Name Email Site Role
Amelie, Berger acb4rk@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Amelie, Berger acb4rk@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Anderson, Iris iris@vims.edu VCR Investigator
Aoki, Lillian lra5vx@Virginia.EDU VCR Postdoctoral Associate
Bachmann, Charles bachmann@cis.rit.edu VCR Investigator
Berg, Peter pb8n@Virginia.EDU VCR Investigator
Besterman, Alice afb5kg@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Biel, Reuben reuben.biel@unc.edu VCR Graduate Student
Bissett, Spencer bissettsn@mymail.vcu.edu VCR Other Professional
Blum, Linda lkb2e@virginia.edu VCR Investigator
Brown, Joseph brownjk5@vcu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Carr, Joel jcarr@usgs.gov VCR Investigator
Castorani, Max castorani@virginia.edu VCR Investigator
Christian, Robert christianr@ecu.edu VCR Retired
Coleman, Daniel djcoleman@vims.edu VCR Graduate Student
Delgard, Marie mld4n@Virginia.EDU VCR Postdoctoral Associate
DOdorico, Paolo pd6v@virginia.edu VCR Investigator
Doney, Scott sdoney@virginia.edu|scd5c@virginia.edu VCR Co-Principal Investigator
Dueser, Raymond dueser@cnr.usu.edu VCR Investigator
Duvall, Melissa melissa.duvall@duke.edu VCR Graduate Student
Eon, Rehman rse4949@rit.edu VCR Graduate Student
Fagharazzi, Sergio sergio@scs.fsu.edu VCR Investigator
Fauber, Donna dhf4k@Virginia.EDU VCR Administrative
Fenster, Michael mfenster@rmc.edu VCR Investigator
Fernandes, Arnold arnold26@bu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Flester, Jessica jaf3bc@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Gedan, Karyn kgedan@gwu.edu VCR Investigator
Goldsmith, Sarah sbg4917@rit.edu VCR Graduate Student
Goldstein, Evan ebgoldstein@gmail.com VCR Investigator
Hayden, Bruce bph@virginia.edu VCR Retired
Heller, Erin elheller@vt.edu VCR Graduate Student
Herman, Janet jsh5w@virginia.edu VCR Investigator
Hogan, Sara sh8kj@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Holstein, Dawn dnholstein@vcu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Jimenez Robles, Alfonso mjralfonso@gmail.com VCR Graduate Student
JimĊ½nez Robles, Alfonso mjralfonso@gmail.com VCR Graduate Student
Johnson, David dsjohnson@vims.edu VCR Investigator
Johnson, David dsjohnson@vims.edu VCR Investigator
Johnston, Cora caj2dr@Virginia.EDU VCR Investigator
Karpanty, Sarah karpanty@vt.edu VCR Investigator
Kearney, William wkearn@bu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Kearney, William wkearn@bu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Kirschner, Audrey kirschneras@vcu.edu VCR Graduate Student
Kirwan, Matt kirwan@vims.edu VCR Investigator
Lapszynski, Chris csl3172@rit.edu VCR Graduate Student
Lauzon, Rebecca Rebecca.lauzon@duke.edu VCR Graduate Student
Lee, David ddl5e@Virginia.EDU VCR Other Staff
Leonardi, Nicoletta N.Leonardi@liverpool.ac.uk VCR Graduate Student
Long, E. Victoria evl5yz@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student
Lunstrum, Abby aml3ra@virginia.edu VCR Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All