The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Ackerfield, Jennifer Jennifer.Ackerfield@colostate.edu KNZ
An, Nan an_198317@hotmail.com KNZ
Avolio, Meghan meghan.avolio@gmail.com KNZ
Bachle, Seton sbachle@ksu.edu KNZ
Baer, Sara sgbaer@siu.edu KNZ
Baker, Annie keepkonza@k-state.edu KNZ
Bartmess, Mike mbartnes@ksu.edu KNZ
Barton, Heather hdbarton@ksu.edu KNZ
Bergsten, Ross bergestenr@ksu.edu KNZ
Black, Sarah sarah.black@siu.edu KNZ
Blair, John jblair@ksu.edu KNZ
Bonjour, Sophia sophia.bonjour@siu.edu KNZ
Bowe, Sarah Elizabeth sbowe@ksu.edu KNZ
Boyle, Alice aboyle@ksu.edu KNZ
Briggs, John John.Briggs@asu.edu KNZ
Broderick, Caitlin cbrods21@ksu.edu KNZ
Brunsell, Nathaniel brunsell@ku.edu KNZ Climate Rep
Buis, Greg gregbuis@warnercnr.colostate.edu KNZ
Carson, Christine carsoncc@ksu.edu KNZ
Carson, Michael macarson@ksu.edu KNZ
Carter, Daniel L. dlcarter@ksu.edu KNZ
Carter, Jacob jacobnlr@ksu.edu KNZ
Carter, Tiffany tcart508@ksu.edu KNZ
Chang, Cynthia cynthia.chang@yale.edu KNZ
Chaves Rodriguez, Francis fachaves@rams.colostate.edu KNZ
Commerford, Julie jcomm@ksu.edu KNZ
Connell, Kent rkconnell@ksu.edu KNZ Site Grad Rep
Coolon, Joe jdc9595@ksu.edu KNZ
Coppick, Parker coppick@okstate.edu KNZ
Craine, Joseph jcraine@ksu.edu KNZ
Cully, Jack bcully@ksu.edu KNZ
Daniels, Melinda mddaniel@k-state.edu KNZ
Davis, Chantelle chaniewitte@gmail.com KNZ
Dietrich, John jdietri@gmail.com KNZ
Dodds, Walter wkdodds@ksu.edu KNZ
Duell, Eric eric.duell@okstate.edu KNZ
Eckhoff, Katie keckhoff22@gmail.com KNZ
Evans, Edward ewevans@cc.usu.edu KNZ
Evans, Jan jevans2@ksu.edu KNZ
Fay, Philip pfay@spa.ars.usda.gov KNZ
Felton, Andrew felton12392@gmail.com KNZ
Ferguson, Carolyn ferg@ksu.edu KNZ
Forrestel, Elisabeth elisabeth.forrestel@yale.edu KNZ
Foster, Bryan bfoster@ku.edu KNZ
Fralick, Kasey fralickk@siu.edu KNZ
Frenette, Bryan frenette@ksu.edu KNZ
Gadbury, Carol cgadbury@ksu.edu KNZ
Galeas, Mirian mloeffle@colostate.edu KNZ
Gao, Jincheng jcgao@ksu.edu KNZ
Garrett, Karen kgarrett@ksu.edu KNZ

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All