The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abbott, Joshua jkabbott@mainex1.asu.edu CAP
Aggarwal, Rimjhim rimjhim.aggarwal@asu.edu CAP
Allen, Dan dcallen@ou.edu CAP
Anderies, John john.anderies@asu.edu CAP
Andrade, Riley rkburnet@asu.edu CAP
Ball, Becky becky.ball@asu.edu CAP
Ball, Becky Becky.Ball@asu.edu CAP
Bateman, Heather hbatema1@asu.edu CAP
Boone, Christopher Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu CAP
Cadillo-Quiroz, Hinsby hinsby@asu.edu CAP
Cheng, Chingwen Chingwen.Cheng@asu.edu CAP
Chester, Mikhail mikhail.chester@asu.edu CAP
Childers, Daniel Dan.Childers@asu.edu CAP Principal Investigator
Cook, Elizabeth elizabeth.m.cook@gmail.com CAP
Coseo, Paul Paul.Coseo@asu.edu CAP
Davidson, Melissa Melissa.J.Davidson@asu.edu CAP
Deviche, Pierre Pierre.Deviche@asu.edu CAP
Earl, Stevan Stevan.earl@asu.edu CAP Information Manager
Erickson, Roy roy.erickson@asu.edu CAP
Fleming, David David.Fleming.1@asu.edu CAP
Fox, Peter peter.fox@asu.edu CAP
Georgescu, Matei Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu CAP
Godbeer, Kristan Kristan.Godbeer@asu.edu CAP
Grimm, Nancy nbgrimm@asu.edu CAP
Hall, Sharon sharonjhall@asu.edu CAP
Handler, Amalia amhandle@asu.edu CAP
Hartnett, Hilairy h.hartnett@asu.edu CAP
Herckes, Pierre Pierre.Herckes@asu.edu CAP
Herrmann, Lisa Lisa.Herrmann@asu.edu CAP Education Contact
Hondula, David david.hondula@asu.edu CAP Climate Rep
Iwaniec, David diwaniec@gsu.edu CAP
Johnson, Chad jchadwick@asu.edu CAP
Kochert, Cathy ckochert@asu.edu CAP
Kuby, Lauren lauren.kuby@asu.edu CAP
Larson, Kelli kelli.larson@asu.edu CAP
Lerman, Susannah slerman@nsm.umass.edu CAP
Lewis, Jesse jslewi10@asu.edu CAP
Li, Wenwen wenwen@asu.edu CAP
Martin, Chris chris.martin@asu.edu CAP
Masles, Marisa Marisa.Masles@asu.edu CAP
McCluney, Kevin kevin.e.mccluney@gmail.com CAP
McGraw, Kevin Kevin.McGraw@asu.edu CAP
McHale, Melissa melissa_mchale@ncsu.edu CAP
Meerow, Sara Sara.Meerow@asu.edu CAP
Middel, Ariane ariane.middel@asu.edu CAP
Myint, Soe Soe.Myint@asu.edu CAP
Palta, Monica Monica.palta@asu.edu CAP
Quay, Ray Ray.Quay@asu.edu CAP
Redman, Charles charles.redman@asu.edu CAP
Ripplinger, Julie julie.ripplinger@ucr.edu CAP

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All