@CaryInstitute.org BES Information Manager
Welty, Claire weltyc@umbc.edu BES Director, Center for Urban Environmental Research & Education (CUERE)
Westphal, Lynne lwestphal@fs.fed.us BES
Yesilonis, Ian ianyes@hotmail.com BES Soil Scientist