Name Email Site Role
Anarde, Katherine kanarde@unc.edu VCR Postdoctoral Associate
Anderson, Iris iris@vims.edu VCR Investigator
Bachmann, Charles bachmann@cis.rit.edu VCR Investigator
Barnes, Tyler teb5g@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Berg, Peter pb8n@Virginia.EDU VCR Investigator
Berger, Amelie acb4rk@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Biel, Reuben reuben.biel@unc.edu VCR Graduate Student
Bieri, Elizabeth bieril@g.cofc.edu VCR Graduate Student
Blum, Linda lkb2e@virginia.edu VCR Investigator
Brown, Joseph brownjk5@vcu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Call, Mikayla mncall@vt.edu VCR Graduate Student
Carr, Joel jcarr@usgs.gov VCR Investigator
Castorani, Max castorani@virginia.edu VCR Investigator
Castorani, Max castorani@virginia.edu VCR Investigator
Christian, Robert christianr@ecu.edu VCR Retired
Coleman, Daniel djcoleman@vims.edu VCR Graduate Student
Cornish, Michael mrc8bn@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Cortese, Luca lucacort@vu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Cronin, Emma eac4fd@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
DOdorico, Paolo pd6v@virginia.edu VCR Investigator
Doney, Scott sdoney@virginia.edu|scd5c@virginia.edu VCR Co-Principal Investigator
Dueser, Raymond dueser@cnr.usu.edu VCR Investigator
Ewers Lewis, Carolyn ce8dp@virginia.edu VCR Postdoctoral Associate
Fagharazzi, Sergio sergio@scs.fsu.edu VCR Investigator
Fantasia-Buscher, Christina cf5ej@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Fauber, Donna dhf4k@Virginia.EDU VCR Administrative
Fenster, Michael mfenster@rmc.edu VCR Investigator
Fernandes, Arnold arnold26@bu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Flester, Jessica jaf3bc@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Gedan, Karyn kgedan@gwu.edu VCR Investigator
Goetz, Emily emgoetz@vims.edu VCR Graduate Student
Goldsmith, Sarah sbg4917@rit.edu VCR Graduate Student
Gourgue, Oliver ogourgue@bu.edu VCR Postdoctoral Associate
Granville, Kayleigh keg8fb@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Hardison, Sean sh5rs@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Heller, Erin elheller@vt.edu VCR Graduate Student
Herman, Janet jsh5w@virginia.edu VCR Investigator
Hogan, Sara sh8kj@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Holstein, Dawn dnholstein@vcu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Jimenez Robles, Alfonso mjralfonso@gmail.com VCR Graduate Student
Johnson, David dsjohnson@vims.edu VCR Investigator
Johnston, Cora caj2dr@Virginia.EDU VCR Investigator
Juska, Ieva ij7tt@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Karpanty, Sarah karpanty@vt.edu VCR Investigator
Kirwan, Matt kirwan@vims.edu VCR Investigator
Kottler, Emily ekottler@email.gwu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Lapszynski, Chris csl3172@rit.edu VCR Graduate Student
LaRoche, Carly ckl6be@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Lee, David ddl5e@Virginia.EDU VCR Other Staff
Long, E. Victoria evl5yz@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All