The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Allen, Andrew aallen@jcvi.org CCE Investigator
Aluwihare, Lihini laluwihare@ucsd.edu CCE Co-Principal Investigator
Azam, Farooq fazam@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Barbeau, Katherine kbarbeau@ucsd.edu CCE Co-Principal Investigator
Barton, Andrew adbarton@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Biard, Tristan tbiard@ucsd.edu CCE Postdoctoral Associate
Bishop, James jkbishop@berkeley.edu CCE Investigator
Bograd, Steven sbograd@pfeg.noaa.gov CCE Investigator
Bourne, Hannah hbourne@berkeley.edu CCE Graduate Student
Bourne, Hannah hbourne@berkeley.edu CCE Graduate Student
Bowman, Jeff jsbowman@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Bowman, Jeff jsbowman@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Burton, Ron rburton@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Burton, Ron rburton@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Carriere-Garwood, Jessica jcarrier@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
Chenillat, Fanny fannychenillat@gmail.com CCE Other Professional
Coale, Tyler tcoale@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
Conners, James jconners@ucsd.edu CCE Information Manager
Cordero-Quiros, Nathali nacorder@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
De Verneil, Alain adeverneil@gmail.com CCE Other Professional
Di Lorenzo, Emanuele edl@eas.gatech.edu CCE Investigator
Dovel, Shonna sdovel@ucsd.edu CCE Other Professional
Edwards, Chris cedwards@ucsc.edu CCE Investigator
Edwards, Chris cedwards@ucsc.edu CCE Investigator
Ellen, Jeffrey jellen@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
Franks, Peter pfranks@ucsd.edu CCE Co-Principal Investigator
Goericke, Ralf rgoericke@ucsd.edu CCE Co-Principal Investigator
Goldbacher, Dan dgoldbacher@oceaninstitiute.org CCE Interested Party
Goldbacher, Dan dgoldbacher@oceaninstitiute.org CCE Interested Party
Harada, Alice aharada@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
Harada, Alice aharada@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
Jensen, Dave dwjensen@ucsd.edu CCE Other Professional
Kahru, Mati mkahru@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Kelly, Thomas tbk14@my.fsu.edu CCE Graduate Student
Kelly, Thomas tbk14@my.fsu.edu CCE Graduate Student
Landry, Michael mlandry@ucsd.edu CCE Co-Principal Investigator
Lilly, Laura l1lilly@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
Lilly, Laura l1lilly@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
MacKinnon, Jennifer jmackinn@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Manck, Lauren lmanck@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
Martz, Todd trmartz@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Miller, Arthur amiller@ucsd.edu CCE Co-Principal Investigator
Mitchell, Gregory gmitchell@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Nagarkar, Maitreyi mnagarkar@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
Nagarkar, Maitreyi mnagarkar@ucsd.edu CCE Graduate Student
Nickels, Catherine cnickels@ucsd.edu CCE Postdoctoral Associate
Ohman, Mark mohman@ucsd.edu CCE Lead Principal Investigator
Palenik, Brian bpalenik@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Pasulka, Alexis apasulka@ucsd.edu CCE Investigator
Paulenich, Cari cpaulenich@ucsd.edu CCE Education Manager

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All