Name Email Site Role
Abrams, Jesse jabrams@uoregon.edu AND Other Professional
Ackers, Steven ackerss@onid.orst.edu AND Other Professional
Anderson, Paul pdanderson@fs.fed.us AND Other Professional
Argerich, Alba argericha@missouri.edu AND Investigator
Arismendi, Ivan ivan.arismendi@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Bachelet, Dominique bachelet@fsl.orst.edu AND Investigator
Barge, Ed ebarge9@gmail.com AND Graduate Student
Barnard, Holly Holly.Barnard@colorado.edu AND Investigator
Batavia, Chelsea Chelsea.Batavia@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Baumbusch, Ryan ryan.baumbusch@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Bell, David dmbell@fs.fed.us AND Investigator
Betts, Matthew matt.betts@oregonstate.edu AND Co-Principal Investigator
Black, Bryan bryan.black@utexas.edu AND Investigator
Bladon, Kevin kevin.bladon@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Burnett, Jonathan Jonathan.Burnett@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Busby, Posy busbyp@science.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Cargill, Samantha cargills@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Cohn, Greg cohng@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Crampe, Emily crampee@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Cushing, Judy judyc@evergreen.edu AND Investigator
Daly, Christopher daly@nacse.org AND Investigator
DiGregorio, Lina Lina.DiGregorio@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Dong, Zheng Zheng.Dong@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Downing, Greg greg.downing@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Einerson, Jody Jody.Einerson@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Epps, Clinton clinton.epps@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Fang, Rong rong.fang@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Frey, Dave Dave.Frey@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Frey, Sarah sarah.frey@oregonstate.edu AND Postdoctoral Associate
Friesen, Cheryl cfriesen@fs.fed.us AND Other Professional
Ganio, Lisa lisa.ganio@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Goralnik, Lissy goralnik@msu.edu AND Investigator
Gordon, Ester ester.gordon@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Gosnell, Hannah gosnellh@geo.oregonstate.edu AND Co-Principal Investigator
Gregory, Stanley stanley.gregory@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Guerrero-Bolano, Francisco Francisco.Guerrero@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Hadley, Adam hadley.adam@gmail.com AND Other Professional
Haggerty, Roy haggertr@geo.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Halpern, Charles chalpern@u.washington.edu AND Investigator
Hamlow, Brenda Brenda.hamlow@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Harmon, Mark mark.harmon@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Hatten, Jeff Jeff.Hatten@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Henshaw, Donald don.henshaw@oregonstate.edu AND Information Manager
Jarecke, Karla jareckek@gmail.com AND Graduate Student
Johnson, Sherri sherri.johnson@oregonstate.edu AND Co-Principal Investigator
Jones, Andy jonesfr@science.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Jones, Julia geojulia@comcast.net AND Co-Principal Investigator
Kaylor, Matthew matthew.kaylor@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Kennedy, Adam adam.kennedy@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Kennedy, Robert rkennedy@coas.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Kim, Hankyu hankyu.kim@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Lajtha, Kate lajthak@science.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Leatherman, Lila lila.leatherman@gmail.com AND Graduate Student
LeBoldus, Jared jared.leboldus@science.oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Lesmeister, Damon dlesmeister@fs.fed.us AND Investigator
Levi, Taal Taal.Levi@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Li, Judith judyli@comcast.net AND Investigator
Lookingbil, Todd tlooking@richmond.edu AND Other Professional
Lynch, Kathryn klynch@uoregon.edu AND Other Professional
Mackaness, Cedar mackanec@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Mayedo, Amy amy.mayedo@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
McKane, Robert mckane.bob@epa.gov AND Investigator
Mobley, Meg meg.mobley@gmail.com AND Other Professional
Moldenke, Andrew moldenka@science.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Moreau, John moreauj@fsl.orst.edu AND Other Professional
Moseley, Cassandra cmoseley@uoregon.edu AND Investigator
Motter, Kathryn kathryn.motter@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Murray, Rylee ryleem@sfu.ca AND Graduate Student
Myrold, David David.Myrold@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Nahata, Surbhi nahatas@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Nelson, Michael mpnelson@oregonstate.edu AND Lead Principal Investigator
Noone, David dcn@coas.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
O'Connell, Kari kari.oconnell@oregonstate.edu AND Education Manager
Olsen, Keith keith.olsen@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Pabst, Robert rob.pabst@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Penaluna, Brooke Brooke.Penaluna@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Perakis, Steven steven.perakis@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Pett-Ridge, Julie Julie.Pett-Ridge@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Pickens, Francisco andy.pickens@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Pierson, Derek piersond@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Powers, Matt Matthew.Powers@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Rachels, Aaron rachelsa@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Remillard, Suzanne suzanne.remillard@oregonstate.edu AND Information Manager
Sahnow, Susan Susan.Sahnow@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Schmidt, Stephanie schmiste@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Schmieding, Samuel Samuel.Schmieding@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Schulze, Mark mark.schulze@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Segura, Catalina catalina.segura@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Serchan, Satish serchans@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Sexton, Jay hexagon@exchangenet.net AND Other Professional
Shafer, Sarah sshafer@usgs.gov AND Investigator
Shaw, David dave.shaw@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Sibley, Adam adam.sibley@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Sodergren, Clayton clayton.sodergren@gmail.com AND Graduate Student
Spies, Thomas tom.spies@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Still, Christopher chris.still@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Strimbu, Bogdan bogdan.strimbu@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Swanson, Frederick fred.swanson@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Swartz, Allison allison.swartz@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Thomas, Christoph christoph.thomas@uni-bayreuth.de AND Investigator
Thomas, Daniel danchurchthomas@gmail.com AND Graduate Student
Thurber, Andrew athurber@coas.oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Tosa, Marie marie.tosa@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Turnley, Kathleen Kathleen.Turnley@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Udell, Chet udellc@oregonstate.edu AND Other Professional
Urycki, Dawn uryckid@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Ward, Adam adamward@indiana.edu AND Investigator
Warren, Dana dana.warren@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Weldy, Matthew Matthew.Weldy@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Wilson, Leah leah@leahwilson.com AND Other Professional
Withrow-Robinson, Brad Brad.W-R@oregonstate.edu AND Investigator
Wondzell, Steven swondzell@fs.fed.us AND Investigator
Zatkos, Lauren lauren.zatkos@oregonstate.edu AND Graduate Student
Zhao, Bo bzhao@coas.oregonstate.edu AND Investigator