The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Adams, Byron byron_adams@byu.edu MCM
Andriuzzi, Walter walter.andriuzzi@colostate.edu MCM
Barrett, Jeb jebarre@vt.edu MCM
Bergstrom, Anna anna.bergstrom@colorado.edu MCM Site Grad Rep
Brown, Renée F. rfbrown@unm.edu MCM Information Manager
Chiuchiolo, Amy achiuchiolo@montana.edu MCM
Darling, Josh joshua.darling@colorado.edu MCM
Devlin, Shawn shawn.devlin@umontana.edu MCM
Diaz, Melisa diaz.237@osu.edu MCM
Doran, Peter pdoran@lsu.edu MCM Climate Rep
Dugan, Hilary hdugan@wisc.edu MCM
Feeser, Kelli kfeeser@unm.edu MCM
Foreman, Christine cforeman@montana.edu MCM
George, Scott sfg@byu.edu MCM
Gooseff, Michael michael.gooseff@colorado.edu MCM Principal Investigator, Primary Contact
Harris, Carrie carolynn.m.harris@gmail.com MCM
Hedin, Matt matth6@vt.edu MCM
Heindel, Ruth ruth.heindel@gmail.com MCM
Howkins, Adrian adrian.howkins@bristol.ac.uk MCM
Martinez, Noelle noelle@unm.edu MCM
McKnight, Diane diane.mcknight@colorado.edu MCM
Morgan-Kiss, Rachael morganr2@MiamiOH.edu MCM
Myers, Krista kristafmyers@gmail.com MCM
Myers, Maddie mmyer11@lsu.edu MCM
Porazinska, Dorota dorota.porazinska@colorado.edu MCM
Priscu, John jpriscu@montana.edu MCM
Robinson, David thedavidrobinson@gmail.com MCM
Rose, Alex alexandra.rose@colorado.edu MCM Education Contact
Šabacká, Marie sabacka.marie@gmail.com MCM
Sherwell, Shasten sherwes@miamioh.edu MCM
Singley, Joel joel.singley@colorado.edu MCM
Takacs-Vesbach, Cristina cvesbach@gmail.com MCM
Thompson, Andy andy_thompson@byu.edu MCM
Torrens, Christa christa.torrens@colorado.edu MCM
Van Horn, David vanhorn@unm.edu MCM
Welch, Kathy kathleen.welch@colorado.edu MCM
Willis, Madelynne madie.willis@gmail.com MCM
Wlostowski, Adam wlostowskiadam@gmail.com MCM
Zoumplis, Angela azoumplis@gmail.com MCM