Name Email Site Role
Aguilar-Islas, Ana amaguilarislas@alaska.edu NGA Co-Principal Investigator
Bochenek, Rob rob@axiomdatascience.com NGA Information Manager
Coyle, Ken kocoyle@alaska.edu NGA Investigator
Danielson, Seth sldanielson@alaska.edu NGA Co-Principal Investigator
Dobbins, Elizabeth eldobbins@alaska.edu NGA Other Professional
Fiechter, Jerome fiechter@ucsc.edu NGA Co-Principal Investigator
Fredrickson, Kerri Kerri.Fredrickson@wwu.edu NGA Other Professional
Hauri, Claudine chauri@alaska.edu NGA Investigator
Hedstrom, Kate kshedstrom@alaska.edu NGA Investigator
Hill, David dfh@oregonstate.edu NGA Investigator
Hopcroft, Cheryl cclarkehopcroft@alaska.edu NGA Other Professional
Hopcroft, Russell rrhopcroft@alaska.edu NGA Lead Principal Investigator
Kaufman, Mette mrkaufman@alaska.edu NGA Other Professional
Kimmel, David david.kimmel@noaa.gov NGA Investigator
Kuletz, Kathy kathy_kuletz@fws.gov NGA Investigator
Lenz, Petra petra@hawaii.edu NGA Investigator
Mendoza-Islas, Heidi hmmendozaislas@alaska.edu NGA Graduate Student
Sigman, Marilyn msigman@alaska.edu NGA Education Manager
Smoot, Caitlin casmoot@alaska.edu NGA Other Professional
Strom, Suzanne Suzanne.Strom@wwu.edu NGA Co-Principal Investigator
Turner, Chris chris@axiomdatascience.com NGA Information Manager