The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Adams, Tianjiao tianjiaoa@gmail.com GCE
Adams, Tianjiao tianjiaoa@gmail.com GCE
Alber, Merryl malber@uga.edu GCE Principal Investigator, Social Science Rep
Alexander, Clark clark.alexander@skio.uga.edu GCE
Angelini, Christine c.angelini@ufl.edu GCE
Beauvais, Jeffrey beauvais@uga.edu GCE
Beauvais, Jeffrey beauvais@uga.edu GCE
Bishop, Thomas tdbish@sc.rr.com GCE
Burd, Adrian adrianb@uga.edu GCE Climate Rep
Burns, Christine christine.burns30@uga.edu GCE
Butler, Venetia venetiabutler@bellsouth.net GCE Education Contact
Byers, James jebyers@uga.edu GCE
Cai, Wei-Jun wcai@uga.edu GCE
Castelao, Renato castelao@uga.edu GCE
Cotten, David dcotte1@uga.edu GCE
Craft, Christopher ccraft@indiana.edu GCE
Crotty, Sinead scrotty@ufl.edu GCE Site Grad Rep
Damashek, Julian juliand@uga.edu GCE
Damashek, Julian juliand@uga.edu GCE
Davidson, Kate DavidsonKE@hotmail.co.uk GCE
Davidson, Kate DavidsonKE@hotmail.co.uk GCE
Desha, Jennifer jdesha@uga.edu GCE
Di Iorio, Daniela daniela@uga.edu GCE
Garbey, Marc garbey@cs.uh.edu GCE
Gaskins, Lindsay lindsaycgaskins@gmail.com GCE
Gaskins, Lindsay lindsaycgaskins@gmail.com GCE
Harris, R. robert.d.harris@gmail.com GCE
Harris, R. robert.d.harris@gmail.com GCE
He, Ding dinghe@uga.edu GCE
He, Ding dinghe@uga.edu GCE
He, Qiang q.he@duke.edu GCE
Heynen, Nik nheynen@uga.edu GCE
Heynen, Nik nheynen@uga.edu GCE
Hladik, Christine christine.hladik@gmail.com GCE
Hollibaugh, James aquadoc@uga.edu GCE
Hoogewerf, Carson cjhoogew@indiana.edu GCE
Hoogewerf, Carson cjhoogew@indiana.edu GCE
Hopkinson, Charles chopkins@uga.edu GCE
Hughes, Zoe zoeh@bu.edu GCE
Hynes, Annette amhynes@uga.edu GCE
Kelly, James jbkelly@uga.edu GCE
Khallagi, Sam skhallaghi@clarku.edu GCE
Khallagi, Sam skhallaghi@clarku.edu GCE
Leclerc, Monique mleclerc@uga.edu GCE
Lee, Alex aklee@uga.edu GCE
Lee, Alex aklee@uga.edu GCE
Letourneau, Maria maria.letourneau25@uga.edu GCE
Liu, Wenwen hutcliuwenwen@163.com GCE
Liu, Wenwen hutcliuwenwen@163.com GCE
Manley, Brendan brendan.manley@uga.edu GCE

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All