These website guidelines were developed by a committee composed of information managers, communications professionals, educators and investigators. They were distributed to Information Management, Education, and Communication Committees and the Science Council for comments from March 22 to May 1, 2018. Comments were addressed and guidelines were reviewed and approved by the LTER Executive Board and Science Council at the May 17, 2018 Science Council Meeting.

Committee Chairs: Marty Downs (Comm-NCO); Mary Martin (IM-HBR)
Members: Mike Gooseff (PI-MCM); Jill Haukos (EDU-KNZ); John Porter (IM-VCR); Kristen Vanderbilt (IM-FCE); Mark Watkins (Admin-CAP); Yang Xia (IM-KNZ)