The LTER Network includes over 2000 active investigators and nearly 6500 alumni. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Lerman, Susannah sblerman@fs.fed.us|slerman@nsm.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Cook, Elizabeth elizabeth.m.cook@asu.edu|cooke1@newschool.edu CAP Investigator
Handler, Amalia amhandle@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Vivoni, Enrique vivoni@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Iwaniec, David diwaniec@gsu.edu CAP Investigator
Lerman, Susannah sblerman@fs.fed.us|slerman@nsm.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Iwaniec, David diwaniec@gsu.edu CAP Investigator
Iwaniec, David diwaniec@gsu.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky Becky.Ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky becky.ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Martin, Chris chris.martin@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky becky.ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Lerman, Susannah sblerman@fs.fed.us|slerman@nsm.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Iwaniec, David diwaniec@gsu.edu CAP Investigator
Martin, Chris chris.martin@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky Becky.Ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Vivoni, Enrique vivoni@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky Becky.Ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Warren, Paige pswarren@nrc.umass.edu|pswarren@eco.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky becky.ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky becky.ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky Becky.Ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Martin, Chris chris.martin@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Warren, Paige pswarren@nrc.umass.edu|pswarren@eco.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Handler, Amalia amhandle@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Sanchez, Christopher casanch9@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Wilfahrt, Peter wilf0020@umn.edu CDR Postdoctoral Associate
Martin, Chris chris.martin@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Vivoni, Enrique vivoni@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Handler, Amalia amhandle@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Cook, Elizabeth elizabeth.m.cook@asu.edu|cooke1@newschool.edu CAP Investigator
Sanchez, Christopher casanch9@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Lerman, Susannah sblerman@fs.fed.us|slerman@nsm.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Martin, Chris chris.martin@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Handler, Amalia amhandle@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Sanchez, Christopher casanch9@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Iwaniec, David diwaniec@gsu.edu CAP Investigator
Wilfahrt, Peter wilf0020@umn.edu CDR Postdoctoral Associate
Lerman, Susannah sblerman@fs.fed.us|slerman@nsm.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Sanchez, Christopher casanch9@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Cook, Elizabeth elizabeth.m.cook@asu.edu|cooke1@newschool.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky becky.ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Warren, Paige pswarren@nrc.umass.edu|pswarren@eco.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Cook, Elizabeth elizabeth.m.cook@asu.edu|cooke1@newschool.edu CAP Investigator
Handler, Amalia amhandle@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Cook, Elizabeth elizabeth.m.cook@asu.edu|cooke1@newschool.edu CAP Investigator
Warren, Paige pswarren@nrc.umass.edu|pswarren@eco.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Vivoni, Enrique vivoni@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Warren, Paige pswarren@nrc.umass.edu|pswarren@eco.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky Becky.Ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All