The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abernathy, Heather hna8@uga.edu CWT
Albright, Tom talbrig1@wisc.edu CWT
Allen, Karen kallenp@uga.edu CWT
Anderson, Zach Zach1224@uga.edu CWT
Andrus, Christopher chris990@uga.edu CWT
Bahn, Robert bobbahn@uga.edu CWT
BALENT, GĂ©rard balent@toulouse.inra.fr CWT
Band, Larry lband@virginia.edu CWT
Barlow, Paige barlowp@warnell.uga.edu CWT
Barlow, Paige pfbarlow@uga.edu CWT
Beasley, Camille beasleyc@warnell.uga.edu CWT
Bell, Dave dmb27@duke.edu CWT
Benfield, Ernest benfield@vt.edu CWT
Benson, Rob rwbenson@uga.edu CWT
Berhardt, Emily ebernhar@duke.edu CWT
Bernardes, Sergio sbernard@uga.edu CWT
Block, Corinne ceblock@gmail.com CWT
Bolstad, Paul pbolstad@umn.edu CWT
Bower, Katherine kebower@uga.edu CWT
Bradford, Mark mark.bradford@yale.edu CWT
Bransford, Daniel dbrans@vt.edu CWT
Brantley, Steven sbrantle@umn.edu CWT
Burke, Brian burkebj@appstate.edu CWT
Caldwell, Peter pcaldwell02@fs.fed.us CWT
Cameron, Christopher cscamero@uga.edu CWT
Candeias, Matthew candeia2@illinois.edu CWT
Cary, Richard rcary1@uga.edu CWT
Cecala, Kristen cecalakk@gmail.com CWT
Chamblee, John chamblee@uga.edu CWT
Chandler, Richard rchandler@warnell.uga.edu CWT
Cheever, Beth bcheever@vt.edu CWT
Chitwood, Ryan 11rchit@uga.edu CWT
Cladis, Shelia scladis@smnet.net CWT
Clark, Jim jimclark@duke.edu CWT
Clinton, Barton bclinton@fs.fed.us CWT
Clinton, Patsy pclinton@fs.fed.us CWT
Coleman, David davec@uga.edu CWT
Coleman, David jvcastle@msn.com CWT
Coleman, Kyle kyle.coleman@uga.edu CWT
Collins, Barrie barriec@uga.edu CWT
Cooper, Bob rcooper@warnell.uga.edu CWT
Coughlan, Michael coughlan@uga.edu CWT
Craig, Matt mecraig2@illinois.edu CWT
Davis, Joe davisjb@uga.edu CWT
Davis, John jmdavis@uga.edu CWT
Deal, Jim jimdeal@uga.edu CWT
Dehring, Carolyn cdehring@uga.edu CWT
Delete, Delete kloeppel@uga.edu CWT
Depken, Craig cdepken@uncc.edu CWT
Dolores, De Bortoli bortoli@univ-pau.fr CWT

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All