The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Alteio, Lauren lalteio@umass.edu HFR Site Grad Rep
Barker Plotkin, Audrey aabarker@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Blanchard, Jeffrey blanchard@microbio.umass.edu HFR
Boose, Emery boose@fas.harvard.edu HFR Information Manager, Climate Rep
Colburn, Elizabeth colburn@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Contosta, Alix alix.contosta@unh.edu HFR
D Amato, Anthony awdamato@uvm.edu HFR
DeAngelis, Kristin deangelis@microbio.umass.edu HFR
DeStefano, Steven sdestef@eco.umass.edu HFR
Donahue, Brian bdonahue@brandeis.edu HFR
Ellison, Aaron aellison@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Faison, Edward efaison@highstead.net HFR
Finzi, Adrien afinzi@bu.edu HFR
Foster, David drfoster@fas.harvard.edu HFR Principal Investigator, Primary Contact
Frey, Serita Serita.Frey@unh.edu HFR
Fulweiler, Wally rwf@bu.edu HFR
Hall, Brian brhall@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Hall, Julie hall2@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Hart, Clarisse hart3@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Hoopes, Martha mhoopes@mtholyoke.edu HFR
Huggett, Brett bhuggett@gmail.com HFR
Hutyra, Lucy lrhutyra@bu.edu HFR
Kittredge, David dbkitt@gmail.com HFR Social Science Rep
Lau, Matthew matthewklau@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Lerner, Barbara blerner@mtholyoke.edu HFR
Melillo, Jerry jmelillo@mbl.edu HFR
Meyer, Spencer smeyer@highstead.edu HFR
Moorcroft, Paul paul_moorcroft@harvard.edu HFR
Munger, J. William jwmunger@seas.harvard.edu HFR
O'Keefe, John jokeefe@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Ollinger, Scott scott.ollinger@unh.edu HFR
Orwig, David orwig@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Oswald, W. Wyatt w_wyatt_oswald@emerson.edu HFR
Pallant, Julie pallant@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Pan, Yude ypan@fs.fed.us HFR
Pasquarella, Valerie valpasq@umass.edu HFR
Patel, Manisha manishapatel@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Pederson, Neil neilpederson@fas.havard.edu HFR
Record, Sydne sydne.record@gmail.com HFR
Richardson, Andrew andrew.richardson@nau.edu HFR
Shuman, Bryan bshuman@uwyo.edu HFR
Snow, Pamela psnow@fas.harvard.edu HFR Education Contact
Stinson, Kristina kstinson@eco.umass.edu HFR
Tang, Jianwu jtang@mbl.edu HFR
Thompson, Jonathan jthomps@fas.harvard.edu HFR
VanScoy, Mark mvanscoy@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Williams, Christopher cwilliams@clarku.edu HFR
Wofsy, Steven wofsy@g.harvard.edu HFR