The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Balch, Eliza elizabalch2@gmail.com PIE Undergraduate Student
Bowen, Jennifer je.bowen@northeastern.edu PIE Investigator
Buchsbaum, Robert rbuchsbaum@massaudubon.org PIE Investigator
Bulseco McKim, Ashley bulseco.a@husky.neu.edu PIE Graduate Student
Caceres, Mason mec2025@wildcats.unh.edu PIE Undergraduate Student
Cain, Joshua joshuas.cain@yahoo.com PIE Graduate Student
Donnelly, Brian brian.r.donnelly@villanova.edu PIE Other Professional
Duff, Liz lduff@massaudubon.org PIE Education Manager
Fagherazzi, Sergio sergio@bu.edu PIE Investigator
Forbrich, Inke iforbrich@mbl.edu PIE Investigator
Garritt, Hap hgarritt@mbl.edu PIE Information Manager
Giblin, Anne agiblin@mbl.edu PIE Investigator
Giordano, Gabriella ggiorda4@villanova.edu PIE Undergraduate Student
Hacker, Kyle kh2015@wildcats.unh.edu PIE Undergraduate Student
Hagen, Scott shagen@lsu.edu PIE Investigator
Hayn, Melanie melaniehayn@gmail.com PIE Other Professional
Hensel, Marc mjshensel@gmail.com PIE Postdoctoral Associate
Hopkinson, Charles chopkins@uga.edu PIE Investigator
Huang, Tao th2018@wildcats.unh.edu PIE Graduate Student
Hughes, Randall rhughes@neu.edu PIE Investigator
Jezycki, Kristen kjezycki@villanova.edu PIE Graduate Student
Jordan, Mikala mjorda15@villanova.edu PIE Undergraduate Student
Kearns, Patrick patrick.kearns001@umb.edu PIE Graduate Student
Kelsey, Sam skelsey@mbl.edu PIE Other Professional
Khallaghi, Sam skhallaghi@clarku.edu PIE Postdoctoral Associate
Kimbro, David d.kimbro@neu.edu PIE Investigator
Kwiatkowski, Bonnie bkwiatkowski@mbl.edu PIE Other Professional
Lampasona, Diana dlampaso@villanova.edu PIE Undergraduate Student
Mather, Martha mmather@ksu.edu PIE Investigator
Miller, Gwen gjmiller@email.sc.edu PIE Graduate Student
Milligan, Peter u_pmilligan@umassd.edu PIE Graduate Student
Neill, Chris cneill@whrc.org PIE Investigator
Nelson, James nelson@Louisiana.edu PIE Investigator
Polsky, Colin cpolsky@fau.edu PIE Investigator
Pontius, Robert rpontius@clarku.edu PIE Investigator
Rodriguez, Elise eliser625@gmail.com PIE Graduate Student
Roy, Michael Michael.Roy002@umb.edu PIE Graduate Student
Schneck, Rowena rschneck18@amherst.edu PIE Undergraduate Student
Scott, Siobhan siobhans@biol.sc.edu PIE Graduate Student
Spivak, Amanda aspivak@whoi.edu PIE Investigator
Sundberg, Karen sundberg@biol.sc.edu PIE Other Professional
Tucker, Jane jtucker@mbl.edu PIE Other Professional
Valentine, Vinton vvalentine@usm.maine.edu PIE Investigator
Vallino, Joe jvallino@mbl.edu PIE Co-Principal Investigator
Vanderjeugdt, Erin evanderjeugdt@mbl.edu PIE Other Professional
Walus, Alex walusale@msu.edu PIE Undergraduate Student
Weston, Nat nathaniel.weston@villanova.edu PIE Co-Principal Investigator
Whitney, Christopher ctw1@wildcats.unh.edu PIE Graduate Student
Wollheim, Wilfred wil.wollheim@unh.edu PIE Co-Principal Investigator
Yoo, Gyujong gyujong.yoo@gmail.com PIE Undergraduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All