Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LTER Executive Board

June 15, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm UTC+0

Hi there,

Marty Downs is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

1PM EDT, 12PM CT, 11AM MT, 10AM PT, June 15, 2017

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://ucsb.zoom.us/j/706470284

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,706470284# or +16465588656,706470284#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 706 470 284
International numbers available: https://ucsb.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mFWoQM2i5hXg4HU0yTkzOa61gwDvyawC

Or an H.323/SIP room system:
H.323:
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
221.122.88.195 (China)
115.114.131.7 (India)
213.19.144.110 (EMEA)

Details

Date:
June 15, 2017
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category: