The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Allen, Andrew aallen@jcvi.org CCE
Aluwihare, Lihini laluwihare@ucsd.edu CCE
Asch, Rebecca rgasch@ucsd.edu CCE
Azam, Farooq fazam@ucsd.edu CCE
Baker, Karen kbaker@coast.ucsd.edu CCE
Ball, Ian gball@ucsd.edu CCE
Barbeau, Katherine kbarbeau@ucsd.edu CCE
Barton, Andrew adbarton@ucsd.edu CCE
Biard, Tristan tbiard@ucsd.edu CCE
Bishop, James jkbishop@berkeley.edu CCE
Bograd, Steven sbograd@pfeg.noaa.gov CCE
Brandon, Jennifer jabrando@ucsd.edu CCE
Briseno, Christian cbriseno@ucsd.edu CCE
Bundy, Randelle rmbundy@ucsd.edu CCE
Cain, Charina ccain@ucsd.edu CCE
Carriére-Garwood, Jessica jcarrier@ucsd.edu CCE
Carriére-Garwood, Jessica jcarrier@ucsd.edu CCE
Cawood, Alison acawood@ucsd.edu CCE
Cayan, Daniel dcayan@ucsd.edu CCE
Checkley, David dcheckley@ucsd.edu CCE
Chekalyuk, Alexander chekaluk@ldeo.columbia.edu CCE
Chenillat, Fanny fachenillat@ucsd.edu CCE
Chereskin, Teresa tchereskin@ucsd.edu CCE
Coale, Tyler tcoale@ucsd.edu CCE
Conners, James jconners@ucsd.edu CCE Information Manager
Cordero-Quiros, Nathalí nacorder@ucsd.edu CCE
Cordero-Quiros, Nathalí nacorder@ucsd.edu CCE
Davis, Russ rdavis@ucsd.edu CCE
Davison, Peter pdavison@ucsd.edu CCE
De Jesus, Roman rdejesus@ucsd.edu CCE
De Verneil, Alain adeverneil@gmail.com CCE
Decima, Moira mdecima@ucsd.edu CCE
Di Lorenzo, Emanuele edl@eas.gatech.edu CCE
Dovel, Shonna sdovel@ucsd.edu CCE
Dupont, Christopher cdupont@jcvi.org CCE
Ellen, Jeffrey jellen@ucsd.edu CCE
Evans, Kristin klevans@ucsd.edu CCE
Forrest-Baldini, Jessica jlforrestbaldini@ucsd.edu CCE
Franks, Peter pfranks@ucsd.edu CCE
Freibott, Alexandra afreibott@ucsd.edu CCE
Fuchs, Heidi hfuchs@marine.rutgers.edu CCE
Glaser, Sarah sglaser@wm.edu CCE
Goericke, Ralf rgoericke@ucsd.edu CCE
Goldstein, Miriam miriam.goldstein@gmail.com CCE
Gordon, Jesse j4gordon@ucsd.edu CCE
Hansman, Roberta rhansman@gmail.com CCE
Hopkinson, Brian bhopkins@ucsd.edu CCE
Hsieh, Chih-hao complex@ntu.edu.tw CCE
Hull, Pincelli phull@ucsd.edu CCE
Jensen, Dave dwjensen@ucsd.edu CCE

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All