Name Email Site Role
Watkins, Jessica L. jesswatk@uga.edu CWT
Sourdril, Anne annesourdril@hotmail.com CWT
Gooch, Michelle mgooch@wisc.edu CWT
BALENT, GĂ©rard balent@toulouse.inra.fr CWT
Flowers, Kathy kflowers@fs.fed.us CWT Administrative
Pringle, Catherine cpringle@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Clark, Jim jimclark@duke.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Knoepp, Jennifer jknoepp@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Elliott, Katherine kelliott@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Band, Larry lband@virginia.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Gragson, Ted tgragson@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Wurzburger, Nina wurzburg@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Leigh, David dleigh@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Maerz, John jcmaerz@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Fraterrigo, Jennifer jmf@illinois.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Hepinstall-Cymerman, Jeff jhepinstall@warnell.uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Heynen, Nik nheynen@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Hwang, Taehee taehee@indiana.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Bolstad, Paul pbolstad@umn.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Emanuel, Ryan ryan_emanuel@ncsu.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Shepherd, Marshall marshgeo@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Holloway, Steven holloway@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Rice, Jennifer jlrice@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Strahm, Brian brian.strahm@vt.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Novick, Kim knovick@indiana.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Oishi, Chris acoishi@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Burke, Brian burkebj@appstate.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Wenger, Seth swenger@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Caldwell, Peter pcaldwell02@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Cooper, Bob rcooper@warnell.uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Miniat, Chelcy cfminiat@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Welch-Devine, Meredith mwdevine@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Barrett, Jeb jebarre@vt.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Love, Jason jplove@uga.edu CWT Education Manager
Sullivan, Jeremy jeremycsullivan@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Scaife, Charles scaife@email.unc.edu CWT Graduate Student
Dudley, Maura mdudley3@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Chitwood, Ryan 11rchit@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Lee, Raymond raylee@vt.edu CWT Graduate Student
McEntire, Kira mcentire@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Singh, Nitin nksingh2@ncsu.edu CWT Graduate Student
Solomon, Kelsey kelsey.solomon25@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Sorrells, Robert rsorrell@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Candeias, Matthew candeia2@illinois.edu CWT Graduate Student
Carpenter, Dana dana.carpenter@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Cathey, Sara catheyse@vt.edu CWT Graduate Student
Denham, Sander sodenham@indiana.edu CWT Graduate Student
Eliason, Kevin eliasonk@vt.edu CWT Graduate Student
Justus, Savannah sjustus1@vt.edu CWT Graduate Student
Lapham, Marika malapham@iu.edu CWT Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All