The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Anderson, Jon ande8258@umn.edu CDR Other Staff
Asmus, Ashley aasmus@umn.edu CDR Postdoctoral Associate
Bahauddin, Dan danbaha@umn.edu CDR Information Manager
Barrott, Susan barro023@umn.edu CDR Information Manager
Cavender-Bares, Jeannine cavender@umn.edu CDR Investigator
Furey, George furey034@umn.edu CDR Graduate Student
Gill, Allison gilla@umn.edu CDR Postdoctoral Associate
Henning, Jeremiah jhenning@umn.edu CDR Postdoctoral Associate
Hobbie, Sarah shobbie@umn.edu CDR Lead Principal Investigator
Isbell, Forest isbell@umn.edu CDR Investigator
Iyengar, Siddharth iyeng029@umn.edu CDR Graduate Student
Kimmel, Kaitlin kimme099@umn.edu CDR Graduate Student
Kinkel, Linda kinkel@umn.edu CDR Investigator
Knops, Johannes jknops2@unl.edu CDR Investigator
Kohli, Mayank kohli027@umn.edu CDR Graduate Student
Kothari, Shan quercusacerifolia@gmail.com CDR Graduate Student
Krueger, Jim krue0043@umn.edu CDR Other Staff
Lee, Tali D leetd@uwec.edu CDR Investigator
Mielke, Troy mielk007@umn.edu CDR Other Professional
Montgomery, Rebecca rebeccam@umn.edu CDR Investigator
Oberhauser, Karen oberh001@umn.edu CDR Interested Party
Pastore, Melissa mpastore@umn.edu CDR Graduate Student
Portales-Reyes, Cristy porta020@umn.edu CDR Graduate Student
Portales-Reyes, Cristy porta020@umn.edu CDR Graduate Student
Potter, Caitlin caitlin@umn.edu CDR Education Manager
Reich, Peter preich@umn.edu CDR Co-Principal Investigator
Seabloom, Eric seabloom@umn.edu CDR Lead Principal Investigator
See, Craig crsee@umn.edu CDR Graduate Student
Tilman, David tilman@umn.edu CDR Investigator
Walters, Chris walte732@umn.edu CDR Lead Principal Investigator
Worm, Kally wormx004@umn.edu CDR Other Professional
Wragg, Peter wragg@umn.edu CDR
Yang, Yi yiyang@huskers.unl.edu CDR Graduate Student