The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abrams, Jesse jabrams@uoregon.edu AND
Ackers, Steven ackerss@onid.orst.edu AND
Anderson, Paul pdanderson@fs.fed.us AND
Argerich, Alba argericha@missouri.edu AND
Arismendi, Ivan ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu AND
Bachelet, Dominique bachelet@fsl.orst.edu AND
Barge, Ed ebarge9@gmail.com AND
Barnard, Holly Holly.Barnard@colorado.edu AND
Batavia, Chelsea Chelsea.Batavia@oregonstate.edu AND Site Grad Rep
Baumbusch, Ryan ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu AND
Bell, David dmbell@fs.fed.us AND
Betts, Matthew matt.betts@oregonstate.edu AND
Black, Bryan bryan.black@utexas.edu AND
Bladon, Kevin kevin.bladon@oregonstate.edu AND
Burnett, Jonathan Jonathan.Burnett@oregonstate.edu AND
Busby, Posy busbyp@science.oregonstate.edu AND
Cargill, Samantha cargills@oregonstate.edu AND
Cohn, Greg cohng@oregonstate.edu AND
Crampe, Emily crampee@oregonstate.edu AND
Cushing, Judy judyc@evergreen.edu AND
Daly, Christopher daly@nacse.org AND Climate Rep
DiGregorio, Lina Lina.DiGregorio@oregonstate.edu AND
Dong, Zheng Zheng.Dong@oregonstate.edu AND
Downing, Greg greg.downing@oregonstate.edu AND
Einerson, Jody Jody.Einerson@oregonstate.edu AND
Epps, Clinton clinton.epps@oregonstate.edu AND
Fang, Rong rong.fang@oregonstate.edu AND
Frey, Dave Dave.Frey@oregonstate.edu AND
Frey, Sarah sarah.frey@oregonstate.edu AND
Friesen, Cheryl cfriesen@fs.fed.us AND
Ganio, Lisa lisa.ganio@oregonstate.edu AND
Goralnik, Lissy goralnik@msu.edu AND
Gordon, Ester ester.gordon@oregonstate.edu AND
Gosnell, Hannah gosnellh@geo.oregonstate.edu AND Social Science Rep
Gregory, Stanley stanley.gregory@oregonstate.edu AND
Guerrero-Bolano, Francisco Francisco.Guerrero@oregonstate.edu AND
Hadley, Adam hadley.adam@gmail.com AND
Haggerty, Roy haggertr@geo.oregonstate.edu AND
Halpern, Charles chalpern@u.washington.edu AND
Hamlow, Brenda Brenda.hamlow@oregonstate.edu AND
Harmon, Mark mark.harmon@oregonstate.edu AND
Hatten, Jeff Jeff.Hatten@oregonstate.edu AND
Henshaw, Donald don.henshaw@oregonstate.edu AND
Jarecke, Karla jareckek@gmail.com AND Site Grad Rep
Johnson, Sherri sherri.johnson@oregonstate.edu AND
Jones, Andy jonesfr@science.oregonstate.edu AND
Jones, Julia geojulia@comcast.net AND
Kaylor, Matthew matthew.kaylor@oregonstate.edu AND
Kennedy, Adam adam.kennedy@oregonstate.edu AND
Kennedy, Robert rkennedy@coas.oregonstate.edu AND

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All