The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Aanderud, Zach aanderud@msu.edu KBS
Abraha, Michael abraha@msu.edu KBS
Ananyeva, Kateryna ananyeva@msu.edu KBS
Anderson, Charles andya@msu.edu KBS
Andresen, Jeff andresen@msu.edu KBS
Antonopoulos, Dionysios A antonop4@msu.edu KBS
Arango, Clay carango@nd.edu KBS
Atkinson, Emily eeatkinson@wisc.edu KBS
Austin, Emily emily.austin@unh.edu KBS
Bahlai, Christie cbahlai@msu.edu KBS
Bahnmann, Barbara bbahnman@uwo.ca KBS
Baker, Carol cbaker@kbs.msu.edu KBS
Basso, Bruno basso@msu.edu KBS
Beaulieu, Jake jbeaulie@nd.edu KBS
Beehler, Jordan beehler1@msu.edu KBS
Beehler, Jordan beehler1@msu.edu KBS
Bell, Sheryl sheryl.bell@pnnl.gov KBS
Bentivenga, Steven bentiven@uwosh.edu KBS
Benveniste, Elise benvenis@msu.edu KBS
Bernardo, Pauline paulineb@msu.edu KBS
Bhardwaj, Ajay ajaykbhardwaj@gmail.com KBS
Bigelow, Patrick bigelowp@msu.edu KBS
Bird, George birdg@msu.edu KBS
Bird, Jeffrey jeffrey.bird@qc.cuny.edu KBS
Bird, Kali birdkali@msu.edu KBS
Bisyal, Binod b0basy01@louisville.edu KBS
Bohm, Sven bohms@msu.edu KBS Information Manager
Boles, Jane bolesjan@msu.edu KBS
Bonito, Gregory bonito@msu.edu KBS
Bowles, Tim timothy.bowles@berkeley.edu KBS
Breitenbach, Sandy sbreitenbach@plainwellschools.org KBS
Breunig, Mikaela breunigm@msu.edu KBS
Brewer, Michael brewerm@msu.edu KBS
Breza, Lauren lb1064@wildcats.unh.edu KBS
Breznak, John breznak@msu.edu KBS
Brueswitz, Denise Denise.A.Bruesewitz.1@nd.edu KBS
Buhler, Doug buhler@msu.edu KBS
Burgin, Amy burginam@msu.edu KBS
Burton, Matthew mcburton@umich.edu KBS
Byron, Caitlyn cbyron10@mail.bw.edu KBS
Celi, Jorge celijorg@msu.edu KBS
Chen, Jiquan jqchen@msu.edu KBS
Cheng, Hsiao-Ying (Shelly) Shelly.HY.Cheng@rice.edu KBS
Chewaka, Wakene chewaka@msu.edu KBS
Chicoine, Tayler chicoin1@msu.edu KBS
Chilvers, Martin chilvers@msu.edu KBS
Chu, Xuefeng chux@gvsu.edu KBS
Chun, Hyen hyenchun@msu.edu KBS
Colunga-Garcia, Manuel colungag@msu.edu KBS
Conner, Jeff conner@kbs.msu.edu KBS

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All