The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Alteio, Lauren lalteio@umass.edu HFR Graduate Student
Barker Plotkin, Audrey aabarker@fas.harvard.edu HFR Investigator
Blanchard, Jeffrey blanchard@microbio.umass.edu HFR Investigator
Boose, Emery boose@fas.harvard.edu HFR Information Manager
Colburn, Elizabeth colburn@fas.harvard.edu HFR Investigator
Contosta, Alix alix.contosta@unh.edu HFR Investigator
D Amato, Anthony awdamato@uvm.edu HFR Investigator
DeAngelis, Kristin deangelis@microbio.umass.edu HFR Investigator
DeStefano, Steven sdestef@eco.umass.edu HFR Investigator
Donahue, Brian bdonahue@brandeis.edu HFR Investigator
Ellison, Aaron aellison@fas.harvard.edu HFR Investigator
Faison, Edward efaison@highstead.net HFR Investigator
Finzi, Adrien afinzi@bu.edu HFR Co-Principal Investigator
Foster, David drfoster@fas.harvard.edu HFR Lead Principal Investigator
Frey, Serita Serita.Frey@unh.edu HFR Co-Principal Investigator
Fulweiler, Wally rwf@bu.edu HFR Investigator
Hall, Brian brhall@fas.harvard.edu HFR Other Professional
Hall, Julie hall2@fas.harvard.edu HFR Other Professional
Hart, Clarisse hart3@fas.harvard.edu HFR Education Manager
Hoopes, Martha mhoopes@mtholyoke.edu HFR Investigator
Huggett, Brett bhuggett@gmail.com HFR Interested Party
Hutyra, Lucy lrhutyra@bu.edu HFR Investigator
Kittredge, David dbkitt@gmail.com HFR Investigator
Lau, Matthew matthewklau@fas.harvard.edu HFR Postdoctoral Associate
Lerner, Barbara blerner@mtholyoke.edu HFR Investigator
Melillo, Jerry jmelillo@mbl.edu HFR Investigator
Meyer, Spencer smeyer@highstead.edu HFR Investigator
Moorcroft, Paul paul_moorcroft@harvard.edu HFR Investigator
Munger, J. William jwmunger@seas.harvard.edu HFR Investigator
O'Keefe, John jokeefe@fas.harvard.edu HFR Investigator
Ollinger, Scott scott.ollinger@unh.edu HFR Investigator
Orwig, David orwig@fas.harvard.edu HFR Investigator
Oswald, W. Wyatt w_wyatt_oswald@emerson.edu HFR Investigator
Pallant, Julie pallant@fas.harvard.edu HFR Other Professional
Pan, Yude ypan@fs.fed.us HFR Investigator
Pasquarella, Valerie valpasq@umass.edu HFR Investigator
Patel, Manisha manishapatel@fas.harvard.edu HFR Other Professional
Pederson, Neil neilpederson@fas.havard.edu HFR Investigator
Record, Sydne sydne.record@gmail.com HFR Investigator
Richardson, Andrew andrew.richardson@nau.edu HFR Co-Principal Investigator
Shuman, Bryan bshuman@uwyo.edu HFR Investigator
Snow, Pamela psnow@fas.harvard.edu HFR Education Manager
Stinson, Kristina kstinson@eco.umass.edu HFR Investigator
Tang, Jianwu jtang@mbl.edu HFR Investigator
Thompson, Jonathan jthomps@fas.harvard.edu HFR Co-Principal Investigator
VanScoy, Mark mvanscoy@fas.harvard.edu HFR Other Professional
Williams, Christopher cwilliams@clarku.edu HFR Investigator
Wofsy, Steven wofsy@g.harvard.edu HFR Investigator