The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Aguilera, Rosana raguilera@bren.ucsb.edu SBC
Alberto, Filipe falberto@ualg.pt SBC
Allen, James jgallen@eri.ucsb.edu SBC
Allen, Jon allen@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Amiri, Sarah protectphytoplankton@gmail.com SBC
Anderson, Clarissa c_anders@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Anghera, Michelle anghera@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Anghera, Mike anghera@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Arkema, Katie arkema@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Bachhuber, Silke bachhuber@umail.ucsb.edu SBC
Barba, Evan ebarba@umail.ucsb.edu SBC
Barron, Rebecca rebecca@icess.ucsb.edu SBC
Bassin, Corinne cbassin@icess.ucsb.edu SBC
Behrens, Mike behrens@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Beighley, Ed r.beighley@neu.edu SBC
Bell, Thomas thomas.bell@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Bell, Thomas thomas.bell@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Ben-Chorin, Gillie gbenchorin@umail.ucsb.edu SBC
Benitez-Nelson, Claudia cbnelson@geol.sc.edu SBC
Benitez-Nelson, Claudia cbnelson@geol.sc.edu SBC
Bentz, Michael jmichaelbentz@gmail.com SBC
Beresford, Laura lauraberesford@ucsb.edu SBC
Berry, Heather heather.berry@geog.ucsb.edu SBC
Bookhagen, Bodo bodo@eri.ucsb.edu SBC
Broitman, Bernardo broitman@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Brzezinski, Mark brzezins@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Buenau, Kate buenau@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Burkepile, Deron deron.burkepile@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Busse, Lilian busse@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Caldow, Chris chris.caldow@noaa.gov SBC
Canestro, Don canestro@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Cano, Aubrey cano@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Cardinale, Bradley cardinale@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Carlson, Craig carlson@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Carney, Laura lcarney@sciences.sdsu.edu SBC
Caselle, Jennifer caselle@msi.ucsb.edu SBC
Castorani, Max max.cn.castorani@gmail.com SBC
Catlett, Dylan dcat4444@gmail.com SBC
Cavanaugh, Kyle kcavanaugh@geog.ucla.edu SBC
Chavez, Erica ericachavez@umail.ucsb.edu SBC
Chen, Helen (Ying-Jung) hc10024@gmail.com SBC
Chen, Mingquan mingquan@geog.ucsb.edu SBC
Chen, Xiaoli xiaoli_chen@umail.ucsb.edu SBC
Clarke, Keith kclarke@geog.ucsb.edu SBC
Clinton, William clinton@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Coombs, Scott coombs@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Cooper, Scott scooper@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
Cortes, Alicia alicia.cortes@ucsb.edu SBC
Cudaback, Cynthia cudaback@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC
D'Antonio, Carla dantonio@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All