The LTER Network includes over 2000 active investigators and nearly 6500 alumni. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Brun, Julien brun@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO Information Manager
Brun, Julien brun@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO Information Manager
Brun, Julien brun@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO Information Manager
Brun, Julien brun@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO Information Manager
Chen, Angel anchen@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Technical/Research Staff
Davis, Frank frank.davis@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO Lead Principal Investigator
Davis, Frank frank.davis@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO Lead Principal Investigator
Davis, Frank frank.davis@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO Lead Principal Investigator
Davis, Frank frank.davis@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO Lead Principal Investigator
Downs, Martha downs@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Investigator
Downs, Martha downs@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Investigator
Downs, Martha downs@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Investigator
Downs, Martha downs@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Investigator
Lyon, Nicholas lyon@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Technical/Research Staff
Lyon, Nicholas lyon@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Technical/Research Staff
Lyon, Nicholas lyon@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Technical/Research Staff
Lyon, Nick lyon@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Technical/Research Staff
Lyon, Nick lyon@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Technical/Research Staff
Mancilla, Cristina mancilla@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Non-Research Staff
Mancilla, Cristina mancilla@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Non-Research Staff
Mancilla, Cristina mancilla@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Non-Research Staff
Mancilla, Cristina mancilla@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Non-Research Staff
Mancilla, Cristina mancilla@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Non-Research Staff
Morris, Michelle morris@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Morris, Michelle morris@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Morris, Michelle morris@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Morris, Michelle morris@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Outin, Nick outin@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Outin, Nick outin@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Outin, Nick outin@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Outin, Nick outin@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Peters, Ana peters@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Peters, Ana peters@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Peters, Ana peters@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Peters, Ana peters@nceas.ucsb.edu NCO na
Phillips, Molly mphillips@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Other Professional
Phillips, Molly mphillips@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Other Professional
Phillips, Molly mphillips@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Other Professional
Phillips, Molly mphillips@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Other Professional
Phillips, Molly mphillips@nceas.ucsb.edu LNO Other Professional