The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Adam, Tom adam@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR Investigator
Alldredge, Alice alldredg@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR Investigator
Allgeier, Jake zopelote@gmail.com MCR Interested Party
Bernardi, Giacomo bernardi@biology.ucsc.edu MCR Investigator
Briggs, Cherie briggs@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR Investigator
Brooks, Andrew AJBrooks@ucsb.edu MCR Investigator
Carpenter, Robert robert.carpenter@csun.edu MCR Co-Principal Investigator
Clements, Cody cclements9@gatech.edu MCR Postdoctoral Associate
Cook, Dana danatcook@gmail.com MCR Graduate Student
Correa, Adrienne ac53@rice.edu MCR Interested Party
Davis, Samantha sldavis2@gmail.com MCR Education Manager
Doo, Steve stevedoo@gmail.com MCR Postdoctoral Associate
Edmunds, Peter peter.edmunds@csun.edu MCR Co-Principal Investigator
Eliason, Erika erika.eliason@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR Interested Party
Ezzat, Leila leila.ezzat@gmail.com MCR Postdoctoral Associate
Fong, Caitlin cat.r.fong@gmail.com MCR Postdoctoral Associate
Fuchs, Corinne corinneefuchs@gmail.com MCR Graduate Student
Gastil-Buhl, M gastil.gastil-buhl@ucsb.edu MCR Information Manager
Gates, Ruth rgates@hawaii.edu MCR Investigator
Ginther, Sam sginther12@gmail.com MCR Other Professional
Grupstra, Carsten cgg4@rice.edu MCR Graduate Student
Hay, Mark mark.hay@biology.gatech.edu MCR Investigator
Hench, Jim jim.hench@duke.edu MCR Investigator
Holstein, Dan dan.holstein@duke.edu MCR Interested Party
Honeycutt, Randi randihoneycutt@gmail.com MCR Other Professional
Howe-Kerr, Lauren lih2@rice.edu MCR Graduate Student
Isaak, Ashtyn ashtyn.isaak.189@my.csun.edu MCR Graduate Student
Johnston, Erika erikacj@hawaii.edu MCR Graduate Student
Klinges, Grace graceklinges@gmail.com MCR Graduate Student
Ladd, Mark mark.ladd@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR Graduate Student
Landfield, Kaitlyn kaitlynlandfield@gmail.com MCR Graduate Student
Lauer, Matt mlauer@mail.sdsu.edu MCR Interested Party
Leichter, James jleichter@ucsd.edu MCR Investigator
Maher, Becca beccaluciamaher@gmail.com MCR Graduate Student
Maritorena, Stephane stephane@icess.ucsb.edu MCR Investigator
Messysaz, Adriana messyasa@oregonstate.edu MCR Graduate Student
Muller, Erik muller@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR Other Professional
Munsterman, Katrina katrina.munsterman@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR Graduate Student
Neumann, Kyle neumannaudio@gmail.com MCR Graduate Student
Nickols, Kerry kerry.nickols@csun.edu MCR Interested Party
Perng, Lansing lansing.perng.886@my.csun.edu MCR Graduate Student
Pisapia, Chiara chiara.pisapia@csun.edu MCR Postdoctoral Associate
Potter, Ashley ashley.potter.96@my.csun.edu MCR Graduate Student
Pruitt, Jonathan pruitt@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR Interested Party
Putnam, Hollie hollieputnam@gmail.com MCR Investigator
Rassweiler, Andrew rassweiler@bio.fsu.edu MCR Interested Party
Remple, Krissy krissy.remple@gmail.com MCR Graduate Student
Rice, Mallory malloryrice@umail.ucsb.edu MCR Graduate Student
Rivest, Emily ebrivest@vims.edu MCR Interested Party
Rosman, Johanna jrosman@unc.edu MCR Interested Party

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All