The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Asplund, Tim tim.asplund@wisconsin.gov NTL Interested Party
Berg, Stephanie stephanie.berg@wisc.edu NTL Graduate Student
Block, Paul paul.block@wisc.edu NTL Interested Party
Booth, Eric egbooth@wisc.edu NTL Investigator
Embke, Holly hembke@wisc.edu NTL Graduate Student
Feiner, Zach zachary.feiner@wisconsin.gov NTL Interested Party
Graham, Linda lkgraham@wisc.edu NTL Interested Party
Hein, Catherine catherine.hein@wisconsin.gov NTL Interested Party
Larsen, Marilyn marilyn.larsen@wisc.edu NTL Administrative
Linz, Alexandra amlinz@wisc.edu NTL Graduate Student
Lyons, John jdlyons@wisc.edu NTL Interested Party
Olmsted, Charles cnolmsted@wisc.edu NTL Graduate Student
Peterson, Ben bpeterson26@wisc.edu NTL Graduate Student
Stevens, Sarah sstevens2@wisc.edu NTL Graduate Student
Zwart, Jacob jzwart@usgs.gov NTL Interested Party