The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abrahams, Athol abrahams@geog.buffalo.edu NWK
Archibald, Josephine jaa78@cornell.edu NWK
Badea, Ovidiu obadea@icas.ro NWK
Baker, Bill bbaker@ncsa.uiuc.edu NWK
Barbrow, Sarah sbarbrow@umich.edu NWK
Baru, Chaitanya baru@sdsc.edu NWK
Basso, Georgia Basso.Georgia@epamail.epa.gov NWK
Battagli, Loretta lbattaglia@plant.siu.edu NWK
Beasley, Tony tbeasley@neoninc.org NWK
Beecher, Bryan bryan@umich.edu NWK
Berkley, Chad berkley@nceas.ucsb.edu NWK
bfsadmin, oscar mmurillo@lternet.edu NWK
Bible, Ken kbible@u.washington.edu NWK
Blatecky, Alan blatecky@unc.edu NWK
Bletzinger, Michael mbletzin@ncsa.uiuc.edu NWK
Blood, Elizabeth eblood@nsf.gov NWK
Bowler, Peter pabowler@uci.edu NWK
Bretz, William wlbretz@uci.edu NWK
Brewer, Carol Carol.Brewer@umontana.edu NWK
Burns, Jennifer jmmburns@nsf.gov NWK
Butler, Randy rbutler@ncsa.uiuc.edu NWK
Cahoon, Don dcahoon@usgs.gov NWK
Caldwell, Martyn mcaldwel@nsf.gov NWK
Campbell, David dcampbel@nsf.gov NWK
Carlson, Barbara bcarlson@citrus.ucr.edu NWK
Chang, William wyChang@nsf.gov NWK
Clark, John john@usgs.gov NWK
Cleland, Elsa ecleland@ucsd.edu NWK
Clough, Lisa lclough@nsf.gov NWK
Clutter, Mary mclutter611@comcast.net NWK
Collins, Jim jcollins@nsf.gov NWK
Cook, Robert cookrb@ornl.gov NWK
Cornillon, Peter pcornillon@gso.uri.edu NWK
Costa, Duane dcosta@lternet.edu NWK
Costello, Mark costello@huntsmanmarine.ca NWK
Crimmins, Theresa theresam@u.arizona.edu NWK
Crumley, Carole crumley@email.unc.edu NWK
Dickey, Kathleen kdickey@stanford.edu NWK
Duguay, Linda duguay@wrigley.usc.edu NWK
Dybas, Cheryl cdybas@nsf.gov NWK
Edwards, James jedwards@zmuc.ku.dk NWK
Esparanca, Sonia sesperan@nsf.gov NWK
Felix, Faerthen faerthen@gmail.com NWK
Frame, Mike mike_frame@usgs.gov NWK
Freemon, Mike mfreemon@ncsa.uiuc.edu NWK
Garg, Saurabh sgarg@nceas.ucsb.edu NWK
Gascon, Claude C.Gascon@conservation.org NWK
Gehrig, David dgehrig@ncsa.uiuc.edu NWK
Gerst, Katharine katgerst@email.arizona.edu NWK
Gholz, Henry hgholz@nsf.gov NWK

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All