Name Email Site Role
BALENT, Gérard balent@toulouse.inra.fr CWT
Band, Larry lband@virginia.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Barrett, Jeb jebarre@vt.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Benfield, Ernest benfield@vt.edu CWT Retired
Bolstad, Paul pbolstad@umn.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Bower, Katherine kebower@uga.edu CWT Other Professional
Bradford, Mark mark.bradford@yale.edu CWT Investigator
Brantley, Steven steven.brantley@jonesctr.org CWT Investigator
Brown, Cindi clbrown@fs.fed.us CWT Other Professional
Burke, Brian burkebj@appstate.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Caldwell, Peter pcaldwell02@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Candeias, Matthew candeia2@illinois.edu CWT Graduate Student
Carpenter, Dana dana.carpenter@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Cathey, Sara catheyse@vt.edu CWT Graduate Student
Cecala, Kristen cecalakk@gmail.com CWT Investigator
Chamblee, John chamblee@uga.edu CWT Investigator
Chandler, Richard rchandler@warnell.uga.edu CWT Investigator
Chitwood, Ryan 11rchit@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Clark, Jim jimclark@duke.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Clinton, Patsy pclinton@fs.fed.us CWT Other Professional
Coleman, Kyle kyle.coleman@uga.edu CWT Other Professional
Cooper, Bob rcooper@warnell.uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Coughlan, Michael michaelrcoughlan@gmail.com CWT Investigator
Denham, Sander sodenham@indiana.edu CWT Graduate Student
Dudley, Maura mdudley3@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Eliason, Kevin eliasonk@vt.edu CWT Graduate Student
Elliott, Katherine kelliott@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Emanuel, Ryan ryan_emanuel@ncsu.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Flowers, Kathy kflowers@fs.fed.us CWT Administrative
Fowler, Randy dlfowler@fs.fed.us CWT Other Professional
Fraterrigo, Jennifer jmf@illinois.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Gooch, Michelle mgooch@wisc.edu CWT
Gragson, Ted tgragson@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Gregory, Sheila shgregor@uga.edu CWT Other Professional
Hales, T.C. halest@cardiff.ac.uk CWT Investigator
Harper, Carol chharper@uga.edu CWT Other Professional
Hepinstall-Cymerman, Jeff jhepinstall@warnell.uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Herndon, Brian bherndon@uga.edu CWT Information Manager
Heynen, Nik nheynen@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Holloway, Steven holloway@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Hopey, Mark bigbaldbanding@gmail.com CWT Interested Party
Hwang, Taehee taehee@indiana.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Jackson, Rhett rjackson@warnell.uga.edu CWT Lead Principal Investigator
Johnson, Virgil "Ed" vedjohns@uga.edu CWT Other Professional
Justus, Savannah sjustus1@vt.edu CWT Graduate Student
Knoepp, Jennifer jknoepp@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Lapham, Marika malapham@iu.edu CWT Graduate Student
Lee, Raymond raylee@vt.edu CWT Graduate Student
Leigh, David dleigh@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Love, Jason jplove@uga.edu CWT Education Manager

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All