Name Email Site Role
Rosemond, Amy rosemond@uga.edu CWT Investigator
Harper, Carol chharper@uga.edu CWT Other Professional
Pringle, Catherine cpringle@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Benfield, Ernest benfield@vt.edu CWT Retired
Clark, Jim jimclark@duke.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Knoepp, Jennifer jknoepp@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Webster, Jackson jwebster@vt.edu CWT Retired
Elliott, Katherine kelliott@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Band, Larry lband@virginia.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Pearson, Scott spearson@mhc.edu CWT Investigator
Gragson, Ted tgragson@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Brantley, Steven steven.brantley@jonesctr.org CWT Investigator
Chamblee, John chamblee@uga.edu CWT Investigator
Wurzburger, Nina wurzburg@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Leigh, David dleigh@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Love, Jason jplove@uga.edu CWT Education Manager
Bradford, Mark mark.bradford@yale.edu CWT Investigator
Maerz, John jcmaerz@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Fraterrigo, Jennifer jmf@illinois.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Hepinstall-Cymerman, Jeff jhepinstall@warnell.uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Jackson, Rhett rjackson@warnell.uga.edu CWT Lead Principal Investigator
Heynen, Nik nheynen@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Cecala, Kristen cecalakk@gmail.com CWT Investigator
Hwang, Taehee taehee@indiana.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Bolstad, Paul pbolstad@umn.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Watkins, Jessica L. jesswatk@uga.edu CWT
Sourdril, Anne annesourdril@hotmail.com CWT
Gooch, Michelle mgooch@wisc.edu CWT
BALENT, GĂ©rard balent@toulouse.inra.fr CWT
Clinton, Patsy pclinton@fs.fed.us CWT Other Professional
Meador, Jason jmeador@mainspringconserves.org CWT Interested Party
Bower, Katherine kebower@uga.edu CWT Other Professional
Flowers, Kathy kflowers@fs.fed.us CWT Administrative
Fowler, Randy dlfowler@fs.fed.us CWT Other Professional
Gregory, Sheila shgregor@uga.edu CWT Other Professional
Sullivan, Jeremy jeremycsullivan@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Emanuel, Ryan ryan_emanuel@ncsu.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Shepherd, Marshall marshgeo@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Coughlan, Michael michaelrcoughlan@gmail.com CWT Investigator
Holloway, Steven holloway@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Rice, Jennifer jlrice@uga.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Scaife, Charles scaife@email.unc.edu CWT Graduate Student
Herndon, Brian bherndon@uga.edu CWT Information Manager
Strahm, Brian brian.strahm@vt.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Novick, Kim knovick@indiana.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Scott, Joel joelscott@fs.fed.us CWT Other Professional
Dudley, Maura mdudley3@uga.edu CWT Graduate Student
Oishi, Chris acoishi@fs.fed.us CWT Co-Principal Investigator
Sobek, Christine csobek@fs.fed.us CWT Other Professional
Burke, Brian burkebj@appstate.edu CWT Co-Principal Investigator

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All