The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abbott, Mark mabbot@ace.orst.edu AND
Ackers, Steven ackerss@ucs.orst.edu AND
Anthony, Robert Robert.Anthony@oregonstate.edu AND
Argerich, Alba alba.argerich@oregonstate.edu AND
Arismendi, Ivan ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu AND
Ashkenas, Linda linda.ashkenas@oregonstate.edu AND
Austin, Amy austin@ifeva.edu.ar AND
Barnard, Holly Holly.Barnard@oregonstate.edu AND
Batavia, Chelsea chelsea.batavia@oregonstate.edu AND Site Grad Rep
Bell, David dmbell@fs.fed.us AND
Betts, Matthew matthew.betts@oregonstate.edu AND
Bierlmaier, Fred bierlmaierf@fsl.orst.edu AND
Black, Bryan bryan.black@oregonstate.edu AND
Blanchard, Joseph joseph.blanchard@oregonstate.edu AND
Bolte, John boltej@engr.orst.edu AND
Bond, Barbara barbara.bond@oregonstate.edu AND
Borer, Elizabeth borer@umn.edu AND
Bottomley, Peter Peter.Bottomley@oregonstate.edu AND
Brewer, Elizabeth brewere@onid.orst.edu AND
Briggs, Kevin kevin.briggs@oregonstate.edu AND
Brodie, Nathaniel brodien@onid.orst.edu AND
Brooks, Renee Brooks.ReneeJ@epa.gov AND
Brooks, Renee Brooks.ReneeJ@epa.gov AND
Bruner, Howard howard.bruner@oregonstate.edu AND
Burright, Harmony harmonysimone@gmail.com AND
Burrows, Elizabeth eburrows@mbl.edu AND
Caldwell, Bruce bruce.caldwell@oregonstate.edu AND
Celis, Jessica jessica.celis08@gmail.com AND
Chen, Hua chenhua@auburn.edu AND
Cohen, Warren warren.cohen@oregonstate.edu AND
Colby, Samantha samantha.colby@gmail.com AND
Collier, Mike colliemi@onid.orst.edu AND
Colton, Ryan Breisb@gmail.com AND
Compagnoni, Aldo aldo_compagnoni@yahoo.com AND
Compton, Jana compton.jana@epa.gov AND
Conklin, David david.conklin@oregonstate.edu AND
Creel, Craig creel@fsl.orst.edu AND
Cromack, Kermit cromackk@fsl.orst.edu AND
Cryer, Terry cryert@fsl.orst.edu AND
Cushing, Judy judyc@evergreen.edu AND
Czarnomski, Nicole nicole.czarnomski@oregonstate.edu AND
Daly, Chris dalyc@fsl.orst.edu AND Climate Rep
Dereszynski, Ethan dereszet@eecs.orst.edu AND
Diaz, David diazd@onid.orst.edu AND
Dietterich, Thomas tgd@eecs.oregonstate.edu AND
DiGregorio, Lina lina.digregorio@oregonstate.edu AND
Dillon, William Hall dillonw@onid.orst.edu AND
Dovciak, Martin mdovciak@u.washington.edu AND
Downing, Greg downing@fsl.orst.edu AND
Drake, Timothy Paul timothy.drake@oregonstate.edu AND

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All