The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Aldwaik, Safaa saldwaik@gmail.com PIE
Bond, Samantha sbond@mbl.edu PIE
Bowen, Jennifer je.bowen@northeastern.edu PIE
Briggs, Marty martybriggs.1@gmail.com PIE
Broo, Scott SBroo@muse.clarku.edu PIE
Buchsbaum, Robert rbuchsbaum@massaudubon.org PIE
Bulseco McKim, Ashley bulseco.a@husky.neu.edu PIE
Burak, Matthew mburak@nrc.umass.edu PIE
Byrnes, Jarrett jarrett.byrnes@umb.edu PIE
Cain, Joshua joshuas.cain@yahoo.com PIE
Caruso, Catherine ccaruso@mbl.edu PIE
Corman, Sarah sarah_corman@brown.edu PIE
Deegan, Linda ldeegan@whrc.org PIE
Donnelly, Brian brian.r.donnelly@villanova.edu PIE
Duff, Liz lduff@massaudubon.org PIE Education Contact
Fagherazzi, Sergio sergio@bu.edu PIE
Forbrich, Inke iforbrich@mbl.edu PIE
Frank, Holly hfrank@forwild.umass.edu PIE
Gaines, Emily egaines@mbl.edu PIE
Garritt, Hap hgarritt@mbl.edu PIE Information Manager
Giblin, Anne aGiblin@mbl.edu PIE Principal Investigator, Primary Contact, Climate Rep
Guha, Arijit aguha@clarku.edu PIE
Hagen, Scott shagen@lsu.edu PIE
Harris, Lora lharris@mbl.edu PIE
Hayn, Melanie melaniehayn@gmail.com PIE
Hensel, Marc mjshensel@gmail.com PIE
Hopkinson, Charles chopkins@uga.edu PIE
Huang, Tao th2018@wildcats.unh.edu PIE
Hughes, Randall rhughes@neu.edu PIE
Johnson, Davids dsjohnson@vims.edu PIE
Kearney, William wkearn@bu.edu PIE
Kearns, Patrick patrick.kearns001@umb.edu PIE
Kelsey, Sam skelsey@mbl.edu PIE
Kennedy, Cristina crisgabken@gmail.com PIE
Kimbro, David d.kimbro@neu.edu PIE
Koop-Jakobsen, Ketil Ketilk@mbl.edu PIE
Kwiatkowski, Bonnie bkwiatkowski@mbl.edu PIE
Lee, Mac wlee@mbl.edu PIE
Maki, Christina cmaki@mbl.edu PIE
Mather, Martha mmather@ksu.edu PIE
McCauley, Steve smccauley@clarku.edu PIE
Messerschmidt, Tyler tmesserschmidt@mbl.edu PIE
Millar, Colin cmillar@mbl.edu PIE
Milligan, Peter u_pmilligan@umassd.edu PIE
Morkeski, Kate kmorkeski@mbl.edu PIE
Morris, Jim morris@inlet.geol.sc.edu PIE
Morse, Nat nat.morse@unh.edu PIE
Neill, Chris cneill@whrc.org PIE
Nelson, James nelson@Louisiana.edu PIE
Pate, Whitney Whitney.Pate@msci.sc.edu PIE

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All