The LTER Network includes over 2000 active investigators and nearly 6500 alumni. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Adams, Frannie fadams3@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Aldrett, Danielle daldrett@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Alt, Helene halt@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Archibald, Kevin karchibald@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Beaulieu, Stace sbeaulieu@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Brickley, Annette abrickley.edu@gmail.com NES Education Manager
Butler, Ayanna ayanna421.ab@gmail.com NES Undergraduate Student
Chen, Changsheng c1chen@umassd.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Choe, Alice achoe2@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Connors, Elizabeth econnors@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Cote, Mikayla mikayla.cote@gmail.com NES Graduate Student
Cox, Julia jcox@whoi.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Crockford, E. Taylor ecrockford@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Feng, Zhixuan zfeng@whoi.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
Fontaine, Diana fontained@uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Fowler, Bethany bfowler@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Fratantoni, Paula paula.fratantoni@noaa.gov NES Investigator
Fulfer, Victoria vmf713@my.uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Futrelle, Joe jfrutrelle@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Gelfman, Celia cgelfman@uri.edu NES Other Professional
Glancy, Sarah sglancy@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Hammond, Courtney chammond2@gulls.salisbury.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Heine, Thomas theine@students.stonehill.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Hernandez, Chrissy chernandez@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Hirzel, Andrew ahirzel@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Honda, Isabel ihonda@whoi.edu NES Graduate Student
Ji, Rubao rji@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Jones, Alexandra jonesae@mit.edu NES Graduate Student
Jones, Erin eljones@uri.edu NES Graduate Student
Kim, Erin ekim36@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Kinjo, Lumi lkinjo@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Kopp, Emily ekopp@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Lambert, Elizabeth elamber3@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Lentz, Steven slentz@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Li, Siqi sli4@umassd.edu NES Graduate Student
Llopiz, Joel jllopiz@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Low, Jonathan lowjonathan18@gmail.com, jonathan.low@spartans.ut.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Marrec, Pierre pmarrec@uri.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
McKenzie, Mary mary_mckenzie@uri.edu NES Other Professional
McMonagle, Helena hmcmonagle@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
McNair, Heather hmcnair@uri.edu NES Postdoctoral Associate
Mehta, Arshia amehta3@wellesley.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Menden-Deuer, Susanne smenden@uri.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Miller, Andria andria_miller@ymail.com NES Undergraduate Student
Montalbano, Amanda burkeea0630@uri.edu NES Other Professional
Morison, Francoise francoisemorison@gmail.com NES Postdoctoral Associate
Neubert, Michael mneubert@whoi.edu NES Co-Principal Investigator
Peacock, Emily epeacock@whoi.edu NES Other Professional
Qi, Katherine klqi@ucsd.edu NES Undergraduate Student
Richardson, David E. david.richardson@noaa.gov NES Investigator

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All