Name Email Site Role
Abrams, Jesse jabrams@uoregon.edu AND Other Professional
Ackers, Steven ackerss@onid.orst.edu AND Other Professional
Anderson, Paul pdanderson@fs.fed.us AND Other Professional
Argerich, Alba argericha@missouri.edu AND Investigator
Arismendi, Ivan ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Bachelet, Dominique bachelet@fsl.orst.edu AND Investigator
Barge, Ed ebarge9@gmail.com AND Graduate Student
Barnard, Holly Holly.Barnard@colorado.edu AND Investigator
Batavia, Chelsea Chelsea.Batavia@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Baumbusch, Ryan ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Bell, David dmbell@fs.fed.us AND Investigator
Betts, Matthew matt.betts@oregonstate.edu AND Co-Principal Investigator
Black, Bryan bryanblack@email.arizona.edu AND Investigator
Bladon, Kevin kevin.bladon@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Brodie, Nathaniel brodien@onid.orst.edu AND Interested Party
Brooks, Renee Brooks.ReneeJ@epa.gov AND Interested Party
Burnett, Jonathan Jonathan.Burnett@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Busby, Posy busbyp@science.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Calkins, Stephen calkinss@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Cargill, Samantha cargills@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Cohn, Greg cohng@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Crampe, Emily crampee@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Cushing, Judy judyc@evergreen.edu AND Investigator
Daly, Christopher daly@nacse.org AND Investigator
DiGregorio, Lina Lina.DiGregorio@oregonstate.edu AND Administrative
Dong, Zheng Zheng.Dong@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Downing, Greg greg.downing@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Dunham, Jason jdunham@usgs.gov AND Investigator
Einerson, Jody Jody.Einerson@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Epps, Clinton clinton.epps@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Fang, Rong rong.fang@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Frey, Dave dwf62@cornell.edu AND Graduate Student
Frey, Sarah sarah.frey@oregonstate.edu AND Postdoctoral Associate
Friesen, Cheryl cfriesen@fs.fed.us AND Other Professional
Ganio, Lisa lisa.ganio@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Garcia, Tiffany tiffany.garcia@oregonstate.edu AND Interested Party
Goodman, Arianna goodmaar@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Goralnik, Lissy goralnik@msu.edu AND Investigator
Gordon, Ester ester.gordon@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Gosnell, Hannah gosnellh@geo.oregonstate.edu AND Co-Principal Investigator
Grant, Gordon gordon.grant@oregonstate.edu AND Interested Party
Gregory, Stanley stanley.gregory@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Guerrero-Bolano, Francisco Francisco.Guerrero@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Hadley, Adam hadley.adam@gmail.com AND Other Professional
Haggerty, Roy haggertr@geo.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Halpern, Charles chalpern@u.washington.edu AND Investigator
Hamlow, Brenda Brenda.hamlow@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Harmon, Mark mark.harmon@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Hatten, Jeff Jeff.Hatten@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Henshaw, Donald don.henshaw@oregonstate.edu AND Information Manager

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All