The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Aguiar, Martin aguiar@ifeva.edu.ar SGS
Alba, Christina christina.alba@colostate.edu SGS
Alfieri, Joseph Joseph.Alfieri@Colorado.EDU SGS
Anderson, Amariah amariah.anderson@colostate.edu SGS
Angert, Amy amy.angert@colostate.edu SGS
Antolin, Michael michael.antolin@colostate.edu SGS
Antolin, Michael michael.antolin@colostate.edu SGS
Augustine, David David.Augustine@ars.usda.gov SGS
Banta, Marilyn marilyn.banta@unco.edu SGS
Beltran, Adriana adriana@cires.colorado.edu SGS
Benson, Abby abigaillesleybenson@yahoo.com SGS
Beresford, Guy gwberesf@hotmail.com SGS
Bergelson, Joy j-bergelson@uchicago.edu SGS
Blackburn, Heather heatherb@nrel.colostate.edu SGS
Blecker, Steve steve.blecker@colostate.edu SGS
Blumenthal, Dana Dana.Blumenthal@ars.usda.gov SGS
Bontti-Amorena, Eliana eliana.bontti_amorena@colostate.edu SGS
Booth, Terry terry.booth@ars.usda.gov SGS
Brewer, Paul paulbrewer@gmail.com SGS
Brewer, Paul pebz@colostate.edu SGS
Brooks, Christopher chris.brooks@colostate.edu SGS
Brown, Cynthia cynthia.s.brown@colostate.edu SGS
Burke, Ingrid indy@cnr.colostate.edu SGS
Byrne, Kerry kmbyrne@warnercnr.colostate.edu SGS
Cherwin, Karie Karie.Cherwin@colostate.edu SGS
Conant, Rich rich.conant@colostate.edu SGS
Conrey, Reesa reesa@lamar.colostate.edu SGS
Derner, Justin Justin.Derner@ars.usda.gov SGS
Detling, James jimd@nrel.colostate.edu SGS
Dev, Laura laura.dev@gmail.com SGS
Doesken, Nolan nolan.doesken@colostate.edu SGS
Dye, James dye5872@blue.unco.edu SGS
Eads, David daeads@lamar.colostate.edu SGS
Evans, Sarah EvansSar@gmail.com SGS
Fagan, Laura laura.fagan@colostate.edu SGS
Flynn, Bob robert.flynn@colostate.edu SGS
Fox-parrish, Lynn foxp7599@blue.unco.edu SGS
Franklin, Heather hfrankli@gmail.com SGS
Galeas, Miriam miriam.galeas@colostate.edu SGS
Ham, Jay jay.ham@colostate.edu SGS
Hanni, David david.hanni@rmbo.org SGS
Hardwicke, Kelly kelly.hardwicke@colostate.edu SGS
Harp, Liz Elizabeth.Harp@colostate.edu SGS
Hartley, Laurel lhartley@kbs.msu.edu SGS
Hauser, Sean sean.hauser@gmail.com SGS
Hautaluoma, Jacob jackh@lamar.colostate.edu SGS
Heisler, Jana jana.heisler@colostate.edu SGS
Hendryx, Judy Judith.Hendryx@colostate.edu SGS
Hiemstra, Christopher hiemstra@atmos.colostate.edu SGS
Holfeder, Kirstin Kir@lamar.colostate.edu SGS

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All