Name Email Site Role
Aguilera, Rosana raguilera@bren.ucsb.edu SBC Postdoctoral Associate
Alberto, Filipe albertof@uwm.edu SBC Investigator
Beighley, Ralph r.beighley@neu.edu SBC Investigator
Bell, Tom tbell@eri.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Benitez-Nelson, Claudia cbnelson@geol.sc.edu SBC Investigator
Blanchette, Carol carol.blanchette@ucsb.edu SBC Education Manager
Bogan, Sam snbogan@ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Brzezinski, Mark brzezins@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Bui, An an_bui@ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Burkepile, Deron deron.burkepile@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Byrnes, Jarrett Jarrett.Byrnes@umb.edu SBC Co-Principal Investigator
Caldow, Chris Chris.Caldow@noaa.gov SBC Interested Party
Carberry, Luke lcarberry@ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Carlson, Craig craig.carlson@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Catlett, Dylan dylan.catlett@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Cavanaugh, Kate kccavanaugh@g.ucla.edu SBC Graduate Student
Cavanaugh, Kyle kcavanaugh@geog.ucla.edu SBC Investigator
Cedeno, Tiffany cedeno_tiffany@hotmail.com SBC Graduate Student
Chamorro, Jannine jannine.chamorro@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Clare, Xochitl xochitl.clare@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Cooper, Scott scooper@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Cortes, Alicia alicia.cortes@ucsb.edu SBC Postdoctoral Associate
D'Antonio, Carla carla.dantonio@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Dauhajre, Daniel ddauhajre@atmos.ucla.edu SBC Graduate Student
Davis, Kristen davis@uci.edu SBC Investigator
Detmer, Raine adetmer@ucsb.edu SBC Undergraduate Student
DiFiore, Bart bart.difiore@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Dugan, Jenifer j_dugan@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Eegholm, Nathalie nathalie.eegholm@geog.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Eliason, Erika erika.eliason@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Esaian, Sevan sevanesaian@ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Fewings, Melanie melanie.fewings@uconn.edu SBC Investigator
Gaylord, Brian bpgaylord@ucdavis.edu SBC Investigator
Gotschalk, Chris chris.gotschalk@lifesci.ucsb.edu|gots@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Information Manager
Halewood, Elisa elisa.wallner@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Other Professional
Halewood, Stuart halewood@eri.ucsb.edu SBC Other Professional
Hardison, Emily emily.hardison@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Harrer, Shannon harrer@msi.ucsb.edu|harrer@ucsb.edu SBC Other Professional
Hofmann, Gretchen hofmann@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Holbrook, Sally sally.holbrook@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Co-Principal Investigator
Iglesias-Rodriguez, Debora iglesias@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
James, Anna anna.james@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Postdoctoral Associate
Jones, Janice ja_jones@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Other Professional
Kay, Matt mckay@pipeline.sbcc.edu SBC Investigator
Klose, Kristie kristie.klose@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Kozal, Logan logan.kozal@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Kraskura, Krista krista.kraskura@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Kui, Li lkui@ucsb.edu SBC Information Manager
Lamy, Thomas thomas.lamy27@gmail.com SBC Postdoctoral Associate
Leach, Terence tleach@ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All