Web Guidlines Working Group

LTER Website Guideline Review Committee Membership ====================================== Marty Downs <downs@nceas.ucsb.edu> (co-chair) Mary Martin <Mary.Martin@unh.edu> (co-chair) Kristin Vanderbilt <krvander@fiu.edu> Yang Xia <yangx@ksu.edu> John Porter <jhp7e@eservices.virginia.edu> Boose, Emery <boose@fas.harvard.edu> Remillard, Suzanne <suzanne.remillard@oregonstate.edu> Mark Watkins (CAP) <Mark.Watkins@asu.edu> Jill Haukos (KNZ) <konzaed@ksu.edu> Mike Gooseff (MCM) <michael.gooseff@colorado.edu> Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://ucsb.zoom.us/j/236187777 Or iPhone one-tap :     US: +14086380968,,236187777#  or +16468769923,,236187777#  Or Telephone:    … Read more »

Information Management System Guidelines 2018 revision

The attached LTER information management system guidelines were updated in the fall of 2017 and approved at the December 2017 Executive Board Meeting. They reflect the current state of LTER information management and the establishment of the Environmental Data Initiative.