The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Ackerman, Todd todda@Colorado.EDU NWT
Andrews, Martha andrewm@spot.colorado.edu NWT
Andrus, Robert robert.andrus@colorado.edu NWT
Ascarrunz, Nataly nataly.ascarrunz@colorado.edu NWT
Ashton, Isabel iashton@uci.edu NWT
Asner, Gregory gpa@stanford.edu NWT
Atkins, Peter peter.atkins@colorado.edu NWT
Bailey, Adriana adriana.bailey@colorado.edu NWT
Barnes, Rebecca becca.barnes@gmail.com NWT
Baron, Jill jill@nrel.colostate.edu NWT
Beers, Aidan aidan.beers@colorado.edu NWT
Bell, Tisza Tisza.Bell@Colorado.EDU NWT
Beutler, Curtis curtis.beutler@colorado.edu NWT
Blanken, Peter blanken@colorado.edu NWT Climate Rep
Bocquet, Florence Florence.Bocquet@Colorado.EDU NWT
Bourgeron, Patrick patrick.bourgeron@colorado.edu NWT Social Science Rep
Bowman, William william.bowman@colorado.edu NWT
Bowman, William william.bowman@colorado.edu NWT
Boyce, Richard boycer@nku.edu NWT
Brahney, Janice Janice.Brahney@Colorado.EDU NWT
Brandes, Henry henry.brandes@colorado.edu NWT
Brodin, Molly Molly.Brodin@Colorado.EDU NWT
Brooks, Paul brooks@snobear.colorado.edu NWT
Bueno De Mesquita, Cliff cliff.buenodemesquita@colorado.edu NWT Site Grad Rep
Buttenfield, Barbara babs@colorado.edu NWT
Caine, T. Nelson cainen@colorado.edu NWT
Chai, Rachel rachel.chai@colorado.edu NWT
Chardon, Nathalie nathalie.chardon@colorado.edu NWT
Chowanski, Kurt kurt.chowanski@colorado.edu NWT
Churchill, Amber amber.churchill@colorado.edu NWT
Costello, Elizabeth costelle@colorado.edu NWT
Cowie, Rory rory.cowie@colorado.edu NWT
Crisp, Steven steven.crisp@colorado.edu NWT
Currier, Courtney courtcur@gmail.com NWT
Dailey, Kelsey kelsey.dailey@colorado.edu NWT
Darcy, Jack jack.darcy@colorado.edu NWT
Darling, Joshua joshua.darling@colorado.edu NWT
Darrouzet-nardi, Anthony Anthony.Darrouzet-nardi@Colorado.EDU NWT
Dechaine, Eric dechaine@colorado.edu NWT
Diggle, Pamela diggle@spot.colorado.edu NWT
Doak, Daniel daniel.doak@colorado.edu NWT
Dykstra, Gam Gamelyn.Dykstra@colorado.edu NWT
Elmendorf, Sarah sarah.elmendorf@colorado.edu NWT
Elwood, Kelsey kelsey.elwood@colorado.edu NWT
Emery, Nancy nancy.emery@colorado.edu NWT
Erb, Liesl Liesl.Erb@colorado.edu NWT
Erb, Peter erb.peter@yahoo.com NWT
Erickson, Tyler tyler.erickson@Colorado.EDU NWT
Farrer, Emily efarrer@tulane.edu NWT
Flanagan, Colleen colleen.flanagan@colorado.edu NWT

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All