The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Adams, Emily eadam016@odu.edu VCR
Aguiar, Amie aba2b@virginia.edu VCR
Al-Haj, Alia ana8f@virginia.edu VCR
Al-Haj, Alia ana8f@virginia.edu VCR
Anderson, Iris iris@vims.edu VCR
Aoki, Lillian lra5vx@Virginia.EDU VCR
Bachmann, Charles bachmann@nrl.navy.mil VCR
Bain, John johncbain@gmail.com VCR
Battistelli, Joseph jmb4tm@virginia.edu VCR
Berg, Peter pb8n@Virginia.EDU VCR
Besterman, Alice afb5kg@virginia.edu VCR
Bissett, Spencer bissettsn@mymail.vcu.edu VCR
Blecha, Staci SBlecha@odu.edu VCR
Blum, Linda lkb2e@virginia.edu VCR
Boyd, David dmb4dd@virginia.edu VCR
Brinson, Mark brinsonM@mail.ecu.edu VCR
Brown, Joseph brownjk5@vcu.edu VCR
Brown, Monica mab6ux@virginia.edu VCR
Buck, Christopher crb2p@virginia.edu VCR
Carr, Joel jcarr@usgs.gov VCR
Casciano, Gina gmc3g@virginia.edu VCR
Challand, Margaret mpc9ab@virginia.edu VCR
Challand, Margaret mpc9ab@virginia.edu VCR
Christian, Robert christianr@ecu.edu VCR
Clarkson, Charles cec2p@virginia.edu VCR
Cole, Luke lwc8j@virginia.edu VCR
Cole, Luke cole@virginia.edu VCR
Coleman, Daniel djcoleman@vims.edu VCR
Conroy, Patrick pac8w@virginia.edu VCR
Costanza, Brooke COSTANZAB98@students.ecu.edu VCR
Crawford, Edward ercrawford@vcu.edu VCR
Dame, James damej@mail.ecu.edu VCR
Day, Frank fday@odu.edu VCR
Delgard, Marie mld4n@Virginia.EDU VCR
DeVries, Elsemarie elsemaried@gmail.com VCR
Dibbell, Talia tnd4vd@virginia.edu VCR
Doctor, Katarina katarina@doctor.com VCR
DOdorico, Paolo pd6v@virginia.edu VCR
DOdorico, Paolo pd6v@virginia.edu VCR
Dows, Ben dowsbl@vcu.edu VCR
Du, Xizhen xdu06@bu.edu VCR
Dueser, Raymond dueser@cnr.usu.edu VCR
Dunkel, Anne aed9bw@virginia.edu VCR
Duran Vinent, Orencio duranvin@email.unc.edu VCR
Duvall, Melissa msd2cr@virginia.edu VCR
Egge, Noa nee79@virginia.edu VCR
Egge, Noah nee7q@virginia.edu VCR
Erwin, R. rme5g@virginia.edu VCR
Etheridge, Sherer etheridges09@students.ecu.edu VCR
Fagharazzi, Sergio sergio@scs.fsu.edu VCR

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All