The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abbott, Laurie labbott@nmsu.edu JRN
Abu-Salem, Majd majd_jordan@yahoo.com JRN
Abu-Salem, Majd majd_jordan@yahoo.com JRN
Alvarez, Lorelei ljh3x@virginia.edu JRN
Anderson, Dean deanders@nmsu.edu JRN
Anderson, John janderso@jornada.nmsu.edu JRN Primary Contact, Climate Rep
Archer, Steven sarcher@Ag.arizona.edu JRN
Bailey, Donovan dbailey@nmsu.edu JRN
Baquera, Noemi baqueran@nmsu.edu JRN
Barnett, LoriAnne lorianne@usanpn.org JRN
Barrow, Jerry jbarrow@nmsu.edu JRN
Bestelmeyer, Brandon bbestelm@nmsu.edu JRN
Bestelmeyer, Stephanie stephanie@asombro.org JRN Education Contact
Bravo-Garza, Maria bravoma@nmsu.edu JRN
Brennan, Jameson jmebrn@nmsu.edu JRN
Brown, Joel joelbrow@nmsu.edu JRN
Browning, Dawn dbrownin@nmsu.edu JRN
Buenemann, Michaela elabuen@nmsu.edu JRN
Buenemann, Micheala elabuen@nmsu.edu JRN
Burruss, Dylan DylanB@nmsu.edu JRN
Burruss, Dylan DylanB@nmsu.edu JRN
Campanella, Andrea andreaca@ucr.edu JRN
Campanella, Andrea acampane@nmsu.edu JRN
Campos, Herman hcampos@nmsu.edu JRN
Chaudhuri, Abhishek abhishek@nmsu.edu JRN
Chepsongol, Roxanne roxanne.franke@gmail.com JRN
Coffman, John johncoffman@gmail.com JRN
Cruz, Janella janecruz7@msn.com JRN
Davis, Jennifer jen.good.davis@gmail.com JRN
Domingo, James jdomingo@nmsu.edu JRN
Duffy, Kelsey Kelsey.Duffy@asu.edu JRN
Duniway, Michael mduniway@usgs.gov JRN
Estell, Rick restell@nmsu.edu JRN
Fredrickson, Ed efredric@nmsu.edu JRN
Gherardi, Laureano Laureano_Gherardi@brown.edu JRN
Gibbens, Robert rgibbens@nmsu.edu JRN
Gillette, Dale gillette.dale@epa.gov JRN
Goolsby, Darroc dgoolsby@nmsu.edu JRN
Gutschick, Vincent vince@nmsu.edu JRN
Hanan, Niall nhanan@nmsu.edu JRN
Hansen, Nicole nkhansen@nmsu.edu JRN
Haussler, Josh jhaussle@asu.edu JRN
Havstad, Kris kHavstad@nmsu.edu JRN
Hemric, Heather hhemric@duke.edu JRN
Herrick, Jeffrey jherrick@nmsu.edu JRN
Hewins, Daniel hewinsd@nmsu.edu JRN
Huenneke, Laura Laura.Huenneke@nau.edu JRN
Ingram, Philip philip@ingraminternet.com JRN
Jaimes, Aline ajaimes@miners.utep.edu JRN
Jensen, Justin jstnjnsn@nmsu.edu JRN

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All