The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Amaral-Zettler, Linda amaral@mbl.edu PAL
Baker, Karen kbaker@ucsd.edu PAL
Becker, Elizabeth eabecker@icess.ucsb.edu PAL
Becker, Elizabeth eabecker@icess.ucsd.edu PAL
Bench, Shelly shellierb@gmail.com PAL
Bernard, Kim kbernard@coas.oregonstate.edu PAL
Bjorkman, Karin bjorkman@soest.hawaii.edu PAL
Bowman, Jeff bowmanjs@ldeo.columbia.edu PAL
Brum, Jennefer R. jbrum@email.arizona.edu PAL
Buck, Kristen kristenbuck@usf.edu PAL
Buesseler, Kenneth kbuesseler@whoi.edu PAL
Byers, Mike mbyers@west.raytheon.com PAL
Carrillo, Christopher carrillo@iniki.soest.hawaii.edu PAL
Carvalho, Filipa filipa@marine.rutgers.edu PAL
Cassar, Nicolas nicolas.cassar@duke.edu PAL
Chapman, Erik chapman@ccpo.odu.edu PAL
Chapman, Erik ewchapman@gmail.com PAL
Church, Matthew mjchurch@hawaii.edu PAL
Clarke, Andrew andrew.clarke@bas.ac.uk PAL
Coleman, Kaycee kaco@eden.rutgers.edu PAL
Cope, Joe joecope@vims.edu PAL
Culley, Alex aculley@hawaii.edu PAL
Dierssen, Heidi dierssen@icess.ucsb.edu PAL
Doney, Scott sdoney@virginia.edu PAL
Ducklow, Hugh hducklow@ldeo.columbia.edu PAL Principal Investigator, Primary Contact
Erdmann, Eric eerdmann@wisc.edu PAL
Erickson, Matt merickson@mbl.edu PAL
Fraser, William bfraser@3rivers.net PAL
Frazer, Tom frazer@ufl.edu PAL
Friedlaender, Ari ari.friedlaender@oregonstate.edu PAL
Garzio, Lori lmprice@vims.edu PAL
Garzio, Michael mgarzio@marine.rutgers.edu PAL
Geisz, Heidi heidig@vims.edu PAL
Gleiber, Miram R. mrglei@vims.edu PAL
Gordon, Jesse S. j4gordon@coast.ucsd.edu PAL
Gorman, Kristen kgorman@sfu.ca PAL
Haber, Shaun srhaber@ucsd.edu PAL
Henley, Sian s.f.henley@ed.ac.uk PAL
Huang, Kuan huangk@princeton.edu PAL
Iannuzzi, RIch iannuzzi@ldeo.columbia.edu PAL
Johnson, Charleen charleen@icess.ucsb.edu PAL
Kahl, Alex alex@marine.rutgers.edu PAL
Karasti, Helena helena.karasti@oulu.fi PAL
Karl, David dkarl@soest.hawaii.edu PAL
Karnovsky, Nina nina.karnovsky@pomona.edu PAL
Kavanaugh, Maria mkavanaugh@whoi.edu PAL
Kim, Hyewon hyewon@ldeo.columbia.edu PAL
Kozlowski, Wendy wkoz@ucsd.edu PAL
Larsen, Gregory gregory.larsen@duke.edu PAL Site Grad Rep
Letelier, Ricardo letelier@coas.oregonstate.edu PAL

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All