The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abraha, Michael abraha@msu.edu KBS
Anderson, Charles andya@msu.edu KBS
Andresen, Jeff andresen@msu.edu KBS
Austin, Emily emily.austin@unh.edu KBS
Bahlai, Christine cbahlai@kent.edu KBS
Basso, Bruno basso@msu.edu KBS
Baule, Willam 'BJ' baulewil@msu.edu KBS
Beehler, Jordan beehler1@msu.edu KBS
Bell, Sheryl sheryl.bell@pnnl.gov KBS
Bell-Dereske, Lukas belldere@msu.edu KBS
Bernardo, Pauline paulineb@msu.edu KBS
Bigelow, Patrick bigelowp@msu.edu KBS
Bisyal, Binod b0basy01@louisville.edu KBS
Bohm, Sven bohms@msu.edu KBS Information Manager
Bolin, Lana lgbolin@msu.edu KBS
Bonito, Gregory bonito@msu.edu KBS
Bowles, Tim timothy.bowles@berkeley.edu KBS
Breunig, MIkaela breunigm@msu.edu KBS
Breza, Lauren lb1064@wildcats.unh.edu KBS
Chen, Jiquan jqchen@msu.edu KBS
Cheng, Hsiao-Ying (Shelly) Shelly.HY.Cheng@rice.edu KBS
Chicoine, Taylor chicoin1@msu.edu KBS
Chilvers, Martin chilvers@msu.edu KBS
Cole, James colej@msu.edu KBS
Cupples, Alsion cupplesa@egr.msu.edu KBS
Curtright, Andrew curtright.2@outlook.com KBS
Cusser, Sarah sarah.cusser@gmail.com KBS
D'Auria, Elizabeth dauriael@msu.edu KBS
Daly, Amanda amanda.daly@unh.edu KBS
Dazzo, Frank dazzo@msu.edu KBS
Denny, Riva rchdenny@msu.edu KBS
Dickson, Tim tdickson@unomaha.edu KBS
Doll, Julie jedoll@msu.edu KBS Education Contact
Egboluche, Nzube Prisca egboluch@msu.edu KBS
Emery, Sarah sarah.emery@louisville.edu KBS
Evans, Sarah evanssa6@msu.edu KBS
Friesen, Maren mfriesen@msu.edu KBS
Fry, Jessica fryjess1@msu.edu KBS
Gage, Stuart gages@msu.edu KBS
Garoutte, Aaron garoutte@msu.edu KBS
Gelfand, Ilya igelfand@bgu.ac.il KBS
Gerstner, Beth gerstn11@msu.edu KBS
Glanville, Kathryn k8g@msu.edu KBS
Gougherty, Steve gougher4@msu.edu KBS
Grady, Keara gradykea@msu.edu KBS
Graham, Kelsey graha252@msu.edu KBS
Grandy, Stuart stuart.grandy@unh.edu KBS
Griffin, Sean srgriffin108@gmail.com KBS
Gross, Katherine kgross@kbs.msu.edu KBS
Guber, Andrey akguber@msu.edu KBS

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All