The LTER Network includes over 2000 active investigators and nearly 6500 alumni. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Anderson, John janderso@nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Anguiano-Chavez, Enrique eanguianochavez@miners.utep.edu JRN Undergraduate Student
Archer, Steven sarcher@ag.arizona.edu JRN Investigator
Belnap, Jayne jayne_belnap@usgs.gov JRN Other Professional
Bestelmeyer, Brandon brandon.bestelmeyer@usda.gov JRN Co-Principal Investigator
Bestelmeyer, Stephanie stephanie@asombro.org JRN Investigator
Boucheron, Laura lboucher@nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Brown, Joel joelbrow@nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Browning, Dawn dawn.browning@usda.gov JRN Other Professional
Brungard, Colby cbrungard.jrn.lter@gmail.com JRN Investigator
Buerdsell, Sherri sherri@nmsu.edu JRN Graduate Student
Burruss, Dylan dylanb.jrn.lter@gmail.com JRN Other Professional
Christensen, Erica echriste@nmsu.edu JRN Postdoctoral Associate
Ciblis, Andres aciblis@nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Cort, Catherine cecort@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Cruz, Daniel djcruz@miners.utep.edu JRN Undergraduate Student
Currier, Courtney courtney.currier@asu.edu|cmcurrie@asu.edu JRN Graduate Student
Dagda-Torrres, Alfredo adagdatorr@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Darrouzet-Nardi, Anthony ajdarrouzetnardi@utep.edu JRN Other Professional
Dintwe, Kebonye kdintwe@ucla.edu JRN Graduate Student
Dominguez, Andrew ajd18@nmsu.edu JRN Graduate Student
Dominguez, Marisol mdominguez31@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Doucette-Riise, Stephen sdoucet1@asu.edu JRN Other Professional
Duniway, Michael mduniway@usgs.gov JRN Other Professional
Elias, Emile eliaseh@nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Escarzaga, Stephen smescarzaga@utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Escoto, Eric eric.escoto@asu.edu JRN Graduate Student
Estell, Rick rick.estell@usda.gov JRN Other Professional
Faist, Akasha afaist@nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Fischella, Mike mfischella@g.ucla.edu JRN Graduate Student
Flores, Alejandra aflores84@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Gamboa, Bernice bernice.gamboa@usda.gov JRN Administrative
Gamboa, Charlene charhrsn@nmsu.edu JRN Administrative
Garcia-Pichel, Ferran ferran@asu.edu JRN Investigator
Geil, Kerrie kerrie.geil@usda.gov JRN Postdoctoral Associate
Gherardi, Laureano laureano.gherardi@asu.edu|lgherar1@asu.edu JRN Postdoctoral Associate
Gutierrez, Hugo hagutierrez@utep.edu JRN Other Professional
Haan-Amato, Stephanie s.haan-amato@asombro.org JRN Other Staff
Hall, Seth sethahall08@gmail.com JRN Other Staff
Hanan, Niall nhanan.jrn.lter@gmail.com JRN Co-Principal Investigator
Hanggito, Muhammad mshanggito@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Heintzman, Lucas lucas.heintzman@usda.gov JRN Postdoctoral Associate
Herrick, Jeffrey jeff.herrick@usda.gov JRN Investigator
Hoellrich, Mikaela mikaela.hoellrich@nmsu.edu JRN Graduate Student
Hudson, Amy ahudson.jrn.lter@gmail.com JRN Postdoctoral Associate
Humphreys, John john.humphreys@usda.gov JRN Postdoctoral Associate
James, Darren darren.james@usda.gov JRN Information Manager
Ji, Wenjie wenjieji@nmsu.edu JRN Postdoctoral Associate
Joffe, Nina njoffe.jrn.lter@gmail.com JRN Other Professional
Jordan, Samuel sejorda4@asu.edu|sam.jordan@asu.edu JRN Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All