The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Avolio, Meghan meghan.avolio@gmail.com KNZ Investigator
Bachle, Seton sbachle@ksu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Baer, Sara sgbaer@siu.edu KNZ Co-Principal Investigator
Bartmess, Mike mbartmes@ksu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Black, Sarah sarah.black@siu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Blair, John jblair@ksu.edu KNZ Co-Principal Investigator
Bloodworth, Kathryn bloodworthk@si.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Boyle, Alice aboyle@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Briggs, John Jbriggs1@ksu.edu KNZ Co-Principal Investigator
Broderick, Caitlin cbrods21@ksu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Brunsell, Nathaniel brunsell@ku.edu KNZ Investigator
Carter, Tiffany tcart508@ksu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Chaves Rodriguez, Francis fachaves@rams.colostate.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Connell, Kent rkconnell@ksu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Davis, Chantelle chaniewitte@gmail.com KNZ Undergraduate Student
Dodds, Walter wkdodds@ksu.edu KNZ Co-Principal Investigator
Duell, Eric eric.duell@okstate.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Eckhoff, Katie keckhoff22@gmail.com KNZ Graduate Student
Felton, Andrew felton12392@gmail.com KNZ Graduate Student
Fralick, Kasey fralickk@siu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Frenette, Bryan frenette@ksu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Gido, Keith kgido@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Goodin, Doug dgoodin@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Gray, Jess Jesse.Gray@colostate.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Griffin-Nolan, Robert robertgn13@gmail.com KNZ Graduate Student
Guinnip, James jguinnip@ksu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Harrington, John jharrin@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Hartnett, David dchart@ksu.edu KNZ Co-Principal Investigator
Haukos, Jill konzaed@ksu.edu KNZ Education Manager
Higgs, Sophie sahiggs@ksu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Hoffman, Ava avamariehoffman@gmail.com KNZ Graduate Student
Hope, Andrew ahope@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Horne, Eva ehorne@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Hutchinson, Stacy sllhutch@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Jensen, William wjensen1@emporia.edu KNZ Investigator
Joern, Anthony ajoern@ksu.edu KNZ Co-Principal Investigator
Jumpponen, Ari ari@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Kaufman, Donald dwkaufma@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Koerner, Sally sally.koerner@duke.edu KNZ Investigator
Kuhl, Amanda akuhl@ksu.edu KNZ Other Professional
La Pierre, Kimberly lapierre.kimberly@gmail.com KNZ Investigator
Langston, Abby alangston@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Laws, Angela alaws@ksu.edu KNZ
Lemoine, Nate lemoine.nathan@gmail.com KNZ Postdoctoral Associate
Macpherson, Gwendolyn glmac@ku.edu KNZ Investigator
Manning, George gmanning4@siu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Mayfield, Mark markherb@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator
Mino, Laura laura.mino@okstate.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Moley, Priscilla pmoley@ksu.edu KNZ Graduate Student
Moore, Trisha tlcmoore@ksu.edu KNZ Investigator

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All