The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abbas, Mohd Manzar mabba013@fiu.edu FCE
Abiy, Anteneh aabiy001@fiu.edu FCE
Allen, Joshua Jalle091@fiu.edu FCE
Alvarado, Estefania ea@ufl.edu FCE
Anderson, Bill andersow@fiu.edu FCE
Anderson, William andersow@fiu.edu FCE
Andreoli, Joseph josephaandreoli@gmail.com FCE
Armitage, Anna armitaga@tamug.edu FCE
Asadi, Mehrnoosh masad006@fiu.edu FCE
Barallobre, Lourdes lbara001@fiu.edu FCE
Barr, Jordan jordanbarr@nps.gov FCE
Barth, Lauren lbart009@fiu.edu FCE
Bazante, Jose jbazante@bellsouth.net FCE
Beck, Christine cbeck006@fiu.edu FCE
Bennett, Robin rbennet@sfwmd.gov FCE
Bernard, Rebecca rbern007@fiu.edu FCE
Bhat, Mahadev bhatm@fiu.edu FCE
Blanchard, Jesse jblan138@fiu.edu FCE
Bond, Daniel dcbond@lsu.edu FCE
Bornhoeft, Sarah sb09262@gmail.com FCE
Boucek, Ross Ross.Boucek@myfwc.com FCE
Boyer, Joseph jnboyer@plymouth.edu FCE
Bramburger, Andrew andrew.bramburger@fiu.edu FCE
Breithaupt, Joshua jlbreith@mail.usf.edu FCE
Briceno, Henry bricenoh@fiu.edu FCE
Broderick, Emily emilybrod@yahoo.com FCE
Burgman, Robert rburgman@fiu.edu FCE
Bush, Michael MikeRBush@gmail.com FCE
Cabral, Gabrielle gcabr012@fiu.edu FCE
Calvo, Michelle mcalv003@fiu.edu FCE
Campbell, Justin jcamp013@fiu.edu FCE
Casal, Teresa tcasal@fiu.edu FCE
Castaneda, Edward ecastane@fiu.edu FCE
Cattelino, Jessica jesscatt@anthro.ucla.edu FCE
Cawley, Kaelin kcawley@fiu.edu FCE
Chambers, Lisa lisagardner@ufl.edu FCE
Chambers, Lisa lisa.chambers@ucf.edu FCE
Chambers, Randolph rmcham@wm.edu FCE
Charles, Sean schar056@fiu.edu FCE
Chen, Meilian mchen004@fiu.edu FCE
Chuc Contreras, Andrea chuccontreras@gmail.com FCE
Clasen, Hunter hclasen@mail.usf.edu FCE
Cloutier, Joshua joshua.cloutier@fiu.edu FCE
Collado-Vides, Ligia colladol@fiu.edu FCE
Collado-Vides, Ligia colladol@fiu.edu FCE
Collins, Tim collinst@fiu.edu FCE
Comparetto, Kailey kcomparetto@yahoo.com FCE
Cooper, Hannah hcooper2013@fau.edu FCE
Cornell, Allison aecornell2012@gmail.com FCE
Coronado-Molina, Carlos ccoron@sfwmd.gov FCE

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All