The LTER Network includes over 2000 active investigators and nearly 6500 alumni. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Wutich, Amber Amber.Wutich@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Ripplinger, Julie julie.ripplinger.phd@gmail.com CAP Investigator
Stewart, Quincy Quincy.Stewart@asu.edu CAP Other Staff
Iwaniec, David diwaniec@gsu.edu CAP Investigator
Allen, Dan dcallen@ou.edu CAP Investigator
Bateman, Heather hbatema1@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Chester, Mikhail mikhail.chester@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Johnson, Chad jchadwick@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Anderies, John john.anderies@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Larson, Kelli kelli.larson@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Wheeler, Megan mmwheele@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Wentz, Elizabeth wentz@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Hondula, David david.hondula@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Georgescu, Matei Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Yazzie, Sherry sherry.yazzie@asu.edu CAP Other Staff
Palta, Monica Monica.palta@asu.edu CAP Investigator
McGraw, Kevin Kevin.McGraw@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Andrade, Riley rkburnet@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Grimm, Nancy nbgrimm@asu.edu CAP Co-Principal Investigator
Kuby, Lauren lauren.kuby@asu.edu CAP Other Staff
Watkins, Mark mark.watkins@asu.edu CAP Administrative
Ruddell, Benjamin Benjamin.Ruddell@nau.edu CAP Investigator
Ball, Becky becky.ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Earl, Stevan Stevan.earl@asu.edu CAP Information Manager
Hartnett, Hilairy h.hartnett@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Westerhoff, Paul p.westerhoff@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Cadillo-Quiroz, Hinsby hinsby@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Martin, Chris chris.martin@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Warren, Paige pswarren@nrc.umass.edu|pswarren@eco.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Quay, Ray Ray.Quay@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Redman, Charles charles.redman@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Ramsey, Luke ldramse2@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Shrestha, Milan Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Deviche, Pierre Pierre.Deviche@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Weller, Nicholas naweller@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Turner, Billie billie.l.turner@asu.edu CAP Co-Principal Investigator
Handler, Amalia amhandle@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Weaver, Melinda melinda.weaver@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Zisner, Cindy Cindy.Zisner@asu.edu CAP Other Staff
Myint, Soe Soe.Myint@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Aggarwal, Rimjhim rimjhim.aggarwal@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Rowe, Helen helen.rowe@asu.edu CAP Interested Party
Lerman, Susannah sblerman@fs.fed.us|slerman@nsm.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Abbott, Joshua jkabbott@mainex1.asu.edu CAP Investigator
Smith, Kerry Kerry.Smith@asu.edu CAP Investigator
McHale, Melissa melissa_mchale@ncsu.edu CAP Other Professional
Childers, Daniel Dan.Childers@asu.edu CAP Lead Principal Investigator
Ball, Becky Becky.Ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
York, Abigail Abigail.York@asu.edu CAP Co-Principal Investigator
Cook, Elizabeth elizabeth.m.cook@asu.edu|cooke1@newschool.edu CAP Investigator

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All