The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Alexander, Preston ptalexander@wisc.edu NTL
Allen, Timothy tfallen@wisc.edu NTL
Anderson, Kathryn kganderson@wisc.edu NTL
Anderson, Mary andy@geology.wisc.edu NTL
Armstrong, David armstrong@engr.wisc.edu NTL
Balsiger, David dbalsiger@wisc.edu NTL
Barrett, Kevin kdbarrett2@wisc.edu NTL
Batt, Ryan rbatt@wisc.edu NTL
Baulch, Helen baulch@wisc.edu NTL
Beardmore, Ben abeardmore@wisc.edu NTL
Benson, Barbara bjbenson@wisc.edu NTL
Beversdorf, Lucas lbeversdorf@wisc.edu NTL
Bier, Ted tmcummings@wisc.edu NTL
Biggs, Reinette biggs@wisc.edu NTL
Bohanan, Robert rbohanan@wisc.edu NTL Education Contact
Booth, Eric egbooth@wisc.edu NTL
Bowser, Carl bowser@geology.wisc.edu NTL
Brockley, Emma emma.brockley@gmail.com NTL
Butitta, Vince vincent.butitta@wisc.edu NTL
Carey, Cayelan ccc99@cornell.edu NTL
Carpenter, Stephen srcarpen@wisc.edu NTL
Chipman, Jonathan jchipman@wisc.edu NTL
Chiu, Kenneth kchiu@cs.binghamton.edu NTL
Christel, Sam schristel@wisc.edu NTL
Ciruzzi, Dominick ciruzzi@wisc.edu NTL
Coe, Mike mtcoe@wisc.edu NTL
Corman, Jessica jcorman@wisc.edu NTL
Crary, Ben bcrary@wisc.edu NTL
Crawford, John jtcrawford@wisc.edu NTL
Creswell, Joel jcreswell@wisc.edu NTL
Curtis, Katherine kcurtis@ssc.wisc.edu NTL
Desai, Ankur desai@aos.wisc.edu NTL Climate Rep
Dodson, Stanley sidodson@facstaff.wisc.edu NTL
Dugan, Hilary hilarydugan@gmail.com NTL
Fashingbauer, Pam fashingbauer@wisc.edu NTL
Foley, Jonathan jfoley@wisc.edu NTL
Gaeta, Jereme jgaeta@wisc.edu NTL
Gahler, Mark gahler@wisc.edu NTL
Ghylin, Trevor trevor.ghylin@gmail.com NTL
Gillon, Sean sgillon@wisc.edu NTL
Golub, Malgorzata mgolub@wisc.edu NTL
Gower, Stith gower@calshp.cals.wisc.edu NTL
Graham, Linda lkgraham@wisc.edu NTL
Graves, Rose ragraves@wisc.edu NTL
Gries, Corinna cgries@wisc.edu NTL Information Manager
Hansen, Gretchen Gretchen.Hansen@Wisconsin.gov NTL
Hanson, Paul pchanson@wisc.edu NTL
Hart, Julia jhart6@wisc.edu NTL
Heberlein, Thomas heberlein@ssc.wisc.edu NTL
Helmus, Matt mrhelmus@wisc.edu NTL

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All