The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Adair, Carol adair016@umn.edu CDR
Antoninka, Anita Anita.Antoninka@NAU.EDU CDR
Atwood, Michelle atwo0003@umn.edu CDR
Bael, David bael0001@umn.edu CDR
Bael, David bael0001@umn.edu CDR
Bahauddin, Dan danbaha@umn.edu CDR Information Manager
Barrott, Susan barro023@umn.edu CDR Primary Contact
Beckman, Noelle beckm089@umn.edu CDR
Befort, Belinda befort@umn.edu CDR
Brandt, Leslie brand142@umn.edu CDR
Cavender-Bares, Jeannine cavender@umn.edu CDR
Cavender-Bares, Jeannine cavender@umn.edu CDR
Clark, Chris clar0494@umn.edu CDR
Corney, Jeffrey jcorney@umn.edu CDR
Davis, Mark davis@macalester.edu CDR
Dybzinski, Ray dybz0001@umn.edu CDR
Eddy, William eddyi001@umn.edu CDR
Ellsworth, Dave ellswor@umich.edu CDR
Emms, Simon skemms@stthomas.edu CDR
Fissore, Cinzia fisso001@umn.edu CDR
Forero, Leslie leslieeforero@gmail.com CDR
Fornara, Dario forna007@umn.edu CDR
Garza, Atenea garz0040@umn.edu CDR
Haarstad, John haarstad@umn.edu CDR
Hawthorne, Peter hawt0010@umn.edu CDR
Hernandez, Daniel hern0111@tc.umn.edu CDR
Hill, Jason hill0408@umn.edu CDR
Hobbie, Sarah shobbie@umn.edu CDR
Isbell, Forest isbell@umn.edu CDR
Iyengar, Siddharth iyeng029@umn.edu CDR Site Grad Rep
Johnson, Nancy Nancy.Johnson@nau.edu CDR
Jouseau, Claire cfj2101@columbia.edu CDR
Kay, Adam ADKAY@stthomas.edu CDR
Kazanski, Clare ckazansk@umn.edu CDR
Keeler, Bonnie keel0041@umn.edu CDR
King, Jennifer jyking@umn.edu CDR
Kinkel, Linda kinkel@umn.edu CDR
Kleynhans, Elizabeth lizkleynhans@gmail.com CDR
Knops, Johannes jknops2@unl.edu CDR
Kosmala, Margaret mkosmala@gmail.com CDR
Kothari, Shan quercusacerifolia@gmail.com CDR
Krueger, Jim krue0043@umn.edu CDR
Larson, Nancy larso106@umn.edu CDR
Laungani, Ramesh Ramesh_Laungani@yahoo.com CDR
Lee, Tali D leetd@uwec.edu CDR
Lehman, Clarence lehman@umn.edu CDR
Marks, Christian marks071@umn.edu CDR
Marotte, LuAnn marot019@umn.edu CDR
Martha, Phillips mmphillips@stkate.edu CDR
Martinez, Barbara lemurprincess@gmail.com CDR

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All