The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Aanderud, Zachary zachary_aanderud@byu.edu MCM
Acosta, Dimitri dimitri.r.acosta@gmail.com MCM
Adams, Byron bjadams@byu.edu MCM
Adams, Ed eda@coe.montana.edu MCM
Adhikari, Biswho adhikaribn@hotmail.com MCM
Alsip, Benjamin balsip2@uic.edu MCM
Andrews, Edmund eandrews@usgs.gov MCM
Ayres, Ed edayres@nrel.colostate.edu MCM
Bagshaw, Liz lizbagshaw@gmail.com MCM
Bailard, Jennifer Jennifer.Bailard@Dartmouth.edu MCM
Barrett, Jeb jebarre@vt.edu MCM
Basagic IV, Hassan hbasagic@yahoo.com MCM
Bradley-Cook, Julia Julia.I.Bradley-Cook@Dartmouth.edu MCM
Brown, Renée F. rfbrown@unm.edu MCM Information Manager
Buelow, Heather hnbuelow@gmail.com MCM
Burkemper, Andrew burkemper@gmail.com MCM
Castendyk, Devin castendn@oneonta.edu MCM
Chiuchiolo, Amy achiuchiolo@montana.edu MCM
Christner, Brent bchristner@montana.edu MCM
Cioppa, Tom tcioppa@brookdalecc.edu MCM Social Science Rep
Clayton, Adam aclayto@gmail.com MCM
Cowley, Michael cowleymichaelp@gmail.com MCM
Cozzetto, Karen karen.cozzetto@colorado.edu MCM
Cronin, Kyle cronin.kyle@gmail.com MCM
Dana, Gayle gdana@dri.edu MCM
Dashevsky, Margi margueritedashevsky@gmail.com MCM
Deuerling, Kelly kdeuer@gmail.com MCM
Doran, Peter pdoran@lsu.edu MCM Climate Rep
Douglass, Samuel douglass.samuel@gmail.com MCM
Dowling, Carolyn cbdowling@bsu.edu MCM
Ebert, Jessica j.l.ebert88@gmail.com MCM
Ebnet, Jonathan ebnetj@pdx.edu MCM
Foreman, Christine cforeman@montana.edu MCM
Fortner, Sarah Fortner.27@osu.edu MCM
Fountain, Andrew andrew@pdx.edu MCM
Fraser, Tandra tandra.fraser@colostate.edu MCM
Gardner, Christopher Gardner.177@osu.edu MCM
Geyer, Kevin geyerkev@vt.edu MCM
Goldsmith, Steven steven.goldsmith@villanova.edu MCM
Gooseff, Michael michael.gooseff@colorado.edu MCM Principal Investigator, Primary Contact
Gullett, Poppie poppiemarie@aol.com MCM
Harding, Ben ben@harding.boulder.co.us MCM
Hawes, Ian hawes@chch.niwa.cri.nz MCM
Heindel, Ruth ruth.heindel@gmail.com MCM
Hoffman, Matt hoffman@pdx.edu MCM
Howkins, Adrian Adrian.Howkins@colostate.edu MCM
Hunt, Henry billh@nrel.colostate.edu MCM
Johnson, Michael mikey.j@colorado.edu MCM
Kenig, Fabien fkenig@uic.edu MCM
Khan, Alia alialauren@gmail.com MCM

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All