The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Aber, John john.aber@unh.edu HBR
Addis, Brett addisbrett@gmail.com HBR
Asbjornsen, Heidi heidi.asbjornsen@unh.edu HBR
Ayres, Matthew Matthew.P.Ayres@dartmouth.edu HBR
Bae, Kikang kbae02@syr.edu HBR
Bailey, Scott swbailey@fs.fed.us HBR
Battles, John jbattles@berkeley.edu HBR
Bayer, Clarice clarice.bayer@umconnect.umt.edu HBR
Bernhardt, Emily ebernhar@duke.edu HBR
Berton, Rouzbeh rberton@syr.edu HBR
Blum, Joel jdblum@umich.edu HBR
Blumstein, Meghan blumstein@fas.harvard.edu HBR
Buchheim, Caitlin cbuchheim22@gmail.com HBR
Campbell, John jlcampbell@fs.fed.us HBR Climate Rep
Cann, Matthew mdcann1@mail.plymouth.edu HBR
Christenson, Lynn lychristenson@vassar.edu HBR
Cleavitt, Natalie nlc4@cornell.edu HBR
Cochrane, Madaline madaline.cochrane@umconnect.umt.edu HBR
Conley, Daniel daniel.conley@geol.lu.se HBR
Driscoll, Charles ctdrisco@syr.edu HBR
Fahey, Timothy tjf5@cornell.edu HBR
Fakhraei, Habibollah hfakhrae@syr.edu HBR
Fernandez, Ivan ivanjf@maine.edu HBR
Fisk, Melany fiskmc@miamioh.edu HBR
Furze, Morgan mfurze@fas.harvard.edu HBR
Fuss, Colin cfuss@syr.edu HBR
Garlick, Sarah sarahgarlick@gmail.com HBR
Glick, Nicholas nbglick@syr.edu HBR
Goodale, Christine clg33@cornell.edu HBR
Goswami, Shinjini goswams@miamioh.edu HBR
Green, Mark mbgreen@plymouth.edu HBR
Groffman, Peter groffmanp@caryinstitute.org HBR Primary Contact
Gucwa, Cory cdgucwa@plymouth.edu HBR
Hamburg, Steven steven_hamburg@brown.edu HBR
Hane, Elizabeth enhsbi@rit.edu HBR
Hansen, Chris chansen@uvm.edu HBR
Harrison, Jamie harrisoj@bu.edu HBR
Holmes, Richard richard.t.holmes@dartmouth.edu HBR
Hunsaker, Adam agu24@wildcats.unh.edu HBR
Jensen, Carrie ckjensen@vt.edu HBR
Johnson, Chris cejohns@mailbox.syr.edu HBR
Juice, Stephanie sjuice@uvm.edu HBR
Kelsey, Eric ekelsey2@plymouth.edu HBR
Kosiba, Ali akosiba@uvm.edu HBR
Krauss, Nicole kraussne@gmail.com HBR
Lambert, Kathy klambert@hbresearchfoundation.org HBR
Lang, Ashley Ashley.K.Lang.GR@dartmouth.edu HBR Site Grad Rep
Lany, Nina lanynina@msu.edu HBR
Lasser, Gretchen gretchen.lasser@gmail.com HBR
Lavallee, Anthea alavallee@hubbardbrookfoundation.org HBR Education Contact

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All