The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Aguilera, Rosana raguilera@bren.ucsb.edu SBC Postdoctoral Associate
Alberto, Filipe albertof@uwm.edu SBC Investigator
Beighley, Ralph r.beighley@neu.edu SBC Investigator
Bell, Tom tbell@eri.ucsb.edu SBC Postdoctoral Associate
Benitez-Nelson, Claudia cbnelson@geol.sc.edu SBC Investigator
Blanchette, Carol carol.blanchette@ucsb.edu SBC Education Manager
Bookhagen, Bodo bodo.bookhagen@uni-potsdam.de SBC Investigator
Brzezinski, Mark brzezins@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Burkepile, Deron deron.burkepile@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Byrnes, Jarrett Jarrett.Byrnes@umb.edu SBC Investigator
Caldow, Chris Chris.Caldow@noaa.gov SBC Investigator
Carlson, Craig craig.carlson@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Castorani, Max max.castorani@ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Catlett, Dylan dylan.catlett@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Cavanaugh, Kyle kcavanaugh@geog.ucla.edu SBC Investigator
Chamorro, Jannine jannine.chamorro@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Chen, Helen hc10024@gmail.com SBC Graduate Student
Chen, Mingquan mingquan@geog.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Clare, Xochitl xochitl.clare@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Cooper, Scott scooper@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Cortes, Alicia alicia.cortes@ucsb.edu SBC Postdoctoral Associate
D'Antonio, Carla carla.dantonio@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Dauhajre, Daniel ddauhajre@atmos.ucla.edu SBC Graduate Student
DiFiore, Bart bart.difiore@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Doheny, Brandon doheny@msi.ucsb.edu SBC Other Professional
Dugan, Jenifer j_dugan@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Education Manager
Eliason, Erika erika.eliason@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Emery, Kyle kyle.emery@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Fewings, Melanie melanie.fewings@uconn.edu SBC Investigator
Gaylord, Brian bpgaylord@ucdavis.edu SBC Investigator
Goodridge, Blair bgoodridge@ucsb.edu SBC Postdoctoral Associate
Gotschalk, Chris gots@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Other Professional
Guerrini, Anita anita.guerrini@oregonstate.edu SBC Investigator
Halewood, Elisa elisa.wallner@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Other Professional
Halewood, Stuart halewood@eri.ucsb.edu SBC Other Professional
Hardison, Emily emily.hardison@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Harrer, Shannon harrer@msi.ucsb.edu SBC Other Professional
Hofmann, Gretchen hofmann@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Holbrook, Sally sally.holbrook@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Co-Principal Investigator
Holden, Patricia holden@bren.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Hoshijima, Umi umihiko.hoshijima@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Huynh, Nicholas nicholasqhuynh@gmail.com SBC Graduate Student
Iglesias-Rodriguez, Debora iglesias@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
James, Anna anna.james@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Postdoctoral Associate
Jones, Janice ja_jones@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Other Professional
Jones, Jonathan jonathan.jones@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Kay, Matt mckay@pipeline.sbcc.edu SBC Investigator
Klose, Kristie kristie.klose@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Investigator
Koenigs, Craig craig.koenigs@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student
Kozal, Logan logan.kozal@lifesci.ucsb.edu SBC Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All