LTER Executive Board and Science Council Meeting

Agendas and Documents for Review Monday, May 14, 2018 — Executive Board (~16 individuals) arrives in the evening Tuesday, May 15, 2018 — Executive Board Meets, Science Council (~70 individuals) arrives in the evening Wednesday, May 15, 2018 — Science Council Meets Thursday, May 16, 2018 — Morning Field Trips. Afternoon Science Council Meets Friday,… Read more »

Executive Board Meeting

1PM ET, 12PM CT, 11AM MT, 10AM PT,  April 13, 2018 https://ucsb.zoom.us/j/706470284 Approve March Notes Discussion topics: Proposed ASM Code of Conduct  —  https://lternet.edu/?page_id=78991&preview=1&_ppp=b71ebc12dc Should LTER make a formal comment on NSF’s proposed rule for reporting incidents of harassment? Science Council Agendas (overall, EB meeting, PI meeting) — coming soon Format for discussion of NCO-LTER relationship Format for… Read more »

2017.12.20 Executive Board Meeting notes

Discussion Items for December 20, 2017 Meeting Sexual Harassment Policies (10 minutes) Science Council 2018 (20 minutes) Date: May 15-18 at NTL Recruiting suggestions for program committee We discussed many possible changes to the structure of this meeting at this year’s science council. (bringing data , setting up working groups before the meeting, defining who… Read more »

LTER Executive Board

When Fri Jan 19, 2018 11am – 12pm Pacific Time Where https://ucsb.zoom.us/j/706470284 Calendar