The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Adams, Tianjiao tianjiaoa@gmail.com GCE Graduate Student
Adams, Tianjiao tianjiaoa@gmail.com GCE Graduate Student
Alber, Merryl malber@uga.edu GCE Lead Principal Investigator
Alexander, Clark clark.alexander@skio.uga.edu GCE Co-Principal Investigator
Angelini, Christine c.angelini@ufl.edu GCE Investigator
Beauvais, Jeffrey beauvais@uga.edu GCE Graduate Student
Beauvais, Jeffrey beauvais@uga.edu GCE Graduate Student
Bishop, Thomas tdbish@sc.rr.com GCE Investigator
Burd, Adrian adrianb@uga.edu GCE Co-Principal Investigator
Burns, Christine christine.burns30@uga.edu GCE Graduate Student
Butler, Venetia venetiabutler@bellsouth.net GCE Education Manager
Byers, James jebyers@uga.edu GCE Co-Principal Investigator
Cai, Wei-Jun wcai@uga.edu GCE Co-Principal Investigator
Castelao, Renato castelao@uga.edu GCE Co-Principal Investigator
Cotten, David dcotte1@uga.edu GCE Other Professional
Craft, Christopher ccraft@indiana.edu GCE Co-Principal Investigator
Crotty, Sinead scrotty@ufl.edu GCE Graduate Student
Damashek, Julian juliand@uga.edu GCE Postdoctoral Associate
Damashek, Julian juliand@uga.edu GCE Postdoctoral Associate
Davidson, Kate DavidsonKE@hotmail.co.uk GCE Graduate Student
Davidson, Kate DavidsonKE@hotmail.co.uk GCE Graduate Student
Desha, Jennifer jdesha@uga.edu GCE Other Staff
Di Iorio, Daniela daniela@uga.edu GCE Co-Principal Investigator
Garbey, Marc garbey@cs.uh.edu GCE Investigator
Gaskins, Lindsay lindsaycgaskins@gmail.com GCE Other Staff
Gaskins, Lindsay lindsaycgaskins@gmail.com GCE Other Staff
Harris, R. robert.d.harris@gmail.com GCE Graduate Student
Harris, R. robert.d.harris@gmail.com GCE Graduate Student
He, Ding dinghe@uga.edu GCE Postdoctoral Associate
He, Ding dinghe@uga.edu GCE Postdoctoral Associate
He, Qiang q.he@duke.edu GCE Postdoctoral Associate
Heynen, Nik nheynen@uga.edu GCE Investigator
Heynen, Nik nheynen@uga.edu GCE Investigator
Hladik, Christine christine.hladik@gmail.com GCE Investigator
Hollibaugh, James aquadoc@uga.edu GCE Co-Principal Investigator
Hoogewerf, Carson cjhoogew@indiana.edu GCE Graduate Student
Hoogewerf, Carson cjhoogew@indiana.edu GCE Graduate Student
Hopkinson, Charles chopkins@uga.edu GCE
Hughes, Zoe zoeh@bu.edu GCE Investigator
Hynes, Annette amhynes@uga.edu GCE Other Professional
Kelly, James jbkelly@uga.edu GCE Other Staff
Khallagi, Sam skhallaghi@clarku.edu GCE Graduate Student
Khallagi, Sam skhallaghi@clarku.edu GCE Graduate Student
Leclerc, Monique mleclerc@uga.edu GCE Co-Principal Investigator
Lee, Alex aklee@uga.edu GCE Graduate Student
Lee, Alex aklee@uga.edu GCE Graduate Student
Letourneau, Maria maria.letourneau25@uga.edu GCE Graduate Student
Liu, Wenwen hutcliuwenwen@163.com GCE Graduate Student
Liu, Wenwen hutcliuwenwen@163.com GCE Graduate Student
Manley, Brendan brendan.manley@uga.edu GCE Other Staff

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All