The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abbas, Mohd Manzar mabba013@fiu.edu FCE
Abiy, Anteneh aabiy001@fiu.edu FCE
Allen, Joshua Jalle091@fiu.edu FCE
Anderson, William andersow@fiu.edu FCE
Andreoli, Joseph josephaandreoli@gmail.com FCE
August, Kaylee k.rice@ufl.edu FCE
Barr, Jordan jordangbarr777@gmail.com FCE
Bausch, Julia jbausch@fiu.edu FCE
Blanchard, Jesse jblan138@fiu.edu FCE
Boucek, Ross ross@bonefishtarpontrust.org FCE
Breithaupt, Joshua joshua.breithaupt@ucf.edu FCE
Briceno, Henry bricenoh@fiu.edu FCE
Briggs, Kristin Kbriggs@fiu.edu FCE
Brown, Theresa Kelly tbrow134@fiu.edu FCE
Burgman, Robert rburgman@fiu.edu FCE
Casal, Teresa tcasal@fiu.edu FCE
Castaneda, Edward ecastane@fiu.edu FCE
Cattelino, Jessica jesscatt@anthro.ucla.edu FCE
Cawley, Kaelin kcawley@neoninc.org FCE
Chambers, Lisa lisa.chambers@ucf.edu FCE
Chambers, Randolph rmcham@wm.edu FCE
Charles, Sean schar056@fiu.edu FCE
Chuc Contreras, Andrea chuccontreras@gmail.com FCE
Clasen, Hunter hclasen@mail.usf.edu FCE
Collado-Vides, Ligia colladol@fiu.edu FCE
Comparetto, Kailey kcomparetto@yahoo.com FCE
Cooper, Hannah hcooper2013@fau.edu FCE
Coronado-Molina, Carlos ccoron@sfwmd.gov FCE
Cuni, Lydia lcuni002@fiu.edu FCE
Davis, Stephen sedavis@tamu.edu FCE
Eggenberger, Cody cegge004@fiu.edu FCE
Emery, Meredith memer008@fiu.edu FCE
Fitz, Carl carlfitz3@gmail.com FCE
Flower, Hilary hflower@mail.usf.edu FCE
Fourqurean, James jim.fourqurean@fiu.edu FCE
Frankovich, Tom frankovich@virginia.edu FCE
Friedrichsen, Claire cfriedrichsen@ufl.edu FCE
Fuentes, Jose jdfuentes@psu.edu FCE
Gaiser, Evelyn gaisere@fiu.edu FCE Principal Investigator
Gann, Daniel gannd@fiu.edu FCE
Gastrich, Kirk Kirk.Gastrich@fiu.edu FCE
Gebrekidan, Temesgen tgebr006@fiu.edu FCE
Gervasi, Carissa cgerv002@fiu.edu FCE Site Grad Rep
Gillis, Lucy lucy.gillis@leibniz-zmt.de FCE
Gorsky, Adrianna algorsky@wm.edu FCE
Grove, Kevin kgrove@fiu.edu FCE
Heithaus, Mike heithaus@fiu.edu FCE
Ho, David ho@hawaii.edu FCE
Hogan, Aaron jamesaaronhogan@gmail.com FCE
Hollander, Gail hollande@fiu.edu FCE

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All