The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abbas, Mohd Manzar mabba013@fiu.edu FCE Graduate Student
Abiy, Anteneh aabiy001@fiu.edu FCE Graduate Student
Allen, Joshua Jalle091@fiu.edu FCE Graduate Student
Anderson, William andersow@fiu.edu FCE Investigator
Andreoli, Joseph josephaandreoli@gmail.com FCE Graduate Student
August, Kaylee k.rice@ufl.edu FCE Graduate Student
Baldocchi, Angela abaldocchi@crimson.ua.edu FCE Graduate Student
Barr, Jordan jordangbarr777@gmail.com FCE Investigator
Bausch, Julia jbausch@fiu.edu FCE Postdoctoral Associate
Blanchard, Jesse jblan138@fiu.edu FCE Investigator
Boucek, Ross ross@bonefishtarpontrust.org FCE Investigator
Breithaupt, Joshua joshua.breithaupt@ucf.edu FCE Investigator
Briceno, Henry bricenoh@fiu.edu FCE Investigator
Briggs, Kristin Kbriggs@fiu.edu FCE Graduate Student
Brown, Christina christinastelabrown@gmail.com FCE Graduate Student
Brown, Theresa Kelly tbrow134@fiu.edu FCE Graduate Student
Burgman, Robert rburgman@fiu.edu FCE Investigator
Casal, Teresa tcasal@fiu.edu FCE Other Professional
Castaneda, Edward ecastane@fiu.edu FCE Research Associate
Cattelino, Jessica jesscatt@anthro.ucla.edu FCE Investigator
Chambers, Lisa lisa.chambers@ucf.edu FCE Investigator
Chambers, Randolph rmcham@wm.edu FCE Investigator
Charles, Sean schar056@fiu.edu FCE Investigator
Chuc Contreras, Andrea chuccontreras@gmail.com FCE Graduate Student
Collado-Vides, Ligia colladol@fiu.edu FCE Investigator
Comparetto, Kailey kcomparetto@yahoo.com FCE Graduate Student
Cooper, Hannah hcooper2013@fau.edu FCE Graduate Student
Coronado-Molina, Carlos ccoron@sfwmd.gov FCE Investigator
Cuni, Lydia lcuni002@fiu.edu FCE Graduate Student
Davis, Stephen sedavis@tamu.edu FCE Investigator
Eggenberger, Cody cegge004@fiu.edu FCE Graduate Student
Emery, Meredith memer008@fiu.edu FCE Graduate Student
Figueroa, Adrian afigu083@fiu.edu FCE Undergraduate Student
Fitz, Carl carlfitz3@gmail.com FCE Investigator
Flower, Hilary hflower@mail.usf.edu FCE Investigator
Fourqurean, James jim.fourqurean@fiu.edu FCE Investigator
Frankovich, Tom frankovich@virginia.edu FCE Investigator
Friedrichsen, Claire cfriedrichsen@ufl.edu FCE Graduate Student
Fuentes, Jose jdfuentes@psu.edu FCE Investigator
Gaiser, Evelyn gaisere@fiu.edu FCE Lead Principal Investigator
Gann, Daniel gannd@fiu.edu FCE Investigator
Gastrich, Kirk Kirk.Gastrich@fiu.edu FCE Other Staff
Gebrekidan, Temesgen tgebr006@fiu.edu FCE Graduate Student
Gervasi, Carissa cgerv002@fiu.edu FCE Graduate Student
Gillis, Lucy lucy.gillis@leibniz-zmt.de FCE Investigator
Gorsky, Adrianna algorsky@wm.edu FCE Other Staff
Grove, Kevin kgrove@fiu.edu FCE Investigator
Heithaus, Mike heithaus@fiu.edu FCE Co-Principal Investigator
Ho, David ho@hawaii.edu FCE Investigator
Hogan, Aaron jamesaaronhogan@gmail.com FCE Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All