The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Beutler, Curtis curtis.beutler@colorado.edu NWT Other Professional
Blanken, Peter blanken@colorado.edu NWT Investigator
Bowman, William william.bowman@colorado.edu NWT Co-Principal Investigator
Brandes, Henry henry.brandes@colorado.edu NWT Other Professional
Brandes, Henry Henry.Brandes@colorado.edu NWT Other Professional
Bueno De Mesquita, Cliff cliff.buenodemesquita@colorado.edu NWT Graduate Student
Caine, T. Nelson cainen@colorado.edu NWT Retired
Chai, Rachel rachel.chai@colorado.edu NWT Graduate Student
Chardon, Nathalie nathalie.chardon@colorado.edu NWT Graduate Student
Elmendorf, Sarah sarah.elmendorf@colorado.edu NWT Information Manager
Elwood, Kelsey kelsey.elwood@colorado.edu NWT Graduate Student
Emery, Nancy nancy.emery@colorado.edu NWT Investigator
Farrer, Emily efarrer@tulane.edu NWT na
Gendron, Eli eli.gendron@colorado.edu NWT Graduate Student
Hallett, Lauren hallett@uoregon.edu NWT Investigator
Harvey, Brian bjharvey@uw.edu NWT na
Hinckley, Eve-Lyn eve.hinckley@colorado.edu NWT Investigator
Humphries, Hope hope.humphries@colorado.edu NWT Retired
Jennings, Keith keith.jennings@colorado.edu NWT Graduate Student
Johnson, Pieter pieter.johnson@colorado.edu NWT Investigator
Knowles, John johnknowles@email.arizona.edu NWT Postdoctoral Associate
Kueppers, Lara lmkueppers@lbl.gov NWT na
Lestak, Leanne leanne.lestak@Colorado.EDU NWT na
Liptzin, Daniel liptzin@colorado.edu NWT na
Livneh, Ben ben.livneh@colorado.edu NWT Investigator
Loria, Kelly kelly.loria@colorado.edu NWT Other Professional
Meier, Courtney courtney.meier@colorado.edu NWT na
Molotch, Noah noah.molotch@colorado.edu NWT Co-Principal Investigator
Morse, Jennifer jennifer.f.morse@colorado.edu NWT Other Professional
Neff, Jason jason.c.neff@colorado.edu NWT Co-Principal Investigator
Potter, Teal teal.potter@colorado.edu NWT na
Ray, Chris cray@colorado.edu NWT Investigator
Schmidt, Steven steve.schmidt@colorado.edu NWT Investigator
Schneider, Dominik dominik.schneider@colorado.edu NWT Graduate Student
Seastedt, Timothy timothy.seastedt@colorado.edu NWT Investigator
Smith, Jane jane.g.smith@colorado.edu NWT Other Professional
Sommer, Shelly shelly.sommer@colorado.edu NWT INSTAAR Information Center Manager
Spasojevic, Marko markos@ucr.edu NWT Investigator
Suding, Katharine suding@colorado.edu NWT Lead Principal Investigator
Vimercati, Lara lara.vimercati@colorado.edu NWT Graduate Student
Webb, Ryan ryan.w.webb@colorado.edu NWT Graduate Student
Wentz, Katherine katherine.wentz@colorado.edu NWT na
Wessman, Carol carol.wessman@colorado.edu NWT Investigator
Wieder, Will wwieder@ucar.edu NWT Investigator