The LTER Network includes over 2000 investigators. Please use the search boxes below to access contact information by name (partial names are OK), LTER site affiliation, user role, or committee.

Name Email Site Role
Baker, Kristina bakerkri@oregonstate.edu BLE Graduate Student
Bonsell, Christina cbonsell@utexas.edu BLE Other Professional
Bristol, Emily bristol@utexas.edu BLE Graduate Student
Dunton, Kenneth ken.dunton@utexas.edu BLE Lead Principal Investigator
Iken, Katrin kbiken@alaska.edu BLE Investigator
Kasper, Jeremy jlkasper@alaska.edu BLE Investigator
Kim, Brian brian.st.kim@utexas.edu BLE Graduate Student
Lougheed, Vanessa vlougheed@utep.edu BLE Investigator
Mahoney, Andy armahoney@alaska.edu BLE Investigator
McClelland, James jimm@utexas.edu BLE Co-Principal Investigator
McMeans, Bailey bcmcmeans@gmail.com BLE Co-Principal Investigator
McTigue, Nathan mctigue@utexas.edu BLE Other Professional
Peterson, Sasha speterson.ak@gmail.com BLE Graduate Student
Rawlins, Michael rawlins@geo.umass.edu BLE Investigator
Spitz, Yvette yvette@coas.oregonstate.edu BLE Investigator
Whiteaker, Tim whiteaker@utexas.edu BLE Information Manager