The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Archibald, Kevin karchibald@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Beaulieu, Stace sbeaulieu@whoi.edu NES Information Manager
Brickley, Annette abrickley.edu@gmail.com NES Education Manager
Chen, Changsheng c1chen@umassd.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Crockford, E. Taylor ecrockford@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Fratantoni, Paula paula.fratantoni@noaa.gov NES Investigator
Ji, Rubao rji@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Lentz, Steven slentz@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Llopiz, Joel jllopiz@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Menden-Deuer, Susanne smenden@uri.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Neubert, Michael mneubert@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Peacock, Emily epeacock@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Richardson, David E. david.richardson@noaa.gov NES Investigator
Rynearson, Tatiana rynearson@uri.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Sosik, Heidi hsosik@whoi.edu NES Lead Principal Investigator
Stanley, Rachel rstanle2@wellesley.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Thieler, Kama kthieler@whoi.edu NES Education Manager