The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Alteio, Lauren lalteio@umass.edu HFR Site Grad Rep
Anthony, Mark mat5955@wildcats.unh.edu HFR
Aubrecht, Donald aubrecht@oeb.harvard.edu HFR
Barber, Grace gracebarber.w@gmail.com HFR
Barker Plotkin, Audrey aabarker@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Bennett, Katherine kbennett42@gmail.com HFR
Berbeco, Minda mberbeco@gmail.com HFR
berbeco, minda mberbeco@hotmail.com HFR
Boose, Emery boose@fas.harvard.edu HFR Information Manager, Climate Rep
Bowden, Richard richard.bowden@allegheny.edu HFR
Bowlen, Jeannette bowlen@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Brzostek, Edward ebrzost@bu.edu HFR
Burakowski, Elizabeth elizabeth.burakowski@gmail.com HFR
Burk, John burk@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Butler, Jessica butler4@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Colburn, Elizabeth colburn@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Contosta, Alix alix.contosta@unh.edu HFR
Crowther, Thomas thomas.crowther@yale.edu HFR
D Amato, Anthony adamato@forwild.umass.edu HFR
Degrassi, Allyson adegrass@uvm.edu HFR
Del Toro, Israel idel2@miners.utep.edu HFR
Donohue, Kathleen kdonohue@oeb.harvard.edu HFR
Doughty, Elaine doughty@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Dow, Graham gdow@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Duveneck, Matthew mduveneck@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Ellin, Edythe ellin@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Ellison, Aaron aellison@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Finzi, Adrien afinzi@bu.edu HFR
Flye, Barbara bflye@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Foster, David drfoster@fas.harvard.edu HFR Principal Investigator, Primary Contact
Frankson, Paul frankson@uga.edu HFR
Frey, Serita Serita.Frey@unh.edu HFR
Haddad, Danielle dan8@cisunix.unh.edu HFR
Hadley, Julian jhadley@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Hall, Brian brhall@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Hall, Julie hall2@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Hamaoui, George ghamaoui@microbio.umass.edu HFR
Hampson, Linda hampson@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Hart, Clarisse hart3@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Hassabelkreem, Ahmed ahmed_nyala@yahoo.com HFR
Hoff, Claire cjh26@cornell.edu HFR
Hufkens, Koen koen.hufkens@gmail.com HFR
Huggett, Brett bhuggett@gmail.com HFR
Hutyra, Lucy luh@io.harvard.edu HFR
Kittredge, David dbkitt@gmail.com HFR Social Science Rep
Klosterman, Stephen steve.klosterman@gmail.com HFR
Kroeger, Marie marie.kroeger7@gmail.com HFR
Kuzeja, Paul pkuzeja@fas.harvard.edu HFR
Lajtha, Kate lajthak@science.oregonstate.edu HFR
Landis, Elizabeth eal1@wildcats.unh.edu HFR

A maximum of 50 is being displayed. Use the search form above to search for specific users.

View All