The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abbott, Joshua jkabbott@mainex1.asu.edu CAP Investigator
Aggarwal, Rimjhim rimjhim.aggarwal@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Allen, Dan dcallen@ou.edu CAP Investigator
Anderies, John john.anderies@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Andrade, Riley rkburnet@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Ball, Becky becky.ball@asu.edu CAP Assistant Professor
Ball, Becky Becky.Ball@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Bateman, Heather hbatema1@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Boone, Christopher Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Cadillo-Quiroz, Hinsby hinsby@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Cheng, Chingwen Chingwen.Cheng@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Chester, Mikhail mikhail.chester@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Childers, Daniel Dan.Childers@asu.edu CAP Lead Principal Investigator
Cook, Elizabeth elizabeth.m.cook@gmail.com CAP Investigator
Coseo, Paul Paul.Coseo@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Davidson, Melissa Melissa.J.Davidson@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Deviche, Pierre Pierre.Deviche@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Earl, Stevan Stevan.earl@asu.edu CAP Information Manager
Erickson, Roy roy.erickson@asu.edu CAP Other Staff
Fleming, David David.Fleming.1@asu.edu CAP Other Staff
Fox, Peter peter.fox@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Georgescu, Matei Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Godbeer, Kristan Kristan.Godbeer@asu.edu CAP Other Staff
Grimm, Nancy nbgrimm@asu.edu CAP Co-Principal Investigator
Hall, Sharon sharonjhall@asu.edu CAP Co-Principal Investigator
Handler, Amalia amhandle@asu.edu CAP Graduate Student
Hartnett, Hilairy h.hartnett@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Herckes, Pierre Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Herrmann, Lisa Lisa.Herrmann@asu.edu CAP Education Manager
Hondula, David david.hondula@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Iwaniec, David diwaniec@gsu.edu CAP Investigator
Johnson, Chad jchadwick@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Kochert, Cathy ckochert@asu.edu CAP Other Staff
Kuby, Lauren lauren.kuby@asu.edu CAP Other Staff
Larson, Kelli kelli.larson@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Lerman, Susannah slerman@nsm.umass.edu CAP Investigator
Lewis, Jesse jslewi10@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Li, Wenwen wenwen@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Martin, Chris chris.martin@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Masles, Marisa Marisa.Masles@asu.edu CAP Other Staff
McCluney, Kevin kevin.e.mccluney@gmail.com CAP Investigator
McGraw, Kevin Kevin.McGraw@asu.edu CAP Investigator
McHale, Melissa melissa_mchale@ncsu.edu CAP Other Professional
Meerow, Sara Sara.Meerow@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Middel, Ariane ariane.middel@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Myint, Soe Soe.Myint@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Palta, Monica Monica.palta@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Quay, Ray Ray.Quay@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Redman, Charles charles.redman@asu.edu CAP Investigator
Ripplinger, Julie julie.ripplinger@ucr.edu CAP Investigator

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All