Name Email Site Role
Amaral-Zettler, Linda amaral@mbl.edu PAL Other Professional
Annett, Amber A.L.Annett@soton.ac.uk PAL Postdoctoral Associate
Annett, Amber A.L.Annett@soton.ac.uk PAL Postdoctoral Associate
Archibald, Kevin karchibald@whoi.edu PAL Graduate Student
Archibald, Kevin karchibald@whoi.edu PAL Graduate Student
Bench, Shelly shellierb@gmail.com PAL Postdoctoral Associate
Bernard, Kim kbernard@coas.oregonstate.edu PAL Other Professional
Bierlich, Kevin kevin.bierlich@duke.edu PAL Graduate Student
Bierlich, Kevin kevin.bierlich@duke.edu PAL Graduate Student
Bowman, Jeff jsbowman@ucsd.edu PAL Other Professional
Brown, Michael mbrown@marine.rutgers.edu PAL Graduate Student
Brown, Michael mbrown@marine.rutgers.edu PAL Graduate Student
Brum, Jennifer jbrum@email.arizona.edu PAL Postdoctoral Associate
Cassar, Nicolas nicolas.cassar@duke.edu PAL Other Professional
Chiuchiolo, Amy achiuchiolo@montana.edu PAL Other Professional
Cimino, Megan megan.cimino@noaa.gov|mcimino@ucsd.edu PAL Other Professional
Cimino, Megan mcimino@ucsd.edu PAL Other Professional
Clarke, Andrew andrew.clarke@bas.ac.uk PAL Other Professional
Conroy, Jack jaconroy@vims.edu PAL Graduate Student
Conroy, Jack jaconroy@vims.edu PAL Graduate Student
Cope, Joe joecope@vims.edu PAL Other Staff
Corso, Andrew adcorso@vims.edu PAL Graduate Student
Corso, Andrew adcorso@vims.edu PAL Graduate Student
Cottrell, Matthew mattcott@udel.edu PAL Other Professional
Cottrell, Matthew mattcott@udel.edu PAL Other Professional
Ducklow, Hugh hducklow@ldeo.columbia.edu PAL Lead Principal Investigator
Erdmann, Eric eerdmann@wisc.edu PAL Graduate Student
Eveleth, Rachel reveleth@bowdoin.edu PAL Postdoctoral Associate
Eveleth, Rachel reveleth@bowdoin.edu PAL Postdoctoral Associate
Fitzsimmons, Jessica jessfitz@tamu.edu PAL Other Professional
Fitzsimmons, Jessica jessfitz@tamu.edu PAL Other Professional
Fraser, William bfraser@3rivers.net PAL Co-Principal Investigator
Friedlaender, Ari ari.friedlaender@oregonstate.edu PAL Co-Principal Investigator
Garzio, Michael mgarzio@marine.rutgers.edu PAL Graduate Student
Gray, Patrick patrick.c.gray@duke.edu PAL Graduate Student
Gray, Patrick patrick.c.gray@duke.edu PAL Graduate Student
Hauri, Claudine chauri@hawaii.edu PAL Other Professional
Hauri, Claudine chauri@hawaii.edu PAL Other Professional
Henley, Sian s.f.henley@ed.ac.uk PAL Postdoctoral Associate
Hollibaugh, James aquadoc@uga.edu PAL Other Professional
Iannuzzi, Richard iannuzzi@ldeo.columbia.edu PAL Other Staff
Johnston, David david.johnston@duke.edu PAL Co-Principal Investigator
Johnston, David david.johnston@duke.edu PAL Co-Principal Investigator
Jones, Bethan bethan.jones@science.oregonstate.edu PAL Other Professional
Jones, Bethan bethan.jones@science.oregonstate.edu PAL Other Professional
Kavanaugh, Maria mkavanaugh@whoi.edu PAL Postdoctoral Associate
Kim, Hyewon hkim2768@gmail.com PAL Postdoctoral Associate
Kirchman, David kirchman@udel.edu PAL Other Professional
Kirchman, David kirchman@udel.edu PAL Other Professional
Larsen, Greg gregory.larsen@duke.edu PAL Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All