The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Beutler, Curtis curtis.beutler@colorado.edu NWT
Blanken, Peter blanken@colorado.edu NWT Climate Rep
Bowman, William william.bowman@colorado.edu NWT
Brandes, Henry henry.brandes@colorado.edu NWT
Bueno De Mesquita, Cliff cliff.buenodemesquita@colorado.edu NWT Site Grad Rep
Caine, T. Nelson cainen@colorado.edu NWT
Chai, Rachel rachel.chai@colorado.edu NWT
Chardon, Nathalie nathalie.chardon@colorado.edu NWT
Elmendorf, Sarah sarah.elmendorf@colorado.edu NWT Information Manager
Elwood, Kelsey kelsey.elwood@colorado.edu NWT
Emery, Nancy nancy.emery@colorado.edu NWT
Farrer, Emily efarrer@tulane.edu NWT
Gendron, Eli eli.gendron@colorado.edu NWT
Hallett, Lauren lauren.hallett@colorado.edu NWT
Harvey, Brian bjharvey@uw.edu NWT
Hinckley, Eve-Lyn eve.hinckley@colorado.edu NWT
Humphries, Hope hope.humphries@colorado.edu NWT
Jennings, Keith keith.jennings@colorado.edu NWT
Johnson, Pieter pieter.johnson@colorado.edu NWT
Knowles, John johnknowles@email.arizona.edu NWT
Kueppers, Lara lmkueppers@lbl.gov NWT
Lestak, Leanne leanne.lestak@Colorado.EDU NWT
Liptzin, Daniel liptzin@colorado.edu NWT
Livneh, Ben ben.livneh@colorado.edu NWT
Loria, Kelly kelly.loria@colorado.edu NWT
Meier, Courtney courtney.meier@colorado.edu NWT
Molotch, Noah noah.molotch@colorado.edu NWT
Morse, Jennifer jennifer.f.morse@colorado.edu NWT
Neff, Jason jason.c.neff@colorado.edu NWT
Potter, Teal teal.potter@colorado.edu NWT
Ray, Chris cray@colorado.edu NWT
Schmidt, Steven steve.schmidt@colorado.edu NWT
Schneider, Dominik dominik.schneider@colorado.edu NWT
Seastedt, Timothy timothy.seastedt@colorado.edu NWT
Smith, Jane jane.g.smith@colorado.edu NWT
Sommer, Shelly shelly.sommer@colorado.edu NWT
Spasojevic, Marko markos@ucr.edu NWT
Suding, Katharine suding@colorado.edu NWT Principal Investigator, Primary Contact
Vimercati, Lara lara.vimercati@colorado.edu NWT
Webb, Ryan ryan.w.webb@colorado.edu NWT
Wentz, Katherine katherine.wentz@colorado.edu NWT
Wessman, Carol carol.wessman@colorado.edu NWT
Wieder, Will wwieder@ucar.edu NWT