Name Email Site Role
Baker, Kristina bakerkri@oregonstate.edu BLE Graduate Student
Bonsell, Christina cbonsell@utexas.edu BLE Other Professional
Bonsell, Christina cbonsell@utexas.edu BLE Other Professional
Bristol, Emily bristol@utexas.edu BLE Graduate Student
Crump, Byron bcrump@coas.oregonstate.edu BLE Investigator
Dunton, Kenneth ken.dunton@utexas.edu BLE Lead Principal Investigator
Hardison, Amber amber.hardison@utexas.edu BLE Co-Principal Investigator
Iken, Katrin kbiken@alaska.edu BLE Investigator
Iken, Katrin kbiken@alaska.edu BLE Investigator
Kasper, Jeremy jlkasper@alaska.edu BLE Investigator
Kasper, Jeremy jlkasper@alaska.edu BLE Investigator
Kim, Brian brian.st.kim@utexas.edu BLE Graduate Student
Lougheed, Vanessa vlougheed@utep.edu BLE Investigator
Mahoney, Andy armahoney@alaska.edu BLE Investigator
Mahoney, Andy armahoney@alaska.edu BLE Investigator
McClelland, James jimm@utexas.edu BLE Co-Principal Investigator
McMeans, Bailey bcmcmeans@gmail.com BLE Co-Principal Investigator
McMeans, Bailey bcmcmeans@gmail.com BLE Co-Principal Investigator
McTigue, Nathan mctigue@utexas.edu BLE Other Professional
McTigue, Nathan mctigue@utexas.edu BLE Other Professional
Nguyen, An enthusiast@utexas.edu BLE Information Manager
Peterson, Sasha speterson.ak@gmail.com BLE Graduate Student
Rawlins, Michael rawlins@geo.umass.edu BLE Investigator
Rawlins, Michael rawlins@geo.umass.edu BLE Investigator
Spitz, Yvette yvette@coas.oregonstate.edu BLE Investigator
Spitz, Yvette yvette@coas.oregonstate.edu BLE Investigator
Tweedie, Craig ctweedie@utep.edu BLE Investigator
Whiteaker, Tim whiteaker@utexas.edu BLE Information Manager