The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abraha, Michael abraha@msu.edu KBS Postdoctoral Associate
Anderson, Charles andya@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Andresen, Jeff andresen@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Austin, Emily emily.austin@unh.edu KBS Postdoctoral Associate
Bahlai, Christine cbahlai@kent.edu KBS Investigator
Basso, Bruno basso@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Baule, Willam 'BJ' baulewil@msu.edu KBS Graduate Student
Beehler, Jordan beehler1@msu.edu KBS Graduate Student
Bell, Sheryl sheryl.bell@pnnl.gov KBS Investigator
Bell-Dereske, Lukas belldere@msu.edu KBS Postdoctoral Associate
Bernardo, Pauline paulineb@msu.edu KBS Postdoctoral Associate
Bigelow, Patrick bigelowp@msu.edu KBS Postdoctoral Associate
Bisyal, Binod b0basy01@louisville.edu KBS Graduate Student
Bohm, Sven bohms@msu.edu KBS Information Manager
Bolin, Lana lgbolin@msu.edu KBS Graduate Student
Bonito, Gregory bonito@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Bowles, Tim timothy.bowles@berkeley.edu KBS Investigator
Breunig, MIkaela breunigm@msu.edu KBS Graduate Student
Breza, Lauren lb1064@wildcats.unh.edu KBS Graduate Student
Chen, Jiquan jqchen@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Cheng, Hsiao-Ying (Shelly) Shelly.HY.Cheng@rice.edu KBS Graduate Student
Chicoine, Taylor chicoin1@msu.edu KBS Graduate Student
Chilvers, Martin chilvers@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Cole, James colej@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Cupples, Alsion cupplesa@egr.msu.edu KBS Investigator
Curtright, Andrew curtright.2@outlook.com KBS Graduate Student
Cusser, Sarah sarah.cusser@gmail.com KBS Postdoctoral Associate
D'Auria, Elizabeth dauriael@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Daly, Amanda amanda.daly@unh.edu KBS Graduate Student
Dazzo, Frank dazzo@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Denny, Riva rchdenny@msu.edu KBS Graduate Student
Dickson, Tim tdickson@unomaha.edu KBS Investigator
Doll, Julie jedoll@msu.edu KBS Education Manager
Egboluche, Nzube Prisca egboluch@msu.edu KBS Graduate Student
Emery, Sarah sarah.emery@louisville.edu KBS Investigator
Evans, Sarah evanssa6@msu.edu KBS Co-Principal Investigator
Friesen, Maren mfriesen@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Fry, Jessica fryjess1@msu.edu KBS Graduate Student
Gage, Stuart gages@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Garoutte, Aaron garoutte@msu.edu KBS Postdoctoral Associate
Gelfand, Ilya igelfand@bgu.ac.il KBS Investigator
Gerstner, Beth gerstn11@msu.edu KBS Graduate Student
Glanville, Kathryn k8g@msu.edu KBS Graduate Student
Gougherty, Steve gougher4@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Grady, Keara gradykea@msu.edu KBS Investigator
Graham, Kelsey graha252@msu.edu KBS Postdoctoral Associate
Grandy, Stuart stuart.grandy@unh.edu KBS Investigator
Griffin, Sean srgriffin108@gmail.com KBS Graduate Student
Gross, Katherine kgross@kbs.msu.edu KBS Investigator
Guber, Andrey akguber@msu.edu KBS Investigator

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All