The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Adam, Tom adam@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Alldredge, Alice alldredg@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Bartlett, Jinae jinae_bartlett@umail.ucsb.edu MCR
Baskett, Marissa mbaskett@nceas.ucsb.edu MCR
Beldade, Ricardo ricardobeldade@yahoo.com MCR
Bergsma, Gerick bergsma@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Bernardi, Giacomo bernardi@biology.ucsc.edu MCR
Boch, Charlie boch@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Briggs, Cherie briggs@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Brooks, Andrew AJBrooks@ucsb.edu MCR Primary Contact
Brooks, Andrew brooks@msi.ucsb.edu MCR
Brown, Anya brown.anya@gmail.com MCR
Brown, Anya brown.anya@gmail.com MCR
Brown, Darren darrenjbrown1110@gmail.com MCR
Brown, Darren darrenjbrown1110@gmail.com MCR
Cameron, Caitlin ccameron516@gmail.com MCR
Carpenter, Robert robert.carpenter@csun.edu MCR
Colvard, Nick ncolvard@msn.com MCR
Connell, Joseph connell@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Davis, Samantha sldavis2@gmail.com MCR
Davis, Sammy sldavis2@gmail.com MCR Education Contact
Davis, Sammy sldavis2@gmail.com MCR
Dufault, Aaron aaron.dufault@gmail.com MCR
Edmunds, Peter peter.edmunds@csun.edu MCR Climate Rep
Evensen, Nicolas nicolas.r.evensen@gmail.com MCR
Fabry, Victoria fabry@csusm.edu MCR
Forsman, Zac zac@hawaii.edu MCR
Fram, Jon jfram@hawaii.edu MCR
Gastil-Buhl, M gastil.gastil-buhl@ucsb.edu MCR Information Manager
Gates, Ruth rgates@hawaii.edu MCR
Goldenheim, William wgoldenheim@gmail.com MCR
Gowan, Jenny jenncaitlyn@gmail.com MCR
Grabner, Sabine sgrabner@msi.ucsb.edu MCR
Green, Daniel daniel.green.669@csun.edu MCR
Green, Daniel daniel.green.669@my.csun.edu MCR
Guerra, Alex aguerra@msi.uscb.edu MCR
Han, Xueying xhan@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Hanson, Kate khanson@ucsd.edu MCR
Hench, James jhench@stanford.edu MCR
Hench, Jim jim.hench@duke.edu MCR
Hillard, Heather h.hillard2@gmail.com MCR
Hofmann, Gretchen hofmann@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Holbrook, Sally holbrook@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Holbrook Schmitt, Melissa missyschmitt@gmail.com MCR
Iglesias-Rodriguez, Debora debora.iglesiasrodriguez@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Iglesias-Rodriguez, Debora debora.iglesiasrodriguez@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Jacobson, Lianne liannejacobson@gmail.com MCR
Jani, Andrea jani@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR
Johnson, Maggie mjohnson@alum.colby.edu MCR
Ladd, Mark mark.ladd@lifesci.ucsb.edu MCR

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All