Name Email Site Role
Anderson, John janderso@jornada.nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Archer, Steven sarcher@ag.arizona.edu JRN Investigator
Barba, Mauricio mbarba3@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Baughman, Lisa lcbaughman@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Belnap, Jayne jayne_belnap@usgs.gov JRN Other Professional
Bestelmeyer, Brandon brandon.bestelmeyer@ars.usda.gov JRN Co-Principal Investigator
Bestelmeyer, Stephanie stephanie@asombro.org JRN Investigator
Boucheron, Laura lboucher@nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Brown, Joel joelbrow@nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Browning, Dawn dawn.browning@ars.usda.gov JRN Other Professional
Brungard, Colby cbrungard.jrn.lter@gmail.com JRN Investigator
Buerdsell, Sherri sherri@nmsu.edu JRN Graduate Student
Burruss, Dylan dylanb.jrn.lter@gmail.com JRN Other Professional
Chepsongol, Roxanne roxanne.franke@gmail.com JRN Other Staff
Ciblis, Andres aciblis@nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Cort, Catherine cecort@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Crain, Grace gmcrain@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Currier, Courtney courtney.currier@asu.edu JRN Graduate Student
Dintwe, Kebonye kdintwe@ucla.edu JRN Graduate Student
Dominguez, Andrew ajd18@nmsu.edu JRN Graduate Student
Elias, Emile eliaseh@nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Escoto, Eric eric.escoto@asu.edu JRN Graduate Student
Estell, Rick rick.estell@ars.usda.gov JRN Other Professional
Fischella, Mike mfischella@g.ucla.edu JRN Graduate Student
Flores, Alejandra aflores84@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Gamboa, Charlene charhrsn@nmsu.edu JRN Administrative
Garcia, Victor vhgarcia4@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Garcia-Pichel, Ferran ferran@asu.edu JRN Investigator
Gherardi, Laureano laureano.gherardi@asu.edu JRN Postdoctoral Associate
Grace, Libby libby@asombro.org JRN Education Manager
Haan-Amato, Stephanie s.haan-amato@asombro.org JRN Education Manager
Hall, Seth sethahall08@gmail.com JRN Other Staff
Hanan, Niall nhanan.jrn.lter@gmail.com JRN Co-Principal Investigator
Heller, Alexandra aheller@nmsu.edu JRN Graduate Student
Herrick, Jeffrey jeff.herrick@ars.usda.gov JRN Investigator
Hu, Jennifer jenhu@nmsu.edu JRN Graduate Student
James, Darren darren.james@ars.usda.gov JRN Information Manager
Ji, Wenjie wenjieji@nmsu.edu JRN Postdoctoral Associate
Jordan, Samuel samuel.jordan@yale.edu JRN Graduate Student
Kassim, Ari ari.kassin@gmail.com JRN Graduate Student
Kelly, Jeffrey jkelly@ou.edu JRN Other Professional
Ladrón de Guevara, Mónica Monigue28@yahoo.es JRN Postdoctoral Associate
Lara, Alejandro alara7@miners.utep.edu JRN Graduate Student
Lehnhoff, Erik lehnhoff@ad.nmsu.edu JRN Other Professional
Lind, Brianna lind@nmsu.edu JRN Graduate Student
McKenna, Owen omeckenna@usgs.gov JRN Other Professional
Meredith, Christy cmeredith.jrn.lter@gmail.com JRN Other Professional
Monger, Curtis curtis.monger@lin.usda.gov JRN Investigator
Nadoum, Shereen smnadoum@ucla.edu JRN Graduate Student
Naylor, Alexander aknaylor@ucla.edu JRN Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All