The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Aber, John john.aber@unh.edu HBR
Abramoff, Rose rza@bu.edu HBR
Addis, Brett addisbrett@gmail.com HBR
Antosh, Eric eantosh@syr.edu HBR
Asbjornsen, Heidi heidi.asbjornsen@unh.edu HBR
Auwae, Russell auwaerd@miamioh.edu HBR
Bae, Kikang namu0302@nate.com HBR
Bae, Kikang kbae02@syr.edu HBR
Bailey, Scott swbailey@fs.fed.us HBR
Barner, Jerome jeromebarneriii@gmail.com HBR
Battles, John jbattles@berkeley.edu HBR
Bayer, Clarice clarice.bayer@umconnect.umt.edu HBR
Bernhardt, Emily esb8@cornell.edu HBR
Berton, Rouzbeh rberton@syr.edu HBR
Blum, Joel jdblum@umich.edu HBR
Blumstein, Meghan blumstein@fas.harvard.edu HBR
Bremer, Mark mabremer@syr.edu HBR
Brown, Judy jbrown@hbresearchfoundation.org HBR
Burns, Caroline carolyn.burns@stonebow.otago.ac.nz HBR
Campbell, John johnnylaw@comcast.net HBR Climate Rep
Cann, Matthew mdcann1@mail.plymouth.edu HBR
Cho, Youngil yicho@mailbox.syr.edu HBR
Christenson, Lynn lychristenson@vassar.edu HBR
Cleavitt, Natalie nlc4@cornell.edu HBR
Cloutier, Rachel r_cloutier@mail.plymouth.edu HBR
Cole, Jon ColeJ@ecostudies.org HBR
Conley, Daniel daniel.conley@geol.lu.se HBR
Costello, Andria costello@syr.edu HBR
Darby, Bridget bad78@cornell.edu HBR
DeGloria, S. sdd4@cornell.edu HBR
Demers, Daniel djd1013@plymouth.edu HBR
Denny, Ellen edenny22@gmail.com HBR
Dorovskoy, Pavel pavel.com@gmail.com HBR
Driscoll, Charles ctdrisco@syr.edu HBR
Eagar, Christopher ceagar@fs.fed.us HBR
Ellis, Carly cjellis@plymouth.edu HBR
Fahey, Timothy tjf5@cornell.edu HBR
Fakhraei, Habibollah hfakhrae@syr.edu HBR
Fashu-Kanu, Samuel sfashuka@mailbox.syr.edu HBR
Fatemi, Farrah frfatemi@syr.edu HBR
Fernandez, Ivan ivanjf@maine.edu HBR
Findlay, Stewart FindlayS@ecostudies.org HBR
Fisk, Melany fiskmc@miamioh.edu HBR
Fisk, Melany fiskmc@miamioh.edu HBR
Franklin, Rima rbf2t@virginia.edu HBR
Furze, Morgan mfurze@fas.harvard.edu HBR
Fuss, Colin cfuss@syr.edu HBR
Gabriel, Elizabeth elgabrie@syr.edu HBR
Garlick, Sarah sarahgarlick@gmail.com HBR
Glick, Nicholas nbglick@syr.edu HBR

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All