The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Aber, John john.aber@unh.edu HBR Investigator
Addis, Brett addisbrett@gmail.com HBR Graduate Student
Asbjornsen, Heidi heidi.asbjornsen@unh.edu HBR Investigator
Ayres, Matthew Matthew.P.Ayres@dartmouth.edu HBR Co-Principal Investigator
Bae, Kikang kbae02@syr.edu HBR Graduate Student
Bailey, Scott swbailey@fs.fed.us HBR Investigator
Battles, John jbattles@berkeley.edu HBR Co-Principal Investigator
Bayer, Clarice clarice.bayer@umconnect.umt.edu HBR Graduate Student
Bernhardt, Emily ebernhar@duke.edu HBR Investigator
Berton, Rouzbeh rberton@syr.edu HBR Postdoctoral Associate
Blum, Joel jdblum@umich.edu HBR Investigator
Blumstein, Meghan blumstein@fas.harvard.edu HBR Graduate Student
Buchheim, Caitlin cbuchheim22@gmail.com HBR Graduate Student
Campbell, John jlcampbell@fs.fed.us HBR Investigator
Cann, Matthew mdcann1@mail.plymouth.edu HBR Graduate Student
Christenson, Lynn lychristenson@vassar.edu HBR Investigator
Cleavitt, Natalie nlc4@cornell.edu HBR Investigator
Cochrane, Madaline madaline.cochrane@umconnect.umt.edu HBR Investigator
Conley, Daniel daniel.conley@geol.lu.se HBR Investigator
Driscoll, Charles ctdrisco@syr.edu HBR Investigator
Fahey, Timothy tjf5@cornell.edu HBR Investigator
Fakhraei, Habibollah hfakhrae@syr.edu HBR Postdoctoral Associate
Fernandez, Ivan ivanjf@maine.edu HBR Other Professional
Fisk, Melany fiskmc@miamioh.edu HBR Co-Principal Investigator
Furze, Morgan mfurze@fas.harvard.edu HBR Graduate Student
Fuss, Colin cfuss@syr.edu HBR Postdoctoral Associate
Garlick, Sarah sarahgarlick@gmail.com HBR Education Manager
Glick, Nicholas nbglick@syr.edu HBR Graduate Student
Goodale, Christine clg33@cornell.edu HBR Investigator
Goswami, Shinjini goswams@miamioh.edu HBR Graduate Student
Green, Mark mbgreen@plymouth.edu HBR Investigator
Groffman, Peter groffmanp@caryinstitute.org HBR Co-Principal Investigator
Gucwa, Cory cdgucwa@plymouth.edu HBR Graduate Student
Hamburg, Steven steven_hamburg@brown.edu HBR Investigator
Hane, Elizabeth enhsbi@rit.edu HBR Investigator
Hansen, Chris chansen@uvm.edu HBR Investigator
Harrison, Jamie harrisoj@bu.edu HBR Graduate Student
Holmes, Richard richard.t.holmes@dartmouth.edu HBR Investigator
Hunsaker, Adam agu24@wildcats.unh.edu HBR Graduate Student
Jensen, Carrie ckjensen@vt.edu HBR Graduate Student
Johnson, Chris cejohns@mailbox.syr.edu HBR Investigator
Juice, Stephanie sjuice@uvm.edu HBR Graduate Student
Kelsey, Eric ekelsey2@plymouth.edu HBR Investigator
Kosiba, Ali akosiba@uvm.edu HBR Investigator
Krauss, Nicole kraussne@gmail.com HBR Graduate Student
Lambert, Kathy klambert@hbresearchfoundation.org HBR Education Manager
Lang, Ashley Ashley.K.Lang.GR@dartmouth.edu HBR Graduate Student
Lany, Nina lanynina@msu.edu HBR Postdoctoral Associate
Lasser, Gretchen gretchen.lasser@gmail.com HBR Graduate Student
Lavallee, Anthea alavallee@hubbardbrookfoundation.org HBR Other Professional

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All