The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Alber, Merryl malber@uga.edu GCE Principal Investigator, Social Science Rep
Alexander, Clark clark.alexander@skio.uga.edu GCE
Amft, Julie julie@skio.peachnet.edu GCE
Angelini, Christine c.angelini@ufl.edu GCE
Anstead, Kristin kristenanstead@gmail.com GCE
Barnett, Nate nabarnet@indiana.edu GCE
Bishop, Thomas tdbish@sc.rr.com GCE
Blanton, Jackson jack@skio.peachnet.edu GCE
Booth, Melissa booth@uga.edu GCE
Bowling, Annie bowlinan@indiana.edu GCE
Brittain, Ross rabritta@indiana.edu GCE
Burd, Adrian adrianb@uga.edu GCE Climate Rep
Burns, Christine christine.burns30@uga.edu GCE
Butler, Venetia venetiabutler@bellsouth.net GCE Education Contact
Byers, James jebyers@uga.edu GCE
Cai, Wei-Jun wcai@uga.edu GCE
Carpenter, John johcarp@uga.edu GCE
Carter, Matthew carterml30@gmail.com GCE
Castelao, Renato castelao@uga.edu GCE
Comerford, Christopher ccomer@uga.edu GCE
Cotten, David dcotte1@uga.edu GCE
Craft, Christopher ccraft@indiana.edu GCE
Crotty, Sinead scrotty@ufl.edu GCE
DeLeo, LeeAnn LeeAnn.DeLeo@skio.uga.edu GCE
Desha, Jennifer jdesha@uga.edu GCE
Di Iorio, Daniela daniela@uga.edu GCE
Diaz-Ferguson, Edgardo edgard03@ufl.edu GCE
Donovan, Lisa donovan@plantbio.uga.edu GCE
Douce, Travis tdouce@uga.edu GCE
Duarte, Henrique hfduarte@uga.edu GCE
Esch, Margaret eschm@uga.edu GCE
First, Matt first@uga.edu GCE
Garbey, Marc garbey@cs.uh.edu GCE
Garbisch, Jon sapelo@uga.edu GCE
Gehman, Alyssa gehmana@uga.edu GCE
Givens, Carrie cgivens@uga.edu GCE
Givens, Carrie givensc3@uga.edu GCE
Greenspan, Sasha sgreensp@uga.edu GCE
Griffin, John johngriffin@ufl.edu GCE
Guinessey, Liz lizguin@uga.edu GCE
Guo, Hongyu greatuniverse@hotmail.com GCE
Hagens, Mathilde mhagens@uga.edu GCE
Harris, Robert robert.d.harris@gmail.com GCE
Hartmann, Justin hartmannjustin@yahoo.com GCE
He, Oliver dinghe@uga.edu GCE
He, Qiang q.he@duke.edu GCE
He, Yanlong yanlhe@indiana.edu GCE
Hembree, Patricia phembree@charter.net GCE
Herbert, Ellen erherbert@vims.edu GCE
Hladik, Christine christine.hladik@gmail.com GCE

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All