Name Email Site Role
Alt, Helene halt@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Archibald, Kevin karchibald@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Beaulieu, Stace sbeaulieu@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Brickley, Annette abrickley.edu@gmail.com NES Education Manager
Chen, Changsheng c1chen@umassd.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Connors, Elizabeth econnors@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Crockford, E. Taylor ecrockford@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Duran, Irene iduran@mail.csuchico.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Feng, Zhixuan zfeng@whoi.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
Fontaine, Diana fontained@uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Fowler, Bethany bfowler@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Franze, Gayantonia franze@uri.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
Fratantoni, Paula paula.fratantoni@noaa.gov NES Investigator
Futrelle, Joe jfrutrelle@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Gelfman, Celia cgelfman@uri.edu NES Other Professional
Glancy, Sarah sglancy@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Heine, Thomas theine@students.stonehill.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Hernandez, Christina chernandez@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Hirzel, Andrew ahirzel@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Ji, Rubao rji@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Kopp, Emily ekopp@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Lambert, Elizabeth elamber3@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Lentz, Steven slentz@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Li, Siqi sli4@umassd.edu NES Graduate Student
Lincoln, Eva elincoln_6650@email.ric.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Llopiz, Joel jllopiz@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Mankoff, Jill jmankoff@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Marchese, Christian cmarchese@whoi.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
Marrec, Pierre pmarrec@uri.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
McKenzie, Mary mary_mckenzie@uri.edu NES Other Professional
McMonagle, Helena hmcmonagle@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
McNair, Heather hmcnair@uri.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
Medley, Grace grace_medley@uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Menden-Deuer, Susanne smenden@uri.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Montalbano, Amanda burkeea0630@uri.edu NES Other Professional
Morison, Francoise francoisemorison@gmail.com NES Postdoctoral Associate
Neubert, Michael mneubert@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Peacock, Emily epeacock@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Richardson, David E. david.richardson@noaa.gov NES Investigator
Rynearson, Tatiana rynearson@uri.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Sandwith, Zoe zsandwith@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Santos, Miraflor miras@mit.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Shalapyonok, Alexi alexi@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Shapiro, Sara sarakanit97@my.uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Sosik, Heidi hsosik@whoi.edu NES Lead Principal Investigator
Stanley, Rachel rstanle2@wellesley.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Sterling, Alexa asterling@uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Stone, Ann astone@whoi.edu NES Administrative
Strock, Jacob jstrock@my.uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Suca, Justin jsuca@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All