The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Abbott, Joshua jkabbott@mainex1.asu.edu CAP
Ackley, Jeffrey jeffrey.ackley@asu.edu CAP
Aggarwal, Rimjhim rimjhim.aggarwal@asu.edu CAP
Ahmed, Bony Bony.Ahmed@asu.edu CAP
Allen, Jonathan JONATHAN.O.ALLEN@asu.edu CAP
Anderies, John john.anderies@asu.edu CAP
Anselin, Luc luc.anselin@asu.edu CAP
Arrowsmith, J. ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu CAP
Avent, Stacy Stacy.Avent@asu.edu CAP
Baker, Lawrence baker127@umn.edu CAP
Ball, Becky becky.ball@asu.edu CAP
Balling, Robert robert.balling@asu.edu CAP
Bang, Christofer christofer.bang@asu.edu CAP
Banville, Mélanie melanie.banville@asu.edu CAP
Barker, Bryan Bryan.Barker@asu.edu CAP
Barton, Michael michael.barton@asu.edu CAP
Basile, George George.Basile@asu.edu CAP
Bateman, Heather hbatema1@asu.edu CAP
Beebe, Shaneen shaneen.beebe@asu.edu CAP
Berman, Neil neil.berman@asu.edu CAP
Bernstein, Michael michael.j.bernstein@asu.edu CAP
Bleasdale, Thomas thomas.bleasdale@asu.edu CAP
Block, Jessica Jessica.Block@asu.edu CAP
Bolin, Bob bob.bolin@asu.edu CAP
Boone, Christopher Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu CAP
Brady, Ward Ward.brady@asu.edu CAP
Brazel, Tony abrazel@asu.edu CAP
Brewis, Alexandra Alex.Brewis@asu.edu CAP
Brumand, Jaleila jaleila.brumand@asu.edu CAP
Buckner, Travis Travis.Buckner@asu.edu CAP
Burnette, Riley rkburnet@asu.edu CAP
Busse, Kendra Kendra.Busse@asu.edu CAP
Butler, Lane LANEY.BUTLER@asu.edu CAP
Buyantuyev, Alexander alexander.buyantuyev@asu.edu CAP
Casagrande, David bighouse404@hotmail.com CAP
Chapman, Eric ejchapma@asu.edu CAP
Chester, Mikhail mikhail.chester@asu.edu CAP
Childers, Daniel Dan.Childers@asu.edu CAP Principal Investigator
Choi, Chichi Chichi.Choi@asu.edu CAP
Chow, Winston Winston.Chow@asu.edu CAP
Christensen, Phil phil.christensen@asu.edu CAP
Chuang, Wen Ching Wen-Ching.Chuang@asu.edu CAP
Clancy, James clancyj@asu.edu CAP
Collins, James jcollins@asu.edu CAP
Connors, John jpconno1@asu.edu CAP
Cook, Elizabeth elizabeth.m.cook@gmail.com CAP
Cook, William wcook@asu.edu CAP
Crouch, Carolyn carolyn.crouch@asu.edu CAP
Cutts, Bethany Bethany.Cutts@asu.edu CAP
Darby, Kate Kate.Darby@asu.edu CAP

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All