The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Adams, Byron byron_adams@byu.edu MCM Co-Principal Investigator
Andriuzzi, Walter walter.andriuzzi@colostate.edu MCM Postdoctoral Associate
Barrett, Jeb jebarre@vt.edu MCM Co-Principal Investigator
Bergstrom, Anna anna.bergstrom@colorado.edu MCM Graduate Student
Brown, Renée F. rfbrown@unm.edu MCM Information Manager
Cawley, Kaelin kcawley@neoninc.org MCM Investigator
Chignel, Stephen schignel@rams.colostate.edu MCM Graduate Student
Chiuchiolo, Amy achiuchiolo@montana.edu MCM Other Professional
Christensen, Kaleb kkchristensen3@gmail.com MCM Undergraduate Student
Darling, Josh joshua.darling@colorado.edu MCM Graduate Student
Devlin, Shawn shawn.devlin@umontana.edu MCM Investigator
Doran, Peter pdoran@lsu.edu MCM Co-Principal Investigator
Dugan, Hilary hdugan@wisc.edu MCM Investigator
Feeser, Kelli kfeeser@unm.edu MCM Graduate Student
Foreman, Christine cforeman@montana.edu MCM Investigator
George, Scott sfg@byu.edu MCM Graduate Student
Gooseff, Michael michael.gooseff@colorado.edu MCM Lead Principal Investigator
Griffin, Natasha natasha.a.griffin@gmail.com MCM Other Professional
Harris, Carrie carolynn.m.harris@gmail.com MCM Graduate Student
Harrison, Cody cody.d.h.harrison@gmail.com MCM Undergraduate Student
Healy, Maddie maddiekhealy@gmail.com MCM Undergraduate Student
Hedin, Matt matth6@vt.edu MCM Graduate Student
Heindel, Ruth ruth.heindel@gmail.com MCM Postdoctoral Associate
Howkins, Adrian adrian.howkins@bristol.ac.uk MCM Co-Principal Investigator
Kalra, Isha kalrai@miamioh.edu MCM Graduate Student
Lawrence, Jade jadeplawrence@gmail.com MCM Other Professional
Martinez, Noelle noelle@unm.edu MCM Graduate Student
McClure, James jmcclure@csumb.edu MCM Other Professional
McKnight, Diane diane.mcknight@colorado.edu MCM Co-Principal Investigator
Mendenhall, Cathy cathy.mendenhall411@gmail.com MCM Undergraduate Student
Morgan-Kiss, Rachael morganr2@MiamiOH.edu MCM Co-Principal Investigator
Myers, Krista kristafmyers@gmail.com MCM Other Professional
Myers, Maddie mmyer11@lsu.edu MCM Graduate Student
Olsen, Hailey haileyolsen17@gmail.com MCM Undergraduate Student
Penzkover, Kat kathryn.penzkover@colorado.edu MCM Other Professional
Petrie, Gentrice gentrice.caruso-dipaolo@rams.colostate.edu MCM Undergraduate Student
Pike, Alyssa alyssampike@gmail.com MCM Undergraduate Student
Porazinska, Dorota dorota.porazinska@colorado.edu MCM Investigator
Power, Sarah snpower@vt.edu MCM Graduate Student
Priscu, John jpriscu@montana.edu MCM Co-Principal Investigator
Reynebeau, Emily ereynebeau@unm.edu MCM Graduate Student
Robinson, David thedavidrobinson@gmail.com MCM Graduate Student
Romney, Coltin coltinromney@gmail.com MCM Undergraduate Student
Rose, Alex alexandra.rose@colorado.edu MCM Education Manager
Šabacká, Marie sabacka.marie@gmail.com MCM Investigator
Schulte, Nick Nicholas.Schulte@colorado.edu MCM Graduate Student
Sherwell, Shasten sherwes@miamioh.edu MCM Graduate Student
Shumway, Jonathan jjonathanshum@gmail.com MCM Undergraduate Student
Singley, Joel joel.singley@colorado.edu MCM Graduate Student
Stone, Michael stonems@dukes.jmu.edu MCM Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All