The LTER Network includes over 2000 active investigators and nearly 6500 alumni. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Ackers, Steven ackerss@onid.orst.edu AND Other Professional
Anderson, Paul paul.anderson@usda.gov AND Other Professional
Argerich, Alba argericha@missouri.edu AND Investigator
Arismendi, Ivan ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Bachelet, Dominique bachelet@fsl.orst.edu AND Investigator
Barnard, Holly Holly.Barnard@colorado.edu AND Investigator
Batavia, Chelsea Chelsea.Batavia@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Baumbusch, Ryan ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Becker, Paige psbecker@iu.edu AND Graduate Student
Bell, David david.bell@usda.gov AND Co-Principal Investigator
Betts, Matthew matt.betts@oregonstate.edu AND Co-Principal Investigator
Black, Bryan bryanblack@email.arizona.edu AND Investigator
Bladon, Kevin kevin.bladon@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Bluhm, Andrew andrew.bluhm@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Brackett, Amanda amanda.brackett@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Burnett, Jonathan Jonathan.Burnett@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Busby, Posy busbyp@science.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Calkins, Stephen calkinss@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Cohn, Greg cohng@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Cousins, Christopher christopher.cousins@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Daly, Christopher daly@nacse.org AND Investigator
DiGregorio, Lina Lina.DiGregorio@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Downing, Greg greg.downing@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Einerson, Jody Jody.Einerson@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Epps, Clinton clinton.epps@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Farinacci, Michael mikef@uoregon.edu AND Graduate Student
Frey, Dave dwf62@cornell.edu AND Graduate Student
Friesen, Cheryl cheryl.friesen@usda.gov AND Other Professional
Gallo, Adrian adriancgallo@lifetime.oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Ganio, Lisa lisa.ganio@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Gannon, Dustin gannondu@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Garcia, Tiffany tiffany.garcia@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Gervers, Kyle gerverskyle@gmail.com AND Other Professional
Goodman, Arianna goodmaar@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Goralnik, Lissy goralnik@msu.edu AND Investigator
Gordon, Ester ester.gordon@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Gosnell, Hannah gosnellh@geo.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Gregory, Stanley stanley.gregory@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Hadley, Adam hadley.adam@gmail.com AND Other Professional
Halpern, Charles chalpern@u.washington.edu AND Investigator
Hamlow, Brenda Brenda.hamlow@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Harmon, Mark mark.harmon@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Harmon, Ryan ryanharmon@mines.edu AND Graduate Student
Hatten, Jeff Jeff.Hatten@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Henshaw, Donald don.henshaw@oregonstate.edu AND Information Manager
Jarecke, Karla jareckek@gmail.com AND Graduate Student
Jarvis, Stephanie Stephanie.Jarvis@colorado.edu AND Graduate Student
Johnson, Sherri sherri.johnson@oregonstate.edu|sherri.johnson2@usda.gov AND Co-Principal Investigator
Jones, Andy jonesfr@science.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Jones, Julia Julia.Jones@oregonstate.edu AND Co-Principal Investigator

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All