Name Email Site Role
Sosik, Heidi hsosik@whoi.edu NES Lead Principal Investigator
Beaulieu, Stace sbeaulieu@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Brickley, Annette abrickley.edu@gmail.com NES Education Manager
Neubert, Michael mneubert@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Lentz, Steven slentz@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Ji, Rubao rji@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Llopiz, Joel jllopiz@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Rynearson, Tatiana rynearson@uri.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Menden-Deuer, Susanne smenden@uri.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Stanley, Rachel rstanle2@wellesley.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Chen, Changsheng c1chen@umassd.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Fratantoni, Paula paula.fratantoni@noaa.gov NES Investigator
Richardson, David E. david.richardson@noaa.gov NES Investigator
Archibald, Kevin karchibald@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Peacock, Emily epeacock@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Crockford, E. Taylor ecrockford@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Thieler, Kama kthieler@whoi.edu NES Education Manager
Stone, Ann astone@whoi.edu NES Administrative
Fontaine, Diana fontained@uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Fowler, Bethany bfowler@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Hernandez, Christina chernandez@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Hirzel, Andrew ahirzel@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Li, Siqi sli4@umassd.edu NES Graduate Student
Medley, Grace grace_medley@uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Shapiro, Sara sarakanit97@my.uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Sterling, Alexa asterling@uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Strock, Jacob jstrock@my.uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Suca, Justin jsuca@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Wang, Lu lwang1@umassd.edu NES Graduate Student
Connors, Elizabeth econnors@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Futrelle, Joe jfrutrelle@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Gelfman, Celia cgelfman@uri.edu NES Other Professional
Glancy, Sarah sglancy@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
McKenzie, Mary mary_mckenzie@uri.edu NES Other Professional
McMonagle, Helena hmcmonagle@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Montalbano, Amanda burkeea0630@uri.edu NES Other Professional
Sandwith, Zoe zsandwith@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Shalapyonok, Alexi alexi@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Symmonds, Nick nsymmonds@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Feng, Zhixuan zfeng@whoi.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
Franze, Gayantonia franze@uri.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
Marchese, Christian cmarchese@whoi.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
Marrec, Pierre pmarrec@uri.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
McNair, Heather hmcnair@uri.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
Morison, Francoise francoisemorison@gmail.com NES Postdoctoral Associate
Alt, Helene halt@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Duran, Irene iduran@mail.csuchico.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Heine, Thomas theine@students.stonehill.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Kopp, Emily ekopp@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Lambert, Elizabeth elamber3@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All